i still dont know why these women dont use saving accounts in banks rather this stone age committee system ?
Not just women...our workers in dubai do the samei still dont know why these women dont use saving accounts in banks rather this stone age committee system ?
Shameshe will be already out of paksitan now if she have any brain
I guess bcoz of the secrecy and/or accessibility of it. They can hide their banking from prying eyes of husbands and/or in-laws.i still dont know why these women dont use saving accounts in banks rather this stone age committee system ?
How...when they are paying 50000 per month into it. You think no one will noticeI guess bcoz of the secrecy and/or accessibility of it. They can hide their banking from prying eyes of husbands and/or in-laws.
man there are many e wallets now even mobile companies offer itI guess bcoz of the secrecy and/or accessibility of it. They can hide their banking from prying eyes of husbands and/or in-laws.
Big brain time. Hide banking from prying eyes of husband into greedy arms of next door neighbor jis pr us k kuttay ko bi aitebar nahi hai LMAO. Penny wise, Pound foolish.I guess bcoz of the secrecy and/or accessibility of it. They can hide their banking from prying eyes of husbands and/or in-laws.
i still dont know why these women dont use saving accounts in banks rather this stone age committee system ?
then i must say thanks to my wife because she give me her ATM card when i need it@Imran Khan Bhai you should know. Mars hazraat keep a tight grip on finances and expenses which force ladies to workout a backup from their own savings without knowledge of the Patti permeshwar so that he don't ask ladies to give them the money. Weird and fcuked up. Begumaat and hazraat both don't trust their better half in financial matters