Gujarat's export figures doubled in a year

Ya and you quote them as a referece to ridicule modi. That tells a lot about you.

You see, slum dogs can not survive where the Chinese are present. I listen to a discussion on pakistsn TV. They were discussing that wherever Chinese engineers and workers stay, dogs have disappeared. I think dog festival has left very few dogs in China but seeing slum dogs moving freely in streets of subcontinent is irresponsible for Chinese. How can they let such delicious food go without consuming it. Being a slumdog , I am afraid of you.
You know you are annoying, so don't be like a clown everywhere next time, BTW, even cowshit is afraid of you...

Ofcourse you can quote but that exposes your level arguing.

I think its an Indian named Kunal Kamra who is exposing andh bhakts.

By the way you must be drinking alot of gaumutra to make sense with comments like "exposes your level arguing"....

Please ask Amit Malviya to raise some money otherwise these stupid comments are senseless

I can quote whatever I like.

No Indian is going to tell me what I should or should not do.

If you have a problem with my posts about Modi than you can leave and stay in your bharat rat sh!t forums.

Nobody gives an EFF what you think or say over here bharati. Your not welcomed here.
You're*

You're welcome. :)

110 bn USD in 11 month and likely to cross 125 bn usd. Almost double the figure of rest of subcontinent countries put together.

Yet when Boris babu came to Vibrant Gujarat recently this same 110 billion dollar earning Gujarat government covered up the slums along Boris' way with white cloth :

Richie Rich Gujrat!!

images-8.jpeg
images-7.jpeg

Yet when Boris babu came to Vibrant Gujarat recently this same 110 billion dollar earning Gujarat government covered up the slums along Boris' way with white cloth :

Slums will remain in India till commies exist here. Slum is directly proportional to commie mrntality. WB is hub of slum.

4.48 Lack crores = $58billion and not 110?

Read it properly. 4.48 lakh crore is previous year figure. Upto Februaty, it is 8.37 lakh crore of export which is about 110 BN USD.

Slums will remain in India till commies exist here. Slum is directly proportional to commie mrntality. WB is hub of slum.

1. LOL, for the last 25+ years it is the fervently anti-commie BJP ruling Gujarat yet there are slums in Gujarat. There has not been a single commie government in Maharashtra yet Bombay has one of the biggest slums in the world - Dharavi.

2. It is not that commies hate slums, they actually see injustice in many living in slums while a few live in mansions or a few have multiple properties in excess to their need of just one house. For example, there is the ugly two-billion-dollar 27-storey "house" of Mukesh Ambani in Bombay. 27 storeys for a family of four, with a private temple and six storeys just for Ambani's 168 years, while 40+ percent of Bombay lives in cramped slums, four people at least living in two rooms or one room with toilet to be done with indignity and at great health risk either on open land or dirty communal toilets to be used after lining up in long lines. There should be no one living either in slums or in a 10-storey mansion like Shahrukh Khan does or Ambani does in an even higher mansion. And it is certain that Ambani has multiple houses in other cities. I don't see why Bombay should have such a big population most of whom have to live and travel in extreme discomfort. Bombay has nothing of practical use apart from its ports and its film industry. The film industry can be shifted elsewhere.

The difference is that it is reduced to just a fraction of what was there in the time of Congress.

It was this in the time of Congress.

View attachment 844735

It is this after BJP came to power.
View attachment 844736

View attachment 844737
View attachment 844738

Commies are fitly people. They spreads filth every where. They discover filth in beauty and beauty in filth. They are mentally ill people. Commies are such people that they ruins the society, culture and nation wherever they become strong. They have ruined societies, nations and people in deep darkness wherever they have become strong politically and bought all injustice to society. They rape their fellow women. They are not loyal to any nation. They should be put behind bar or even hanged. They are disease to free society based on justice and equality.
This level of personal abuse and abuse of the ideology of a fellow member is going out of bounds.

The difference is that it is reduced to just a fraction of what was there in the time of Congress.

It was this in the time of Congress.

View attachment 844735

It is this after BJP came to power.
View attachment 844736

View attachment 844737
View attachment 844738

Commies are fitly people. They spreads filth every where. They discover filth in beauty and beauty in filth. They are mentally ill people. Commies are such people that they ruins the society, culture and nation wherever they become strong. They have ruined societies, nations and people in deep darkness wherever they have become strong politically and bought all injustice to society. They rape their fellow women. They are not loyal to any nation. They should be put behind bar or even hanged. They are disease to free society based on justice and equality.

The first photo you showed seems a new photo, an Alamy stock photo. Why are you lying that it is from the time of the Congress ? As I said, the BJP has been ruling Gujarat for 25+ years and if that slum is from Gujarat it is from the current BJP era. You show me a few beautifications as if they are all over Gujarat and that state is in total harmony and disconnected from the disharmony, injustices and disparities of the rest of India. You neither replied on the white sheets covering the slums along the paths Boris babu would pass nor the hastily-built walls also covering slums along the roads where Trump would pass in early 2020. You never reply on why a entire village in Gujarat, maybe more villages, have some members from each family risking their lives in emigrating to Canada or USA illegally. One such family, a couple with a baby, froze to death on the land between Canada and USA in February this year as they were trying to illegally cross into USA. Why did they need to do that if "Vibrant Gujarat" and the Gujarat Model were working ? So stop lying on PDF and to yourself.

They are not loyal to any nation.

You don't realize that Communism considers the Nation State an artificial concept that came about only recently ( the French Revolution which itself came about to abolish monarchy ) and wishes to enable all of humanity to be governed by Communism. A single humanity without borders and without militaries. Communism is evolution. Your current beliefs of a holy land based on religion are regressive, oppressive and go against human intellectual evolution so please change.

They are disease to free society based on justice and equality.

LOL, which free society are you talking about that is based on justice and equality ?

This level of personal abuse and abuse of the ideology of a fellow member is going out of bounds.

This is on Political ideology. People here post much worst than this. They even comment on religious ideology. @jamahir himself has done this many times even frequently. So do not be too sensitive on comments on political ideologies. There are many other areas which are more sensitive to focus upon.

This is on Political ideology. People here post much worst than this. They even comment on religious ideology. @jamahir himself has done this many times even frequently. So do not be too sensitive on comments on political ideologies. There are many other areas more sensitive to focus upon.

1. And as I said in my previous post your political and socio-economic ideology is regressive, oppressive, unjust and against human intellectual evolution so you should change.

2. What are those other "more sensitive areas" to focus on ?