Mumbai Metro
@Nihonjin1051 bro please do update us about the new cities being developed in Japan after floods which wiped out most. I heard about a lot of plans.
Excellent development! How are the metros in Mumbai, buddy?
Mumbai Metro
@Nihonjin1051 bro please do update us about the new cities being developed in Japan after floods which wiped out most. I heard about a lot of plans.
hehe Damn you Armstrong :pSssshhhh....don't tell that to @Nihonjin1051 !
I am hoping to emotionally blackmail him into giving Pakistan some military hardware to kick your Indian butt !
I'm even going to pull the 'Puppy Eyed' look over Nihonjin and then say to him 'Bara Bhai nahin hai tu meraa ? Are you not my Big Brother ?' !
Sssshhhh....don't tell that to @Nihonjin1051 !
I am hoping to emotionally blackmail him into giving Pakistan some military hardware to kick your Indian butt !
I'm even going to pull the 'Puppy Eyed' look over Nihonjin and then say to him 'Bara Bhai nahin hai tu meraa ? Are you not my Big Brother ?' !
Mumbai Monorail
That's what I am saying. You think. And your thinking is weird.
They are developing 2 systems Metro and Monorail, which both have just started both are quite good, though Metro suffered some backs in starting now its running well, just been to Bombay a month ago and its quite well not as fast as delhi right now but runs well Monorail is for conjugated areas where metro will take a lot of space.Excellent development! How are the metros in Mumbai, buddy?
OT: Where is Sven? I haven't seen him in a while !
Here you go :OT: Where is Sven? I haven't seen him in a while !
Looks really good!! More , please !
Didn't you get Vioarr's message in which she had tagged the both of us ?
Teri taraf se aur kaun kaunse classes join Karun Bata de.To each his own !
Meriii taraafff seh tu ja kar Ballet classes bhiii join kar leiii !
You know Indian ports are one of the worst in world ?@Georgeclark ---- this is what is will propel Mumbai even further. Mumbai's Port --- one of the many arteries of India:
Can you elaborate ?? In what sense ??You know Indian ports are one of the worst in world ?
Tomorrow will bring Delhi Pictures tooBombay is pretty gross, has nothing on Delhi.