Govt declares JUIF's sub organization 'Ansar ul Islam' banned outfit

you mean ............

_140fb536-89e6-11e8-a23e-bc16ac6b2c17.JPG

5b4e9e3603656.jpg

janab yek kiss sek vote kee beehk mang rehay hain PTI walay.....ansar ul islam seh?

munafiq..beshram. beghrat, jhootay,

jab 2014 maim khud ayeen ko torah,, kanoon haat may lyha,, 126 din islamabad band rkha,,,

magar jis keh peechay .......... laal kurti wala hoon un keh lye koi , ayeen aur kanoon nien hoto

kanoon or ayeen sir awaam ko bhuddo lagana keh lye hy?

Moulana Fazaul Rehman thinks he is bigger than Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif and Asif Zardari. Each one of these scums had this feeling that they were bigger thant he state. They've elearned their lesson and moulana is still waiting for his turn.

i am sure you will be saying same thing in 2022/23..........with 1 more name added to your list imran nzi...

...out of 22o millions----------------200 millions are sheeps..and goats....... the rest r sheperds/leopards ,,
nothing has changed , just a new leopard for same goats,.. ..fodder is meant for eating.....

defening silence on kashmir------------by govt/army

people are made fools by false flag op of fazlooooooooo/ deep state,

imran was getting a litttel out of control/ he was forgetting who the real puppetaire..is,,

estb wants deal/ dheel for zardari ,n, nawaz,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, but imran is becoming a thorn,,,,,,,

so a littel jhatrol was necessary.........

another hang mans rope----------------------------- foriegn funding case-----------

will be used every time the goat tries to become a lion..........

same policy since 47------------------ different actors on same stage......

if only our public knew how many billions our lalkurti walay has in foreign acccount........
\
am sure a couple millions will die from mere heart attacks....

politician eat peanuts compaired to the chooti dandi wala sahib..

you mean ............

_140fb536-89e6-11e8-a23e-bc16ac6b2c17.JPG

5b4e9e3603656.jpg

janab yek kiss sek vote kee beehk mang rehay hain PTI walay.....ansar ul islam seh?

munafiq..beshram. beghrat, jhootay,

jab 2014 maim khud ayeen ko torah,, kanoon haat may lyha,, 126 din islamabad band rkha,,,

magar jis keh peechay .......... laal kurti wala hoon un keh lye koi , ayeen aur kanoon nien hoto

kanoon or ayeen sir awaam ko bhuddo lagana keh lye hy?

i am sure you will be saying same thing in 2022/23..........with 1 more name added to your list imran nzi...

...out of 22o millions----------------200 millions are sheeps..and goats....... the rest r sheperds/leopards ,,
nothing has changed , just a new leopard for same goats,.. ..fodder is meant for eating.....

defening silence on kashmir------------by govt/army

people are made fools by false flag op of fazlooooooooo/ deep state,

imran was getting a litttel out of control/ he was forgetting who the real puppetaire..is,,

estb wants deal/ dheel for zardari ,n, nawaz,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, but imran is becoming a thorn,,,,,,,

so a littel jhatrol was necessary.........

another hang mans rope----------------------------- foriegn funding case-----------

will be used every time the goat tries to become a lion..........

same policy since 47------------------ different actors on same stage......

if only our public knew how many billions our lalkurti walay has in foreign acccount........
\
am sure a couple millions will die from mere heart attacks....

politician eat peanuts compaired to the chooti dandi wala sahib..

Brother,

If Graphican is the hurdle in the path of development of our Nation, the state should remove me. My sense of identity is bigger than my existence - Alhamdolillah! Having said that, I would say if Nawaz is a hurdle in the path of our Nation, if Zardari is a hurdle in the path of our Nation, if Imran Khan is a hurdle in the path of our Nation, the state should remove them as well. We are not idol worshipers Alhamdolillah and we do not do "Puja" of humans. Let this aspect be clear in your head first.

No Moulana is not equal to Imran Khan. IK demanded to recount in assembly which at first National Assembly agreed and then refused to follow their commitment, then he went to the Election Commission who failed to honour his justified requests to recount, then he went to the Supreme Court who refused to take action making excuse of long list of pending cases, then he went to streets for the fulfilment of his justified demand. What has Moulana Fazalul Rehman used in any of these avenues?

I disagree with your assumption of the state's silence on Kashmir. IK and the sate of Pakistan spoke loudest than it had in the last 50 years. It didn't result in anything yet but liberation is not a 6 months game.

1 Question why only targeting only one religious group all around the country why Govt ignoring Karachi situation & not banned the Iranian backing group operating in Karachi...

Have faith, all terrorists will be treated with the same stick. Don't rush, all terrorists will be treated at their time.

besharam usi parliment main bahtha hy jis par laanat beji thhe....

beghrat 10 volumes ly kar aye thay---------- magar nikla haaqama?

10 volume mystery or rubbish?

main kisi lootay ko nain loonga...???......... magar har kisahi ka kutta ab ghar main rekha,:::

firsahtay nien mil rehay????? awara kutton seh kaam chaloh...

all slogans were just to sit on pm seat-------awaam can go and practice bigamy

you mean the same way as .....TTP Ehsanullah Ehsan is being treated? in secret jail..

his case never comes to any ATC court?...........ask the victims family members of APS?

comission report in sealed lockers,,,,,,,,,, half of the officials refused to present in front of comission?

ehsan ..... he was a double agent , planted by aabpara.....

TO DIVERT THE DEFEAT/ CHECKMATE HUMILATION OF MODI ON KASHMIR---

SINCE THE IMAM IMRAN SPEECH AT UNGA------ KASHMIR IS ON BACKBURNER

DEFNING SILENCE ON KASHMIR BY GOVT/ARMY IS CRIMINAL-----

SAME BIYANS SINCE 47----------

INDIA NAIN ITNAI EENTAIN MARIY HAIN KEH ABB TU MU PAR JAGA HY NAIEN ....

WE DONT NEED A LEADER WITH 1M90 HEIGHT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, RATHER A MIGIT WITH 10 KILO BALLS FOR INDIA......

IF WE R NOT GOING TO USE N-BOMBS...........PLS SELL THEM AND BUY CONDOMS FOR POPULATION CONTROL OF EUNUCH,S

Apnay leader say kaho such bol day, paisy wapis kary to qoam muafckar sakti hay. He is a limp horse still, self centered and un leaderly fabrication. He at best can rest with his family in London if this is all you ask. He was not a leader in the past and thankfully will not lead our country again.

If IK is begharat ka bacha let him be, we'll replace him as well. Pakistan deserves top of the line people on the most valuable chairs. Do you disagree?

u should reboot yourself from pti virus................made by Quantico,labs

If you find Nawaja is harami, maybe there is less reason for you to pick their political lines and lies "aqama pe nikala" instead of reality of disqualification of Nawaz which is non-disclosure of assets. People who have read the court's verdict will know the reason for his disqualification.