Greater Iqbal Park, soon after PTI jalsa 29th April 2018

This could have been avoided if things were properly managed and organized. Or atleast publish a plan saying alright we will take care of it the following day.

Nahi ho payega aapse janaab... bata rahe hain

ah the great blame game................

The clean up has begun next day by PTI workers as planned. No one was going to clean up in the middle of the night after the jalsa ended. You are choosing to ignore that fact by continously posting BS.

You claim to be a neutral but this proves you are definitely a Goon league supporter or one of the corrupt who don't want change in Pakistan.

The clean up has begun next day by PTI workers as planned. No one was going to clean up in the middle of the night after the jalsa ended. You are choosing to ignore that fact by continously posting BS.

You claim to be a neutral but this proves you are definitely a Goon league supporter or one of the corrupt who don't want change in Pakistan.

Should have simply released the plan and i dont care much for your fatwas either

this has nothing to do with alochol.
even drunk mobs in Luton litter less than these people.
Why did the organizers not simply put it out loud for everyone and just say 'Please make sure you help with the cleaning process since its part of our duty to the nation, cleansing the nation of all dirt be it corruption or material filth'

too much to ask when you have the local bhaands and maraseez busting out loud music while the orator goes on about Madina and stuff.

Qaul or Fail ka tazaad le dobega iss cult ko

If only people had so much sense ... Why blame the organisers only eh?

Aap organisational skills offer karain na phir!

Poch lete to hum bata dete per sab aqal e kull jo hain

ye pehli 'political' party dekhi hai jiske karkun nahi hote, fans hote hain.

If only people had so much sense ... Why blame the organisers only eh?

Because you blame the herder not the herd always.

People need to be weened or lead by example.

Should have simply released the plan and i dont care much for your fatwas either

What? I'm pretty sure it's part of the organisation to inform PTI workers but you aren't one so you were left out. What a shame...

Ok.
I realize if i say something now you would go in your routine of Goon Noon and Khoon. So i am out of the thread.

Because you blame the herder not the herd always.

People need to be weened or lead by example.

There should have been an announcement or notification and maybe there was but noon goons won't show that in pictures now would they even if there was?

Where do you think such notification of '''Put your rubbish in the bins" be?

This could have been avoided if things were properly managed and organized. Or atleast publish a plan saying alright we will take care of it the following day.

Nahi ho payega aapse janaab... bata rahe hain

ah the great blame game................

The scenes of Islamabad soon after PTI & PAT dharna 2014 are still fresh in minds, just imagine they did that 2014, 126 days dharna based on a false claim, which was proven false in judicial commission and IK himself told hamid mir in an interview that 35 puncture allegation was a 'syasi baat', a political gimmick... and the CPEC was delayed for 6 months due to that dharna, cuz Chinese President delayed his visit, due to political instability inside Pakistan, still these PTI fascists pose as Pro Pakistan here... Maqam e Astaghfaar ha....

They turned Islamabad into a trash can, damaged economy, made Pakistan looked like a banana state, terrified investors, told the nation we have all the proofs of state sponsored rigging, 35 punctures, justice iftikhar involvement in rigging....
but what nation saw afterwards?...

PTI didn't accused & called najam sethi for 35 Puncture in judicial commission, in fact sethi himself approached JC, for 35 puncture allegations but JC declined, saying he was not accused by PTI...

What we saw, that after all those allegations against justice iftikhar by IK, he was also not accused in JC by PTI lawyers...

What nation saw, that JC declared that there was no state sponsored rigging in elections in 2013,
and still these PTI fascists have courage to walk head high without any shame, and still fooling masses with their political gimmicks....

There should have been an announcement or notification and maybe there was but noon goons won't show that in pictures now would they even if there was?

Where do you think such notification of '''Put your rubbish in the bins" be?

They could have used the resources at hand.
Grab some over motivated young ones and told them. Hey kids you are the future of Pakistan, we need to present an example.
You can be the cleaning scouts of the Jalsa and should have cleaned side by side.
This was not a drunk orgy that you would come the next day to clean up.

The scenes of Islamabad soon after PTI & PAT dharna 2014 are still fresh in minds, just imagine they did that 2014, 126 days dharna based on a false claim, which was proven false in judicial commission and IK himself told hamid mir in an interview that 35 puncture allegation was a 'syasi baat', a political gimmick... and the CPEC was delayed for 6 months due to that dharna, cuz Chinese President delayed his visit, due to political instability inside Pakistan, still these PTI fascists pose as Pro Pakistan here... Maqam e Astaghfaar ha....

They turned Islamabad into a trash can, damaged economy, made Pakistan looked like a banana state, terrified investors, told the nation we have all the proofs of state sponsored rigging, 35 punctures, justice iftikhar involvement in rigging....

PTI didn't accused & called najam sethi for 35 Puncture in judicial commission, in fact sethi himself approached JC, for 35 puncture allegations but JC declined, saying he was not accused by PTI...

What we saw, that after all those allegations against justice iftikhar by IK, he was also not accused in JC by PTI lawyers...

What nation saw, that JC declared that there was no state sponsored rigging in elections in 2013,
and still these PTI fascists have courage to walk head high without any shame, and still fooling masses with their political gimmicks....

Trash is not worse than murder of innocent (Model Town massacre) and attacking the Supreme Court by PMLN goons, is it now?

They could have used the resources at hand.
Grab some over motivated young ones and told them. Hey kids you are the future of Pakistan, we need to present an example.
You can be the cleaning scouts of the Jalsa and should have cleaned side by side.
This was not a drunk orgy that you would come the next day to clean up.

Look at the video just a few posts above. Cleanup started under the flood lights itself!

Usmani Sahab aap mujhe kyon cher rahe hain? Me bari machli hon ese nahi hath asakta

Look at the video just a few posts above. Cleanup started under the flood lights itself!

Good.
I hope next time it does not come to this.

Good.
I hope next time it does not come to this.

It shouldn't but it is the joint responsibility of the city and the organisers. It shouldn't be just NOC issued by city but a cost charged for cleaning and damage repairs as well.

That would force the organisers to ask the attending public to be mindful of cleanliness.

It shouldn't but it is the joint responsibility of the city and the organisers. It shouldn't be just NOC issued by city but a cost charged for cleaning and damage repairs as well.

That would force the organisers to ask the attending public to be mindful of cleanliness.

The administration of Paris should next time offer advisories