Gravitas: Angela Merkel says Europe "Allowed India" to become a pharma hub

3000 dying daily in India, cremations done on footpaths, no oxygen supply and millions at risk...

Horrendous situation and people have the guts to still brags, and acts snobbish.

Charity begins at home...
1.3 billion people live in india .
USA, BRAZIL, UK, FRANCE , GERMANY , SPAIN, ITALY faced same problem , it is pandemic .
we are producing our own vaccine , own oxygen , own medical supplies , we don't beg from other countries to supply drugs .

3000 dying daily in India, cremations done on footpaths, no oxygen supply and millions at risk...

Horrendous situation and people have the guts to still brags, and acts snobbish.

Charity begins at home...

The difference between India and Pakistan healthcare system that we are getting 3 lac + cases on a daily but still surviving but in Pakistan only getting 5000 cases/day but you are also struggling.

1.3 billion people live in india .
USA, BRAZIL, UK, FRANCE , GERMANY , SPAIN, ITALY faced same problem , it is pandemic .
we are producing our own vaccine , own oxygen , own medical supplies , we don't beg from other countries to supply drugs .

Lol,

The difference between India and Pakistan healthcare system that we are getting 3 lac + cases on a daily but still serving but in Pakistan only getting 5000 cases/day but you are also struggling.
That so called system, if there was any, has collapsed and a failure of some proportions.

Sane indians and some independent media is talking about it, Godi media still praising Modi. Everything is fine hogwash...

you are really disgusting :D :D :D

lol why you are butthurt ? america is friend of india . we are cooperating for supply of essential drugs .
Check to the video, India also consider EU and germany as friend.

Friends don't threaten, masters do to
Bootlickers.

can you help yourself :D
we will be happy if pakistan can help themselves , please make your own vaccine , we are producing our own if we have some spare we will send it to pakistan first , that is our promise .
stop trolling 4 types of vaccines in pakistan are russian chines and next week Pfizer will come in . pakistanis are not looking at you . its Indians whom are dying every minute not pakistanis .

last half million doses landed in pakistan yesterday . not a single from india .

Bootlickers.

so what if merkel is worried ? will you get any benefit from merkel :D :D :D
we supply drugs to pakistan , don't be jealous .

It just shows that countries especially western ones always look at their own interests first. We should try to be self sufficient and more or else we won't get what's required when push comes to shove.
There was absolute no need for such snide remarks knowing very well what we are going through.

stop trolling 4 types of vaccines in pakistan are russian chines and next week Pfizer will come in . pakistanis are not looking at you . its Indians whom are dying every minute not pakistanis .

last half million doses landed in pakistan yesterday . not a single from india .

uncle ji don't be angry .
let me start again , pakistanis are happy because merkel is angry with india .
i said pakistanis should worry for their vaccine only why jumping up and down on merkel news ?
by the way we supply you generic drugs ,
thora position hamare yeha tight hai nahi to vaccine bhi supply karne ka plan tha .

Salaam

I don't know why people are blaming one party or the other.

It is logical for nation to think about its immediate needs first before thinking about others. India is in the middle of a massive wave of this pandemic and are running short of resources. It is understandable for their leadership to keep the sick and dying at home ahead of others.

However, it is also a very logical think for the western countries to start to worry about the supply chain of their strategic resources including the pharmaceutical industry.

The German leader's worry is very much justified. It has little to do with brown people and racism.

The fact of the matter is that if India were exporting large quantities of medicine to the EU before the pandemic, and now can't because of their own needs, it does not mean that the patients for whom those pharmaceutical products were being purchased for no longer in need of them.

The pandemic exposed the risks and downsides of having your supply chains of strategically important resources spread out across the world.

I suspect post-pandemic we may see a shift in the western policy of outsourcing most of their production abroad. I wonder how this will impact global trade though.

can you help yourself :D
we will be happy if pakistan can help themselves , please make your own vaccine , we are producing our own if we have some spare we will send it to pakistan first , that is our promise .
lol we are not claiming to be the savior of the world and want world should buys Vaccine only from India LOL

Bootlickers.

chalo tumhari khushi ke liye hum ranjida ho jaate hai :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
lol we are not claiming to be the savior of the world and want world should buys Vaccine only from India LOL

we are not claiming , we are world's largest producer of vaccines , you also get many vaccines from india .

uncle ji don't be angry .
let me start again , pakistanis are happy because merkel is angry with india .
i said pakistanis should worry for their vaccine only why jumping up and down on merkel news ?
by the way we supply you generic drugs ,
thora position hamare yeha tight hai nahi to vaccine bhi supply karne ka plan tha .
i just posted facts i am not angry . merkel jany tum jano at this time india have shortage of vaccine not pakistan . just yesterday pakistan closed some vaccien center as no one show to take jab while in india situation is worse . pakistani gov have so much of vaccine already millions of doses shipments arriving . we have china as major source and you know well pakistanis will not have shortage ever until chona is here . right ??? pakistani gov is asking people to take jab but people are still scared of vaccine .

while in india someone put these on vaccination centers god know what happen to vaccien guru . let me make it easy for you wrld is watching how india lost to corona in recent days you internet warriors also take a break few days now .

1619243460001.png

1619243399488.png

Attachments

• 1619243381527.png
    1619243381527.png
    3.3 MB · Views: 24
  • 1619243426962.png
    1619243426962.png
    835.9 KB · Views: 26