Govt to impose 30% on IT Exports & Services

Pakistan already produces 90%+ of wheat that it consumes during the year when there is shortfall. All it has to do is to improve a little.

Btw, you could have come with some better examples like API's than some stupid wheat. But.. Nevermind

I am sorry, what? Pakistan is facing 2 to 3 million tones of wheat shortages this year and you think that can be improved a little? How Abracadabra problem solved.

I tried to keep it as simple as I possibly could, since you know so much, let's go, your power plants run on imported fuel? Payments in dollars required up front now, manufacturing runs on imported Raw material, you have no supply chain, how exactly are you going to sell cheap?

This MOFO Crime minister is taking orders from India it seems
IMF is full of indians….so yes you’re begging them essentially

I can’t wait for the cleansing to start bcaz there is simply no other option……finish it off so even the chors r forced to run away

Looks like PMLN is taking revenge from PTI voters now as we all know most of the educated lot is PTI support base ( which are referred to as Youthias and Burgers). The dangars are not impacted.

PTI voter base is educated middle class. PML_N, PPP and JUIF are mostly uneducated low income, I Think they are hurting their own base more than they are PTI supporters...

IMF is full of indians….so yes you’re begging them essentially

I can’t wait for the cleansing to start bcaz there is simply no other option……finish it off so even the chors r forced to run away

G.O.P is spending $17 Billion dollars per year on perks for the Royalty of Pakistan (bureaucrats, politicians and of course PINDI brothers real estate agents) billions per year is spent on subsidizing crown corporations that lose money every year, we don't need to go to I.M.F, have you seen any talk of cutting fat...

I am sorry, what? Pakistan is facing 2 to 3 million tones of wheat shortages this year and you think that can be improved a little? How Abracadabra problem solved.

I tried to keep it as simple as I possibly could, since you know so much, let's go, your power plants run on imported fuel? Payments in dollars required up front now, manufacturing runs on imported Raw material, you have no supply chain, how exactly are you going to sell cheap?

Pakistan's production of wheat is 27 million tons this year which is enough for domestic needs.
Yet, Pakistan is importing 2-3 million tons.
That 2-3 million tons are not necessarily for local consumption. (Afghanistan + reserves)
So yes, Pakistan already produces 90%+ of what it consumes in a year when there is a shortfall.
All it has to do is improve a little.

Minus oil which is currently at peak price, everything else needs to be locally produced. Local supply chain has to be created. Once you are forced to, you will. Necessity is mother of invention.

Pakistan's production of wheat is 27 million tons this year which is enough for domestic needs.
Yet, Pakistan is importing 2-3 million tons.
That 2-3 million tons are not necessarily for local consumption. (Afghanistan + reserves)
So yes, Pakistan already produces 90%+ of what it consumes in a year when there is a shortfall.
All it has to do is improve a little.

Minus oil which is currently at peak price, everything else needs to be locally produced. Local supply chain has to be created. Once you are forced to, you will. Necessity is mother of invention.
Don't expect the present setup to make that invention leap, they made their bones on shutting down local production and jacking up imports of things as mundane as tomatoes, leave alone big ticket items.

And they will continue to import and will avoid the default by getting that IMF tranche approved eventually...

PTI voter base is educated middle class. PML_N, PPP and JUIF are mostly uneducated low income, I Think they are hurting their own base more than they are PTI supporters...

G.O.P is spending $17 Billion dollars per year on perks for the Royalty of Pakistan (bureaucrats, politicians and of course PINDI brothers real estate agents) billions per year is spent on subsidizing crown corporations that lose money every year, we don't need to go to I.M.F, have you seen any talk of cutting fat...
There will come a day soon when imf will order fat cutting…..
Everyday we see abuse of “sarkari gari” and muft petrol/bijli and all that…..its not stopping and it won’t, till one day shortage of oil/diesel……
If u talk to any of these entitled people they’re like “humne apka kya bigara ha kyu hamari gari k peevhay par gaye”…..

Ye qaum phitti hui dheet ha, mujhe to lagta ha food shortages ka b koi farq nai paryga inki beggairti aur dheet-pun pe

A sigh of relief.

Get registered with PSEB and pay 0.25% on each PRC amount if you're a filer.

Unregistered person with PSEB to pay 1% if filer each PRC.

Non filer 2% each PRC.

A sigh of relief.

Get registered with PSEB and pay 0.25% on each PRC amount if you're a filer.

Unregistered person with PSEB to pay 1% if filer each PRC.

Non filer 2% each PRC.
currently 2%, PSEB doesnt register freelancer

last time2 years ago called and check they dont, do you have recent experience kindly share.
I applied myself recently and the process seems smooth. My registration is in process though.

The registration is free till end of this month and I think renewal fee is 2000 PKR/year.

Attachments

• Screenshot_2022-06-12-14-59-46-070_com.google.android.gm.jpg
    Screenshot_2022-06-12-14-59-46-070_com.google.android.gm.jpg
    135.4 KB · Views: 24
One of my mate just came bk from pak yesterday and he was telling how the airport staff are treating people are ridiculous. They open all the bags all the chocolate or any thing packed they will take out and on top of that he said he had to pay 1000 Rs tax aswell which wasn’t the case when it was imran khan Government