Govt to try Imran under cybercrime, defamation laws

Good move. That will discourage those elements who are eager to promote disinformation, racial war, anarchism in form of dharna while taking cities and towns as hostage and forcibly closing their local businesses against their wills. The last thing Pakistan needs is another dharna that might cancel the foreign trip to Pakistan and drive potential investors away and possibly invite military takeover that was allegedly averted in the year of 2014.

If the evidences are solid against Imran Khan, then time to utilize cyber taskforce for good reasons. Right now, Pakistan needs stability. I doubt Imran Khan will handle well when PMLN wins the upcoming election well.
Oh brother the hypocrisy of baboons is mind bogling
Allthibgs you said can be used against baboon the first

I think it is good initiative. I don't think people understand freedom of speech and expression very well. That's why you see allegations all the times without evidence to back with. Even Imran Khan challenges the government and his people to prove him wrong even though Imran Khan is the one to hurl baseless allegation like gossip.

No government should tolerate baseless allegation and must set example to avoid confusion. Due to the very same reason why racial war that could have blown was averted peacefully. There are tons of people that cannot wait to spread disinformation, cast allegation without evidence and eager to promote racial wars through social media.

Cyber crime is good initiative and it is being used all over the worlds to prevent anarchy aka fitna. Don't see how freedom of speech and expression are in danger. The platform is there to spread information, not to misuse for political agenda. Unfortunately, misusing freedom of speech has been the case recently especially by Imran Khan and his political party.
Zia kay bachay zia ki zuban bolney lag gaye

Pmln is world leader in spreading fake news we all remember fake claims of isi support for rivals and false apologies by Monsack and investigation by bbc
They attacked the supreme court,funded terrorists,invited 100 indians to jati umra,ramzan sugar mill housed raw agents,killed people in model town and burnt records in lda pffice along with 7 employes

Oh brother the hypocrisy of baboons is mind bogling
Allthibgs you said can be used against baboon the first

It is funny yet ironic that whatever legal actions these barsati daddoos ( have to use this regularly, as you can see) resort to, they are themselves the biggest culprits of those crimes.

Everything they've done so far, it has backfired on them. The only help they've had is from India and the terrorists who attack whenever they are in serious trouble. Murderers to rescue every single time.

Would you say same about Dalal Chaudry and Pervaiz,Rawshit?

its a sign on unstable minds to distort people's name. I doubt it effected them one bit but it effected you.
and yes i will say the same for them or anyone else who put bohtan on others. one will not be forgiven for this unless those who effected by it forgives them.

its a sign on unstable minds to distort people's name. I doubt it effected them one bit but it effected you.
and yes i will say the same for them or anyone else who put bohtan on others. one will not be forgiven for this unless those who effect by it forgives them.

PMLN started this trend, history is there for all to see. You reap what you sow, and it's come back at them in a way that they had to make laws to fight it. Ironic! Fate!

May Allah protect Pakistan from its current leadership, ameen.
I have fixed it for you.
On topic when the entire existence of this current government is based on hate and lies, and curbing other's right to express freely you cannot expect love in return. It will only invite hate.

Zia kay bachay zia ki zuban bolney lag gaye

Pmln is world leader in spreading fake news we all remember fake claims of isi support for rivals and false apologies by Monsack and investigation by bbc
They attacked the supreme court,funded terrorists,invited 100 indians to jati umra,ramzan sugar mill housed raw agents,killed people in model town and burnt records in lda pffice along with 7 employes
What do you expect. Today terrorists struck gawadar, you will not hear a single word from the government of NS against this nor will any of the paid tatoos above are going to utter a word against it. You will only see them active when its against IK. My suggestion dont waste time with these paid trolls.

17342884_1722206508069234_6457657911166933951_n.jpg

It is funny yet ironic that whatever legal actions these barsati daddoos ( have to use this regularly, as you can see) resort to, they are themselves the biggest culprits of those crimes.

Everything they've done so far, it has backfired on them. The only help they've had is from India and the terrorists who attack whenever they are in serious trouble. Murderers to rescue every single time.
These shameless clowns distributed images of Benazir in IJi,s era they have no shame

Who the hell advised musharaf to send navaz into exile specifically in Saudi ? He have started behaving as if he's some monarch /sheikh . Next step might be to make a secret police on the lines of Bhutto's federal police for the shit sheikhs do in their lands. Mr prime Minster, all those weapons which the people of Pakistan have accumulated from Khyber to Karachi are evident of this fact that we don't let anyone mess around with our liberties------ @RealNapster @war&peace @Doordie @tps77 @Hell hound
aur bakion ko jo marzee kaho
Go Gnaja GO:angry:

@Doordie @Mentee @tps77 @war&peace @Morse_Code @Zibago

Badshah Salamt ko kuch naa kaha jaye.... wrna kher nahi... :shout:
GO NAWAZ GO

Are you talking about baboon the first?
So, you believe IK is a Baboon.

Are you talking about baboon the first?
So, you believe IK is a baboon. A nasty one, I would add to that.

You apparently learned nothing from him. Otherwise you should have done a lot of 'bakwas', abused and insulted others, shown extreme bigotry, and proved utterly selfish. BTW, all the good things you claimed to have learned from him have nothing to do with that idiot. He is on the opposite pole from those good things.

I have fixed it for you.
On topic when the entire existence of this current government is based on hate and lies, and curbing other's right to express freely you cannot expect love in return. It will only invite hate.
No, you didnt fix anything, you just can't.

On topic, No Government in this world is based on love and truth. This is not a little girl's cartoon world where we live in neither is this utopia. We have to do the best with whatever we have and give our best to Pakistan.

So, you believe IK is a Baboon.

So, you believe IK is a baboon. A nasty one, I would add to that.

You apparently learned nothing from him. Otherwise you should have done a lot of 'bakwas', abused and insulted others, shown extreme bigotry, and proved utterly selfish. BTW, all the good things you claimed to have learned from him have nothing to do with that idiot. He is on the opposite pole from those good things.
Arey baboon to wo hay jiska bachpan zia ki good mein guzra :D
Jawani molvion ki god mein aur burhapa modi ko god mein

Jangon kay janay ka waqat a gaya hai. Yeh loog puray khandan ki ma behan aik karay kay bhi nahi jana chahtay. Koi sharam hoti hai koi hiya hoti hai.