Greenpeace India's FCRA registration Suspended

@Pulsar @SrNair @punit @Tridibans i hope ya'll agree with me in my assessment of this dimwit (@Guynextdoor2) Tell me if he doesn't fit for being called 'anti-national' then who does?

A hard, tight slap across the face of some stubborn fools who cannot get out of their myopia and hatred to see the threat to India.

Not only that, they will keep hating but not offer solutions if they feel that they have something better.

A hard, tight slap across the face of some stubborn fools who cannot get out of their myopia and hatred to see the threat to India.

Not only that, they will keep hating but not offer solutions if they feel that they have something better.

image_inkjet_printer.jpg

The British and their pet pooches are doing overtime to attack our government.

I just don't understand why are the media houses and information elitists in their country so much against us when their PM Cameron is doing so much to improve our relations with them.

For the record I have always maintained that turning them into our ping pong table and their PM into our ball boy should be our long term objective. So maybe you have some myopia thinking that a fist fight over an NGO is too much of a big deal.

I just don't understand why are the media houses and information elitists in their country so much against us when their PM Cameron is doing so much to improve our relations with them.

Their media is leftist, hates Modi/BJP/RSS and probably Camroon himself, and has filled its rank with Brit-Pakis so that RoP could never ever be insulted , even inadvertently.

BBC has called Hindus and Sikhs filthy, called Holi a filthy festival, has tried to paint India as a country of rapes, calls Islamic terrorists as gunmen, and has never every carried an article about India without suffixing it with reference to poverty. Guardian is even worst.

Every country should be careful from 'fifth state', concept is freely used in books like 'Art of War' and 'Artha shastra'. This fifth state was responsible for perception creation of Pakistan atrocities in 1971 war. This role is assigned to NGOs and Church right by powers who want to destabilize us.

Their media is leftist, hates Modi/BJP/RSS and probably Camroon himself, and has filled its rank with Brit-Pakis so that RoP could never ever be insulted , even inadvertently.

BBC has called Hindus and Sikhs filthy, called Holi a filthy festival, has tried to paint India as a country of rapes, calls Islamic terrorists as gunmen, and has never every carried an article about India without suffixing it with reference to poverty. Guardian is even worst.

I see this as bigger picture to halt rising India and keep them entangled into domestic disputes so that India didn't get enough time to look outside.

Bro If you remember, even prior to the LS 2014 election days, when you were a Congress supporter, I always said often you post some gems, in fact, many a times you argue with BJP supporters with valid poinsts and counter points.

But, can you just list me atleast 2-3 good work you remotely thing BJP did in the last year? Or is it that everything Modi government does is Fascist, dictatorial, communal..... Last I checked, even after 15 years in Gujarat, this fascist cult never oppressed political opponents or his critics.

Atleast, even as a Modi supporter, many a times I have praised earlier Congress governments. But with you, it seems each and every of the thousands and thousands of BJP members/ Ministers etc. are all bad, corrupt, fascist ...

Bhai Hate ki bhi hudd hoti hai.... Atleast I can understand about @Prometheus as his state has been down to the gutters due to BJP-SAD.

I have no idea what this greenpeace thing is .............so no comment

Anyone who questions guv will be banned. All they did was peacefully protest against taking away tribal lands and subverting environmental rules in the name of development.

Murder of democracy :mad:

Anyone who questions guv will be banned. All they did was peacefully protest against taking away tribal lands and subverting environmental rules in the name of development.

In nutshell, Modi is doing Kejriwal, either support me or face music like Yadav-Bhushan

:coffee::coffee:

wow......who took land ??? and why wasnt it in news??? if govt acquires land forcefully in Punjab for private companies ( excluding for hospitals and roads etc) ...people cause state wide chaka jam

BS, you want to give them a certificate basis issues that YOU want them to involve in? Not only was Greenpeace there, but their presence was muted because the US government itself was involved in screwing BP for what it did. Again, if yu haven't helped out in areas where they have then keep quiet. There is a helluva lot of difference between being a keyboard warrior and an activist.

I already told you dont criticise an entity,an organisations or a govt for sake of the criticism .
Any one that having a neutral perspective cant blame govt for their action.This was a legitimate action .
Have you heard about US nuke dumping in large water bodies (mainly from their nuke subs and reactors)?
Green Peace activists cant see any where in the site.
Majority of India energy demands ,around 60%,is meet through the Thermal powerplants .And targeting them in the name silly arguments cant tolerate whatever it is .And for that we didnt invite anyone from UK to enlighten us