Going to Madinah

Last Hope

Hello friends!
Asslam u alaikum,
I am going to The holy city of Madinah in the morning, as my grandmother came for her Hajj, and is going back soon.

So any duas from your side?

Yeah health long life and future for me nd my family and everybdy and everything for Pakistan!!

congratulations and best of luck, have nice journey....Pray for me when u will see the Goband.

have a nice journey, you lucky man. Just pray to Allah that the humans act humanly from now on, this is our biggest problem.

Yeah health long life and future for me nd my family and everybdy and everything for Pakistan!!

Prayer for Jannah for EVERY Muslim, happiness for all human and a clean and smooth life without problem is already on the list....
Do that almost every time :):)

Plz Pray for my mother... she is in the hospital :(

please pray for my Parents :cry:

both of them are no longer to the best of their health :cry:

Plz pray for me and my family.........
Insha Allah all your wishes come true and God blessed you with happiness and Taqwa..

Do a favor

Please for me, my parents good health, my wife and a great happy future and most important to protect everyone of us and safe everyday.

Also request Allah to make a better future for Pakistan to overcome many challenging and difficulties.

Thank you, bro

Do pray for unity of the Muslim ummah and pray for forgiveness and well being and right path for the Whole Muslim Nation, Pray that Muslims rise up to establish the Khilafah on the method of the Prophethood as Hazoor [S.A.W] said in one the Hadith :)

MashAllah yar bohat Mubaraks .. pray for Pakistan!!
Thanks yaar, but I luve in Ksa so it's a blessed area, you may go anytime you want!!
Pray that, Allah may expose hidden enemies of Pakistan.
Sure will!
Plz pray for me and my family.........
Insha Allah all your wishes come true and God blessed you with happiness and Taqwa..

Do a favor

Please for me, my parents good health, my wife and a great happy future and most important to protect everyone of us and safe everyday.

Also request Allah to make a better future for Pakistan to overcome many challenging and difficulties.

Thank you, bro

Do pray for unity of the Muslim ummah and pray for forgiveness and well being and right path for the Whole Muslim Nation, Pray that Muslims rise up to establish the Khilafah on the method of the Prophethood as Hazoor [S.A.W] said in one the Hadith :)

These kinda prayers, I'll ask for the whole nation, and all the Muslims !! :D do that every time!