Had a RTA , car destroyed but I am well

by the grace of ALLAH

Had been hospitalized / bedridden

Fault was not mine
I also had an accident last night. It was raining and i was looking at the right direction of the road and suddenly i rammed my bike into the pole. my visibility was low due to raining and i also wear glasses so It was so sudden I couldnt do anything. so a Chinese Aunty came and helped me to stand up saying Its okay nothing happened.so i walked around for a while regained my strength and thn apni tooti phooti bike leke ghar wapis :D All thanks to Allah.

Get well soon. :)

Missed your informative threads and posts. BTW give sadka.

Bhari Rickshaw wala zinda hai k urr gaya?

3 things i fear most on the road, Rickshaw, Motorcycle and woman on driving seat. Get well soon.

Allah khayr karay, I hope you and the rickshaw driver are both safe

I hope the case is settled peacefully

by the grace of ALLAH
Had been hospitalized / bedridden
Fault was not mine

We all wish you a speedy recovery!!

Let's make u smile.....
After Traffic accident Police inspector asked Manticore ..
Inspector: What happened? Describe every thing in detail!!
Manticore: Sir it wasn't my fault.
Inspector: Ok, Kanoon kisis be gunah to punish nahi karta. Be Zhijak bolo
Manticore: A woman driving in front of me indicated a left turn and eventually took the left turn. How am I supposed to prepare for these mind games!

had given an indicator to turn right u-turn... so i was very slow -- fast rickshaw driver tried to overtake me from the wrong way i.e by jumping into opposite side traffic

me in grren
rickshaw in red
GnuBrwk.jpg

pray that the police thingy is settled in my favor

It better end up in your favor, it was definitely the rickshaw's fault since he tried to over take you from the wrong side. (Unless you tried the U-turn from the middle lane).

Glad to have you back among us.