Greater Iqbal Park, soon after PTI jalsa 29th April 2018

I expect no less badmashi from PTI.

PTI still have to pay for the damage done to Pakistan economy by PPP.
In next elections, PTI voted Khurshid Shah.
Now in senate elections, PTI voted PPP candidate.

Where has PMLN spent the 14000 billion rupees of additional debt taken in last 5 years?

Don't talk BS!

If you read the previous pages in this thread then you would have seen it...

That's a joke.
The amount of filth shown in pictures requires trucks not tiny shopping bags, which can be filled with 6 bottles at max.
Clear drama bazi.

Where has PMLN spent the 14000 billion rupees of additional debt taken in last 5 years?

Don't talk BS!

Ask PMLN and don't BS me.
You should have asked this question in assembly, where Khurshid Shah represent you.

O bhai ho jayga saaf.. .apko ghusa aisay a raha ha jesy apny khud kachra uthaana ho

Let him try i have no problems.
IK would have been successful in a Presidential System.
The system is collapsing it is not IK's fault. Its just Time

System will collapse but why is judiciary and army trying to save it then?

IK will bring presidential system, if in power. He has already stated that.

I don't know... but i can assure without participation of public no system can work and participation of public comes from education.
In Pakistan even parents throw trash in streets in front of their kids.
Have you seen the video of PTI workers cleaning the mess late night?

By the way, it is the responsibility of local administration to do the cleaning exercise, when permission is given for a gathering.. Just like it is the responsibility of government to provide security to the participants...

Had, god forbid, any terrorism incident happened, government would have to answer about the security matters..

For the mess, local administration should have provided enough number of waste bins.. failure to provide those can't be attributed to PTI.

Since the government is do incompetent, it can't formalize a simple contract.. that government will provide the following and the political party will have to pay for all the services:

1 - Security.. one day salary of all the policemen on duty during that day.
2 - Electricity..
3 - One day salary of all the municipality workers who do the cleanup exercise
4 - Petrol/ diesel expenses of all the vehicles used to take away the rubbish..
5 - Other expenses..

Ambulances should be readily available at every entry/ exit points of the political gathering.. there one day expenses should also be charged to political party..

This picture is not exclusive to PTI jalsa, and you probably will agree with me.. Yesterday Bilawal addressed in Karachi, and I was there yesterday, I saw massive amount of littering on the main roads..

FazluRahman addressed yesterday as well, I am sure that Mardan administration has also done a poor job there...

Important thing is that, you can't stop anyone from holding a political gathering.. This is called democracy..

System will collapse but why is judiciary and army trying to save it then?

IK will bring presidential system, if in power. He has already stated that.

Because a controlled demolition is better than a chaotic one.

Presidential system for a society like Pakistan is necessary for the next 20 years. Democracy is not mature enough for

18th Ammendment and Parliamentary System

IK should have touched on this yesterday. His speech was written by 12 year old.

That's a joke.
The amount of filth shown in pictures requires trucks not tiny shopping bags, which can be filled with 6 bottles at max.
Clear drama bazi.

You are clearly clueless on waste disposal. In Wales, the truck collects plastic bags containing bottles/paper etc outside the houses. Individual bottle is not picked up by trucks, trucks pick bags!

O bhai ho jayga saaf.. .apko ghusa aisay a raha ha jesy apny khud kachra uthaana ho

Nahi hamara Paris abhi saaf karke do. kal chutti hai minar e Pakistan pe picnic manani hai

By the way, it is the responsibility of local administration to do the cleaning exercise, when permission is given for a gathering.. Just like it is the responsibility of government to provide security to the participants...

I totally disagree... duty of local administration is to shoot dead all those who disrupt life of common man in organized manner.

If i was administrator of Lahore, i would send bill to PTI and ban them from Lahore for ever.

Because a controlled demolition is better than a chaotic one.

Presidential system for a society like Pakistan is necessary for the next 20 years. Democracy is not mature enough for

18th Ammendment and Parliamentary System

IK should have touched on this yesterday. His speech was written by 12 year old.

Then offer your services na!

Is the malnutritioned general public able to understand removal of 18th amendment and dissolving parliamentary system at this stage?

You are clearly clueless on waste disposal. In Wales, the truck collects plastic bags containing bottles/paper etc outside the houses. Individual bottle is not picked up by trucks, trucks pick bags!

Have you seen the size of bag?
small bags found among trash is not enough, larger bags are required to collect those tons of bottles...
It's also not clear if those are PTI or green peace activists.

Then offer your services na!

Is the malnutritioned general public able to understand removal of 18th amendment and dissolving parliamentary system at this stage?

That is the problem that everyone of us thinks that the masses are uneducated and do not have the thinking capacity.

Whoever sold the mantra that general public is dumb deaf and blind was a genius but a liar.

Anyhow lets see what happens. My sincere wish is always out there for Imran

How can any amendment be made without participation of PTI?

I totally disagree... duty of local administration is to shoot dead all those who disrupt life of common man in organized manner.

If i was administrator of Lahore, i would send bill to PTI and ban them from Lahore for ever.

Bhai, why aren't you understanding.. this is bound to happen when people gather in large numbers.. Even Japan and Korea are no different.. We have not seen massive gatherings in Japan, but in Korea, yes, it was probably the same.. when people protested against the corrupt regime last year.. You can't expect administration to put 10000 bins and instruct people to throw garbage in them..

However, the charges are agreed beforehand and a cleaning exercise is performed.. Administration should send bill to PTI if it fails to clean the park in a couple of days..

And no.. you can't ban anyone from a political gathering.. it is called democracy you hate it or love it..

Have you seen the size of bag?
small bags found among trash is not enough, larger bags are required to collect those tons of bottles...
It's also not clear if those are PTI or green peace activists.

Now you want PTI Volunteer marked clothing too? :lol:

6 bottles in a small bag is better than 6 loose on the floor.

And you want trucks to drive all over the grounds to puickup each bottle?