Gujarat's export figures doubled in a year

It is you who goes around prescribing your perfect solutions for all of humanity

When I have solutions for a few things I will presribe them. These ideas are of others and some from me. Only callous, unscientific anti-humans like you will reject them.

and disparaging regular normal people for just going about their lives.

Where were those "regular normal" middle class Indian people when millions of their own number dropped from COVID last year because of India's stupid healthcare system ? They were busy in watching stupid IPL cricket matches conducted in Shri Narendra Modi stadium and doing voluntary wage slavery and like our Surya ji, doing their 41st college degree, other than feeding street dogs etc.

What you, dumdum, failed to realize was that Sudarshan's earlier, and my react smiley thing is NOT laughing about that tragedy.. but about you blaming the whole world for that situation.

I am not blaming the whole world for that situation. Where did I blame the Syrians, the Venezuelans, the Russians etc ? I am blaming you, Modi, Gujarat government, Surya, Sudarshan etc. I am blaming the 3000-year-old extremely Capitalist system of India where even basic food is to be exchanged for money and that money this woman didn't have to buy food nor did the railway department provide her on the train so she starved for the four days she was on the train and then died of hunger. You and your 500 million kind in India are to be blamed for her death. You feed dogs while humans die of hunger. How can any person of reason and empathy not blame you ?

I ask again, have you ever done any charity ? or donated your time and/or money to a worthy cause (of your choosing of course) ?

I have told you before, the maximum I donated was 1000 rupees or thereabouts but I have also told you that charity doesn't work. Revolutionary societies are not built on reluctantly given charity but on the responsible and aware people dedicating their years to bring change. On NDTV India there is an ad for the international NGO Sightsavers asking Indians to donate to allow poor blind Indians to gain sight. The amount is something like 1400 rupees which I being a poor commie don't have in excess but you will spend that much on caring for street dogs and what the hell is the Modi government doing ? Does it want blind Indians to remain blind while it spends on religious statues ( like Patel's ), on new PM palaces, on promoting the PM's "great" image abroad and on continuing to make India among the two biggest importer of armaments in the world ? Are you people mental !

Forget about donating my time to charity I have been donating my knowledge and time to bring political and socio-economic change to India in my own way and will overthrow Capitalism and irrationality in India in the coming years. The progressives, rationals in India will be with me. That is a light year more than you doing any "charity", druggie !

Yuri Bezmenov was right about this commie filth, they live in their own la la land with delusions. Had Communism been the best then the world would’ve been dying to implement it instead of dying after implementing it.

Whoever this Yuri Bezmenov fellow is he has never heard of Indians dying because they have not implemented Communism and dying in various ways : from a sort of silent struggle of a farmer who has consumed pesticide to the rushed travel of a student jumping down a five-storey building to the terror and pain of a girl being honor killed by her brother and mother through beheading to the terror of a victim being done in by a lynch mob to the surprise and terror of a young man set on fire by his father to the silent and disappointed suicide of the Dalit student Rohith Vemula to the suicide pact of a family of an unemployed engineer who is being forced by the system to pay up various extortions including monthly house purchase installements to that journalist who had mouth cancer and is dying in anger and sadness of that cancer not because there is no cure for cancer in India but because the hospital insists that he pay their extortion fees otherwise they will not treat him to the screams-filled deaths of a five-year old boy and his seven-year-old sister who are being torn apart by a pack of street dogs who have been freshly fed by Sharma's charity organization. Yuri boy will see that India is the most shockingly crazy and mind numbing society in all of human history.

If Gujarat builds the Statue of Unity it’s waste of money for this commie even when it’s attracting a lot of tourists and built a local tourism industry, meanwhile this is what commie party of India is doing in Kerala, now he won’t call it waste of money because of Lal Salaam loyalties.

Kerala government is not building a statue of a Hindutvadi crook partly responsible for the genocide of Kashmiri Muslims in 1947- 230,000 killed - and because of such things the Modi government has him as its darling. From what you posted the Kozhikode Canal City project is a much much innocent one.

Have seen the dogs doing pee on clean places? where ever they see clean thing, they rasise their leg and do pee. Similarly, on this positive news thread, commie like @jamahir comes to pollute it. He is helpless. Can't stop exposing his ill mentality.

My ill mentality ? So you want to be left free to wax eloquent on some temporary Capitalist supposed achievment in Gujarat while the same Gujarat government keeps people in slums instead of using that export-derived income to build free high-quality houses for the slum dwellers and hides the slums from visiting Western leaders behind cloth sheets and brick walls and creates situations where Gujaratis are desperate to risk travel across frozen Canada-USA border so that they can sneak into USA and have a better life for themselves than in Gujarat and somehow be able to send some money to their relatives in Gujarat and this is other than the communal injustice maintained by Gujarat government ? While you stroll along those beautified river walks along the Sabarmati there are many in the slums behind those walls who have problem accessing daily water. This is the great Vibrant Gujarat ? The famed Gujarat Model ? My ill mentality or yours ?

When I have solutions for a few things I will presribe them. These ideas are of others and some from me. Only callous, unscientific anti-humans like you will reject them.

Where were those "regular normal" middle class Indian people when millions of their own number dropped from COVID last year because of India's stupid healthcare system ? They were busy in watching stupid IPL cricket matches conducted in Shri Narendra Modi stadium and doing voluntary wage slavery and like our Surya ji, doing their 41st college degree, other than feeding street dogs etc.

I am not blaming the whole world for that situation. Where did I blame the Syrians, the Venezuelans, the Russians etc ? I am blaming you, Modi, Gujarat government, Surya, Sudarshan etc. I am blaming the 3000-year-old extremely Capitalist system of India where even basic food is to be exchanged for money and that money this woman didn't have to buy food nor did the railway department provide her on the train so she starved for the four days she was on the train and then died of hunger. You and your 500 million kind in India are to be blamed for her death. You feed dogs while humans die of hunger. How can any person of reason and empathy not blame you ?

I have told you before, the maximum I donated was 1000 rupees or thereabouts but I have also told you that charity doesn't work. Revolutionary societies are not built on reluctantly given charity but on the responsible and aware people dedicating their years to bring change. On NDTV India there is an ad for the international NGO Sightsavers asking Indians to donate to allow poor blind Indians to gain sight. The amount is something like 1400 rupees which I being a poor commie don't have in excess but you will spend that much on caring for street dogs and what the hell is the Modi government doing ? Does it want blind Indians to remain blind while it spends on religious statues ( like Patel's ), on new PM palaces, on promoting the PM's "great" image abroad and on continuing to make India among the two biggest importer of armaments in the world ? Are you people mental !

Forget about donating my time to charity I have been donating my knowledge and time to bring political and socio-economic change to India in my own way and will overthrow Capitalism and irrationality in India in the coming years. The progressives, rationals in India will be with me. That is a light year more than you doing any "charity", druggie !

Whoever this Yuri Bezmenov fellow is he has never heard of Indians dying because they have not implemented Communism and dying in various ways : from a sort of silent struggle of a farmer who has consumed pesticide to the rushed travel of a student jumping down a five-storey building to the terror and pain of a girl being honor killed by her brother and mother through beheading to the terror of a victim being done in by a lynch mob to the surprise and terror of a young man set on fire by his father to the silent and disappointed suicide of the Dalit student Rohith Vemula to the suicide pact of a family of an unemployed engineer who is being forced by the system to pay up various extortions including monthly house purchase installements to that journalist who had mouth cancer and is dying in anger and sadness of that cancer not because there is no cure for cancer in India but because the hospital insists that he pay their extortion fees otherwise they will not treat him to the screams-filled deaths of a five-year old boy and his seven-year-old sister who are being torn apart by a pack of street dogs who have been freshly fed by Sharma's charity organization. Yuri boy will see that India is the most shockingly crazy and mind numbing society in all of human history.

Kerala government is not building a statue of a Hindutvadi crook partly responsible for the genocide of Kashmiri Muslims in 1947- 230,000 killed - and because of such things the Modi government has him as its darling. From what you posted the Kozhikode Canal City project is a much much innocent one.

My ill mentality ? So you want to be left free to wax eloquent on some temporary Capitalist supposed achievment in Gujarat while the same Gujarat government keeps people in slums instead of using that export-derived income to build free high-quality houses for the slum dwellers and hides the slums from visiting Western leaders behind cloth sheets and brick walls and creates situations where Gujaratis are desperate to risk travel across frozen Canada-USA border so that they can sneak into USA and have a better life for themselves than in Gujarat and somehow be able to send some money to their relatives in Gujarat and this is other than the communal injustice maintained by Gujarat government ? While you stroll along those beautified river walks along the Sabarmati there are many in the slums behind those walls who have problem accessing daily water. This is the great Vibrant Gujarat ? The famed Gujarat Model ? My ill mentality or yours ?

Central and state governments have built millions of houses for poor. Only commie states failed to do that. You are such a guy who is kicked on back by everyone. Pakistni and Indian posters equally kicks you yet you keep coming back to expose your ignorance and ill mentality.

Central and state governments have built millions of houses for poor.

So why did the BJP Gujarat government hide those slums multiple times during visits by Western leaders ?

And please, Modi's Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana is a scam. I have already posted two articles on this. The scheme is just a renaming of an older government program and most of the number of houses claimed to have been constructed by Modi government were the total of houses constructed previously. Additionally, Modi doesn't give people free houses. In my understanding of the scheme he makes them struggle to become eligible for bank loans to construct the houses where the scheme will give some subsidy by the government but which is subject to conditions including the subsidy not a subsidy in the actual sense but just the interest on the monthly loan repayment being conditionally structured depending on the socio-economic eligibility of the citizen and I think the site for the house having to be pre-owned by the citizen and even slum dwellers having to take bank loan to get the house. :lol:The bank loan, along with the conditional interest, will have to be fully repaid by the citizen whatever his or her socio-economic situation. :lol: So your "millions of houses built for the poor by the Modi government" as if Modi is providing free houses to those millions, is a fabrication.

But tell me, in Delhi itself there are so many rich people having farm houses around Delhi and so many middle class people there having "invested" in property by owning multiple houses which they give out on rent. Now these are houses that are in excess of what a person actually needs i.e. just one house. Why hasn't Modi government distributed these farm houses and other houses in and around Delhi to those in Delhi who live in slums or on roads ? Where went here the arrogantly and melodramatically named Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana ? So Modi is building a new PM palace for himself while there are many not from that site where there are people living in slums ?

You are such a guy who is kicked on back by everyone. Pakistni and Indian posters equally kicks you yet you keep coming back to expose your ignorance and ill mentality.

Anti-human and irrational right-wing Indians like you and @Sudarshan hating me like right-wing Pakistanis like Areesh and Black Vigo do, is not a surprise. You want to celebrate yourself being in the company of such idiots, that's your choice. :lol:

So why did the BJP Gujarat government hide those slums multiple times during visits by Western leaders ?

And please, Modi's Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana is a scam. I have already posted two articles on this. The scheme is just a renaming of an older government program and most of the number of houses claimed to have been constructed by Modi government were the total of houses constructed previously. Additionally, Modi doesn't give people free houses. In my understanding of the scheme he makes them struggle to become eligible for bank loans to construct the houses where the scheme will give some subsidy by the government but which is subject to conditions including the subsidy not a subsidy in the actual sense but just the interest on the monthly loan repayment being conditionally structured depending on the socio-economic eligibility of the citizen and I think the site for the house having to be pre-owned by the citizen and even slum dwellers having to take bank loan to get the house. :lol:The bank loan, along with the conditional interest, will have to be fully repaid by the citizen whatever his or her socio-economic situation. :lol: So your "millions of houses built for the poor by the Modi government" as if Modi is providing free houses to those millions, is a fabrication.

But tell me, in Delhi itself there are so many rich people having farm houses around Delhi and so many middle class people there having "invested" in property by owning multiple houses which they give out on rent. Now these are houses that are in excess of what a person actually needs i.e. just one house. Why hasn't Modi government distributed these farm houses and other houses in and around Delhi to those in Delhi who live in slums or on roads ? Where went here the arrogantly and melodramatically named Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana ? So Modi is building a new PM palace for himself while there are many not from that site where there are people living in slums ?

Anti-human and irrational right-wing Indians like you and @Sudarshan hating me like right-wing Pakistanis like Areesh and Black Vigo do, is not a surprise. You want to celebrate yourself being in the company of such idiots, that's your choice. :lol:

I have already answered it. Don't ask same question again and agin to reinforce your stupid impression.

so many middle class people there having "invested" in property by owning multiple houses which they give out on rent. Now these are houses that are in excess of what a person actually needs i.e. just one house.
why the " " ? Bricks and mortar continue to be among the safest long term investments one can make. Its value is almost guaranteed to appreciate, and you can earn some money which in part helps pay for it.

You, sir, thank god, are not some commie overlord who gets to dictate how and where people live, what they eat or wear, how or where they travel, what they choose to do with their assets.

but you are a great example of all the reasons why communism has failed everywhere on earth, so pls do continue. :enjoy:

Why hasn't Modi government distributed these farm houses and other houses in and around Delhi to those in Delhi who live in slums or on roads ?
LOL

you want one, eh ? but sarkar doosron se chheen ke dede tujhe fokat mein ? :coffee:

what else do you want from Santa... a bevy of grotesquely overweight women who will listen to your retarded commie spiel in rapt attention with stars in their eyes ?

Where went here the arrogantly and melodramatically named Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana ? So Modi is building a new PM palace for himself while there are many not from that site where there are people living in slums ?
for the trillionth time.. it is not his personal home but a place from where the GOI will operate, his or any other head of state's admin will work from there.. "palace for himself" :rolleyes:

You might not be aware but the man has lived very frugally his whole life, he has done zero favors to his family who continue living in their humble dwellings. The man is incorruptible, hard working and dedicated to the country.

Unlike your Muammar, who had all sorts of ultra luxury jets, yachts and properties that he helped his own greedy azz to by his wanton raiding of the state exchequer, which, again, was full of monies only because that land is blessed with the best black gold on earth... that yummy yummy light sweet that didn't even need too much refining infra.

I'd treat Areesh to chai samosa and biriyani anyday. His right to curse India or whoever as much as he wants but at least he's not wishing a communist hell upon us all..

between communism aka bhikari state worship ideology and being obliterated by a nuke.. I'll take the latter anyday. :)

if we ever go commie, may the world nuke us to smithereens and make this land unlivable for a million years.

I have already answered it. Don't ask same question again and agin to reinforce your stupid impression.

Regardless of the impression you have of me can you again write what you answered "already" ? Include about Modi's housing scheme.

LOL

you want one, eh ? but sarkar doosron se chheen ke dede tujhe fokat mein ? :coffee:

You are simply too mentally wanting to realize that a person cannot have a house in excess of his need especially when in a country like India there are so many people living in slum colonies or in pipes or a plastic shack along a busy road where middle class Indians like you pass by daily on their noisy Bullet motorcycle or car on the way to your useless colleges where is not taught to be empathetic or any real technical education or to your useless software services companies or backoffice companies for Wall Street or London Stock Exchange without you acknowledging the daily struggles of these people. These homeless people should be distributed with those houses you have in excess of your need.

And what is this about the big, heavy, noisy Bullet motorcycle ? Do you feel manly ? Because you feel helpless to do anything about society in your life so the Bullet is your excuse ? Something to console yourself with some measly respect ?

why the " " ? Bricks and mortar continue to be among the safest long term investments one can make. Its value is almost guaranteed to appreciate, and you can earn some money which in part helps pay for it.

You, sir, thank god, are not some commie overlord who gets to dictate how and where people live, what they eat or wear, how or where they travel, what they choose to do with their assets.

but you are a great example of all the reasons why communism has failed everywhere on earth, so pls do continue. :enjoy:

Communism is natural to any group of humans wanting harmony, tranquility, justice, responsible freedom and evolution. Such a change will come to India in some years as it will to other places. Unless the governments of USA, Britain and France protect India's Capitalists under a nuclear umbrella.

for the trillionth time.. it is not his personal home but a place from where the GOI will operate, his or any other head of state's admin will work from there.. "palace for himself" :rolleyes:

What was the problem with his current residence ? And which self-respecting Communist revolutionary guides of India ( in case there is a revolutionary change ) will want to lord over from the new palace ?

You might not be aware but the man has lived very frugally his whole life, he has done zero favors to his family who continue living in their humble dwellings. The man is incorruptible, hard working and dedicated to the country.

:rofl:

Remember the below suit ? Dear Leader Modi wore it for his meeting with Obomba in 2015. It cost 10 lakhs to make and he was also so shameless that the lines throughout the suit are actually composed of his full name - Narendra Damodardas Modi :
21newssuit_193726.jpg

And a Congress leader in Gujarat, Alpesh Thakor, says that Modi eats five special mushrooms from Taiwan every day to improve his complexion and that each mushroom costs 80,000 rupees and he has been doing it since his Gujarat CMship in 2001. That means 1.20 crores every month for the last 21 years. I don't want to calculate how much money that is in total but how many poor people in India would have not got free high-quality houses in that money ?

And speaking of Gujarat his role in the anti-Muslim pogrom cannot be forgiven because even though he is supposed to be the prime minister he has not asked forgiveness even now and not initiated action against all those involved at whichever high level they might be now ! Don't talk nonsense please.

And during the one-year-long farmer protests in Delhi in 2021 his residence is not very far from the protest sites. but did he once go out of his comfy residence to visit the protesting farmers who were generally out on the roads ? Yet he sallies out to other states to campaign for his party for election. :rofl: 700 farmers of various causes during the Delhi protests but the main cause was the stubbornness of his government to not listen to the farmer demands. Who do you think should be held responsible for their deaths ? Some Hindutvadi terrorist dies and all Hindutvadis across the country erupt but what about these 700 farmers who died needlessly, just because they were demanding for their rights ?

And then there was the murder and maiming of farmers and a journalist in Lakhimpur Kheri in Uttar Pradesh last year through the high-speed car convoy of the BJP leader son of a senior minister in Modi government crushing those people. That minister has refused to resign even though he threatened farmers before the crime and his son is the enforcer. Modi visited Uttar Pradesh after the crime but not to meet the people affected by the crime but to again campaign for his party in India's anti-democratic, anti-intellect, irrational, elections-based political system. Modi was to be seen nowhere near the place where the crime happened. :rofl:

I can quote many other things but you are saying that Modi of all people is dedicated to the country ? He is dedicated only to that criminal enterprise called Hindutva and to its traveling allies - the Capitalists like Ambani and Adani.

Unlike your Muammar, who had all sorts of ultra luxury jets, yachts and properties that he helped his own greedy azz to by his wanton raiding of the state exchequer, which, again, was full of monies only because that land is blessed with the best black gold on earth... that yummy yummy light sweet that didn't even need too much refining infra.

Do you also have to be told again and again like Surya 1 ? Muammar was a revolutionary who along with his comrades turned a NATO-aligned monarchy where many people were living either in tents or tin huts to a welfare-based society where things from water to comfortable housing to healthcare to education were free and provided by the system, unlike India where the system not only extorts various kinds of taxes but also provides nothing free to the citizen, except for reluctantly-given mid-day meals to school students which can even be in form of one chapati and some delicious salt to go with it.

I'd treat Areesh to chai samosa and biriyani anyday. His right to curse India or whoever as much as he wants but at least he's not wishing a communist hell upon us all..

between communism aka bhikari state worship ideology and being obliterated by a nuke.. I'll take the latter anyday. :)

if we ever go commie, may the world nuke us to smithereens and make this land unlivable for a million years.

That just shows your stubborn sorry thinking. Y

You are simply too mentally wanting to realize that a person cannot have a house in excess of his need especially when in a country like India there are so many people living in slum colonies or in pipes or a plastic shack along a busy road where middle class Indians like you pass by daily on their noisy Bullet motorcycle or car on the way to your useless colleges where is not taught to be empathetic or any real technical education or to your useless software services companies or backoffice companies for Wall Street or London Stock Exchange without you acknowledging the daily struggles of these people.
Who are you to decide how many of what I own, cars, bikes, houses, clothes or anything else ? Again, not that I'm some richie rich type but you, commie, get no say in my matters.. suffice it to stay I didn't steal a paisa from you.

Bullets are an evergreen classic, so happy it is now (has been for a while) an Indian company, loved the world over !

Try riding one someday, you'll find your troubles fly away as you speed down the highway.

And what is this about the big, heavy, noisy Bullet motorcycle ? Do you feel manly ? Because you feel helpless to do anything about society in your life so the Bullet is your excuse ? Something to console yourself with some measly respect ?
Arey janaab, kabhi azma ke to dekho..

Communism is natural to any group of humans wanting harmony, tranquility, justice, responsible freedom and evolution. Such a change will come to India in some years as it will to other places. Unless the governments of USA, Britain and France protect India's Capitalists under a nuclear umbrella.
We'll see. Wouldn't hold my breath waiting for it it, but.. :P

What was the problem with his current residence ? And which self-respecting Communist revolutionary guides of India ( in case there is a revolutionary change ) will want to lord over from the new palace ?
None as far as I know, that's a good area, Lutyen's zone in Delhi.

People do it all the time but, get something new, bigger, grander, better.. not cheering for making it but I get that maybe the government wants a new bigger more modern place that represents current times, the old ones were built to seat the colonizers from back then.. now they make a new big one with better facilities and so on, why not ?

Remember the below suit ? Dear Leader Modi wore it for his meeting with Obomba in 2015. It cost 10 lakhs to make and he was also so shameless that the lines throughout the suit are actually composed of his full name - Narendra Damodardas Modi :
Thought it was a bit cringe too but I believe it was gifted to him by the guy who designed it.. or something.. who cares ?

And a Congress leader in Gujarat, Alpesh Thakor, says that Modi eats five special mushrooms from Taiwan every day to improve his complexion and that each mushroom costs 80,000 rupees and he has been doing it since his Gujarat CMship in 2001. That means 1.20 crores every month for the last 21 years. I don't want to calculate how much money that is in total but how many poor people in India would have not got free high-quality houses in that money ?
LOL, some random person from the opposition alleged that. Look your sources up.

And speaking of Gujarat his role in the anti-Muslim pogrom cannot be forgiven because even though he is supposed to be the prime minister he has not asked forgiveness even now and not initiated action against all those involved at whichever high level they might be now ! Don't talk nonsense please.
the supreme court has deliberated over it, I don't need to add more.

And during the one-year-long farmer protests in Delhi in 2021 his residence is not very far from the protest sites. but did he once go out of his comfy residence to visit the protesting farmers who were generally out on the roads ? Yet he sallies out to other states to campaign for his party for election. :rofl: 700 farmers of various causes during the Delhi protests but the main cause was the stubbornness of his government to not listen to the farmer demands. Who do you think should be held responsible for their deaths ? Some Hindutvadi terrorist dies and all Hindutvadis across the country erupt but what about these 700 farmers who died needlessly, just because they were demanding for their rights ?
why would he go ? that was an opposition led "protest" against his policies.

he ignored the bastards like a boss, a few even died from the cold.. haha 😵🥶

And then there was the murder and maiming of farmers and a journalist in Lakhimpur Kheri in Uttar Pradesh last year through the high-speed car convoy of the BJP leader son of a senior minister in Modi government crushing those people. That minister has refused to resign even though he threatened farmers before the crime and his son is the enforcer. Modi visited Uttar Pradesh after the crime but not to meet the people affected by the crime but to again campaign for his party in India's anti-democratic, anti-intellect, irrational, elections-based political system. Modi was to be seen nowhere near the place where the crime happened. :rofl:

prime minister hai, har doosrey crime scne pe jana chahiye to make some statement ? .. you nuts or what ? 😄

I can quote many other things but you are saying that Modi of all people is dedicated to the country ? He is dedicated only to that criminal enterprise called Hindutva and to its traveling allies - the Capitalists like Ambani and Adani.
They employ people in their 10s of thousands, maybe more.. what makes you think me or you should have the PM's ear ?

Do you also have to be told again and again like Surya 1 ? Muammar was a revolutionary who along with his comrades turned a NATO-aligned monarchy where many people were living either in tents or tin huts to a welfare-based society where things from water to comfortable housing to healthcare to education were free and provided by the system, unlike India where the system not only extorts various kinds of taxes but also provides nothing free to the citizen, except for reluctantly-given mid-day meals to school students which can even be in form of one chapati and some delicious salt to go with it.
We do not have light sweet crude like he did.. do you have a learning/memory disorder ?

Other oil rich Gulf states have a lot of benefits they pass on to their subjects.. go to the Emirates and surrounding places someday and see.

We, sadly, are not oil rich :|

That just shows your stubborn sorry thinking. Y
I'll fly Areesh business class to Kerala, put him up in one of these:
1652966758758.png

and eat beef with him
1652966801045.png

any time before I let you steal from me :enjoy: