mr.robot
Chutias at their best, clapping other chutias doing chutyapa
This is another National Anthem of Pakistan
One hopes better from someone like Imran but he was disappointing. My point is nothing is achieved by such things in Australia or in Islamabad. There should have been better, focused campaign rather than tamasha which does not benefit Pakistan
Educated Pakistanis are sick of the corrupt mafia destroying this country, unfortunately the 'educated people' are not the majority.
BTW lol. I think i see some Australians too.
I agree. It is the educated ones who rip Pakistan off the most. Corruption...if it were a man I would crucify him.I have now moved back to Pakistan and love this country but let me tell you
It's not the illiterate that Rob this country it's actually the educated ones. The ones who get a job and never show up for work. The ones who have positions that their wives exploit with government vehicles and their kids even have drivers paid for by our taxes. The poor for a little money get out on the streets and chant slogans but it's the educated ones that are the real thieves. Don't kid yourself.
Pakistan cannot be run by desis. Look a Jinnah. He wasn't a desi. His clothes. Education. Furniture and everything about him was different. If you want change and I mean real change bring the educated non corrupt youth from abroad and get them to run this place. Even IK is now in bed with zardari against NS.
Sir he wasn't playing yesterday's matchI think everybody on PDF is getting the slogan wrong. They are not chanting about Nawaz Sharif but about Pakistani bowler Muhammad Nawaz. They do this every time he comes to bowl.
Good luck sir and keep it up.Me and my cousins were there in the match and we took part in "Go Nawaz Go". This is our ( Overseas Pakistanis ) frustration with corrupt NS and we wanted to show that we want him gone. I will be doing the same in the Sydney match.....if i can get the tickets.
Nawaz jaisay haram khoron ko aisi cheezon se faraq nahi parta.
keep the home mess in home . what they expect this team will go back and throw gov ?
One hopes better from someone like Imran but he was disappointing. My point is nothing is achieved by such things in Australia or in Islamabad. There should have been better, focused campaign rather than tamasha which does not benefit Pakistan
And corrupt politicans only attract corrupt supporters.takes 20 years for kids to grow up, they are in the infancy, give time
immature politician only attracts immature supporters
And corrupt politicans only attract corrupt supporters.
Me and my cousins were there in the match and we took part in "Go Nawaz Go". This is our ( Overseas Pakistanis ) frustration with corrupt NS and we wanted to show that we want him gone. I will be doing the same in the Sydney match.....if i can get the tickets.