Got an appointment letter.

Biplab Bijay

Brothers and Sisters. I have appeared in the interview of Project Scientist on 8th evening. It went well. Waiting for the result. Mean while I got an appointment letter from St. Xavier's College as an Assistant Professor yesterday. Its probation period is 1 year and then they will make it permanent. I think I will join there. What do you say. Also don't forget to congratulate me.

Congratulations..

Your first job ?

No 4th. When I completed my Master's I had qualified the written Examination of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, called for the interview. But I did not go. Before that I worked as an Part Time Lecturer in a college for 1 year and left the job. Then qualified PSC in orissa and got a post of Junior Lecturer in a college but did not go to the interview. And now this one. he he he

Congratulations..

Your first job ?

. . . . .
No 4th. When I completed my Master's I had qualified the written Examination of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, called for the interview. But I did not go. Before that I worked as an Part Time Lecturer in a college for 1 year and left the job. Then qualified PSC in orissa and got a post of Junior Lecturer in a college but did not go to the interview. And now this one. he he he

Bhai Aap chahte kya ho, itni saari naukti chod di........

Any ways congrats for your offer letter.

Thank you. But its not professor, its assistant Professor. I will become a professor may be after 20-25 years.

He he he.

Congrats proffesor sahab .

Want to be a Scientist. he he he. I will leave this job too after 5 -6 months. I have to join on August 1.

He he he.

Bhai Aap chahte kya ho, itni saari naukti chod di........

Any ways congrats for your offer letter.

Its assistant Professor. Thank you.

congratulations professor :coffee:

Thank you Parul Behna.

Congratulations and best wishes to you. :cheers:

. . . . .