Girl allegedly killed by PTI district president's nephew in Kohat over marriage refusal

minimum.. this is what our charsi qanoon all about..

well that is not even a punishment to say the least.
in 14 years they can all come out and become the next president of Pakistan.

pathetic state of affairs.

Parliament should make a rule that they be released in less than 11 years and 62 63 articles should be dumped.

Police Performance overall all over Pakistan is pathetic

Punjab police and Sindh police have got to the be the worst police force ever, Every time I go to Lahore, We always get pulled over by the greedy bastard Lahore police wanting some rishwat and blah blah is their excuse.

As the
well that is not even a punishment to say the least.
in 14 years they can all come out and become the next president of Pakistan.

pathetic state of affairs.

Parliament should make a rule that they be released in less than 11 years and 62 63 articles should be dumped.

Yeh tou main ziada bata raha hun.. yeh bhi hosakta hai ke larki ka baap paisay le kar muaf karday..

A girl has a right to accept a Marriage Proposal, REFUSE and select her own partner. These ego santabantas better get used to it. Mind you, in England had a suspect ran away they’d contact the relevant authorities to arrest the individual with substantial evidence. Can Pakistan authorities do the same where they could contact KSA authorities and have him deported back? Please excercise some rights and show some authority where need be.

US actually got Taliban to open an office in Qatar. Does that mean they are also pro terrorist?

And i will believe anyone except a pathological liar. Plus you dont need to translate anything i under pashto better than u

Father is speaking in urdu which is your native tongue but you still doesn't get him.

abb @Kabira kabhi nahi aayega iss thread pe..

Aik bhai tou giraftaar hogaya ANP walon ka.. doosra ANP wala bhi giraftaar hojaega..

Poor noonies are posting videos of the father who is ANP activist himself bashing PTI.. and this is being taken as a poor performance of KP police. but the same noonies find their tongues stuck in their behinds and little Asma's father says that he doesn't have any problem with police, which is cooperating with the family of the killed child.

Sharam aaj kal marr gaee hai kaheen..

PTI and ANP vote bank and politicians overlap in KP. All former ANP have joined PTI and that's where they won must of seats, in central KP Peshawar valley. CM khattack himself was ANP member turned lota for PTI in lust for power.

یوتھیا ایک جذباتی, بے وقوف اور شخصیت پرستی کی ماری ہو مخلوق کا نام ہے جس کو اپنا باپ بھی ((اگر پی ٹی آئی کو ووٹ نہیں دے گا )) تو وہ بھی جاہل, پٹواری اور کھوتے کھانے والا لگتا ہے.... اور تو اور اپنے ڈی این اے ٹیسٹ کروانے پر لگ جاتے ہیں کہ. اصلی ہی باپ Iے نا

Sister of murdered Kohat girl appeals to CJ, army chief for justice
LONDON: Sofia Rani, the sister of murdered Kohat medical student Asma Rani has appealed to the chief justice of Pakistan, army chief and Imran Khan to get her family protection.

She said that Mujahid Afridi must be brought back from Saudi Arabia and her family in Kohat must be provided protection because Mujahid Afridi’s family is influential and powerful.

Sofia told Geo News that both the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) police and Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Kohat chapter president Aftab Alam knew about the life threats being given to her sister by his nephew, but turned a blind eye to the matter.

In addition, Sofia said that her sister faced persistently planned harassment and threats from Mujahid Afridi, but their pleas were ignored despite the fact that every member of the family had spoken to Aftab Alam, begging for his help at least three times.

“Mujahid Afridi came to our house and issued threats to me, my family and my sister. We informed the police about these threats but no action was taken because he belongs to a rich family and we are a poor family. I have heard that policemen have been talking how rich Mujahid Afridi is,” Sofia said, adding that the “Tabdeeli” slogan by the PTI is nothing but a slogan, and KP police take action only against poor people who have no clout and resources.

She stated that the KP police could have arrested the murderer if they had wanted to, however, they let him slip out of the country despite the fact that her sister had named Mujahid Afridi as the shooter.

“I asked Asma to speak to Aftab Alam and tell him what his nephew was doing. She told him who her killer was and she never recovered after that. Aftab Alam should have asked the hospital staff if she spoke after that or not,” said Sofia.

“The police had 6 hours to act before Afridi took a flight to Saudi. The name of the killer was known but no action was taken,” lamented the sister of the murdered girl.

“Asma told me that Mujahid Afridi harassed, chased and terrorised her. She told Aftab Alam she faced death threats from his nephew, told him she didn’t want to marry him. I got a number of Mujahid Afridi and his family and from London, I called them and requested them to stop harassing my sister. Instead, they threatened to harm me in London and told me not to interfere,” she added.

“My sister told Aftab Alam that his nephew will kill her but he didn’t move,” she said. “Asma told how she was going to Abbottabad one day when Mujahid Afridi made attempt on her on the way and snatched her purse. We told Aftab Alam but we didn’t get a response. My mum even spoke to a police officer. We didn’t know she will be killed. We could never think that Asma will be killed in the cruellest manner in front of our family home.”

“She wanted to fulfil her dreams of becoming a doctor, she had big plans; she dreamt for us too and wanted to come to the UK for specialisation after getting a medical degree. She didn’t want to get married,” she stated.

Sofia concluded by saying that her sister’s murder was not just pre-planned but also supported as he had a Saudi visa ready for him as an escape route after committing the crime.

Sofia said: “We voted for Imran Khan because we thought he’s our Pashtun brother and he will do something for us but he has done nothing. Look at what happened to Naqeeb and then to my sister. If these leaders can’t give us justice, they shouldn’t ask for our votes.”
https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...at-girl-appeals-to-cj-army-chief-for-justice/

Asma murder case: CJP expresses dissatisfaction over KP police performance

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/425...action-KP-police-performance-Asma-murder-case
KP police was aware of life threats to Asma, says sister
https://www.geo.tv/latest/179509-to...-received-no-help-murdered-kohat-girls-sister

@Kabira

DUzfNODWAAAr6cd.jpg

This above pic is not of the main culprit. The killer easily escaped to KSA ..thanks to efficient police of KPK

Why father of Mashal khan still seeking for justice?

Why rapist and killer of minor girl Asma in mardan has not been arrested yet?

https://tribune.com.pk/story/162194...tely-failed-perform-asma-rape-murder-case-sc/

This above pic is not of the main culprit. The killer easily escaped to KSA ..thanks to efficient police of KPK

https://tribune.com.pk/story/162194...tely-failed-perform-asma-rape-murder-case-sc/

Do you know how quickly one can leave Mardan and be in Pindi or Islamabad (that is out of KPK police jurisdiction). It's pathetic that some of you are expecting an on the run murderer to be caught within minutes of a murder when the escape out of country is planned.

Rao Anwar, a well known mulzim, escaped Sindh and Punjab police despite a court case on him, and here you expect KPK police to arrest a guy within hours of the crime! Heck even UK police is not that fast!

Not sure if you actually read the news properly, let me educate you on what happened.

The guy whos pic i posted is the brother of Mujahid Afridi. He and Mujahid both carried out the attack. Mujahid after shooting Asma fled to Islamabad and caught the 9pm flight to Saudi.

Now Kohat is at the border of KPK and Punjab, it takes max 2 hrs to get to Islamabad, meaning that he would have been out of the jurisdiction of KPK police shortly after the incident.

As for Mashal Khan case. not sure why you didn't bother researching before posting, but not only has the case gone to court, the hearing have already been concluded and the verdict will be announced on the 7th of Feb by an Anti-Terrorism court.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1385626

Finally Mardan girl case, KPK police are waiting on the DNA results.

https://nation.com.pk/23-Jan-2018/mardan-police-trace-asma-s-murderer?

Do you know how quickly one can leave Mardan and be in Pindi or Islamabad (that is out of KPK police jurisdiction). It's pathetic that some of you are expecting an on the run murderer to be caught within minutes of a murder when the escape out of country is planned.

Rao Anwar, a well known mulzim, escaped Sindh and Punjab police despite a court case on him, and here you expect KPK police to arrest a guy within hours of the crime! Heck even UK police is not that fast!

See what her sister told

KP police was aware of life threats to Asma, says sister

By
Murtaza Ali Shah
Wadood Mushtaq

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

LONDON: Safia Rani, the sister of murdered Kohat medical student, has claimed that Asma Rani's murder was pre-planned and that the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) police was aware of life threats to her.

In an interview with Geo News in London, Safia claimed that both the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) police and Pakistan Tehreek-eInsaf (PTI) Kohat chapter president Aftab Alam knew about life threats to Asma Rani, but did nothing to stop Mujahid Afridi from killing her.

During the interview, she shared details of the terror her family has had to face over a long period of time at the hands of Mujahid Afridi, nephew of PTI Kohat district president Aftab Alam.

Asma Rani, a third-year medical student, was shot on Saturday afternoon in Kohat, 120 miles west of the capital Islamabad.

Footage showed Asma Rani in hospital shortly before her death, naming Mujahid Afridi as her killer.

The victim's family claims Mujahid Afridi comes from an influential family and used his clout to openly threaten Asma for turning down a marriage proposal.

Kohat medical student shot dead after rejecting marriage proposal

Safia said her sister faced a constant campaign of harassment and threats from Mujahid Afridi, but no one came to their rescue despite the fact that she, her sister, and her family spoke to Aftab Alam, begging for help at least three times.

“Mujahid Afridi came to our house and issued threats to me, my family and my sister. We informed the police about these threats but no action was taken because he belongs to a rich family and we are a poor family. I have heard that policemen have been talking how rich Mujahid Afridi is,” said Safia, adding that the “Tabdeeli” slogan by the PTI is just a slogan and KP police takes action only against poor people who have no clout and resources.

She said the KP police could have arrested Mujahid Afridi if they had wished, but they chose not to.

Safia said that, on the death bed, her sister named Mujahid Afridi as the killer.

“I asked Asma to speak to Aftab Alam and tell him what his nephew was doing. She told who her killer was and she never recovered after that. Aftab Alam should have asked the hospital staff if she spoke after that or not.

“The police had 6 hours to act before Afridi took flight to Saudi. The name of the killer was known but no action was taken,” said the sister of the murdered girl.

Safia claimed her sister called Aftab Alam and cried for help against his nephew, but nothing was done.

“Asma told me that Mujahid Afridi harassed her, chased and terrorised. She told Aftab Alam she faced death threats from his nephew, told him she didn’t want to marry him. I got number of Mujahid Afridi and family, and from London I called them and requested them to stop harassing my sister. Instead, they threatened that they will harm me in London. He told me not to interfere.

“My sister told Aftab Alam that his nephew will kill her but he didn’t move,” she said. “Asma told how she was going to Abbotabad one day, when Mujahid Afridi made attempt on her on the way and snatched her purse. We told Aftab Alam but we didn’t get a response. My mum even spoke to a police officer. We didn’t know she will be killed. We could never think that Asma will be killed in the cruellest manner in front of our family home.”

Kohat police arrest accomplice in Asma Rani murder case

Safia said her sister didn’t want to get married because she aspired to be a medical specialist. “She wanted to fulfil her dreams of becoming a doctor, she had big plans; she dreamt for us too and wanted to come to UK for specialisation after getting medical degree. She didn’t want to get married.”

She said Asma’s murder was pre-planned and Mujahid Afridi had support and planning and that’s the reason why he already had visa for Saudi Arabia.

Safia said: “We voted for Imran Khan because we thought he’s our Pashtun brother and he will do something for us but he has done nothing for us. Look at what happened to Naqeeb and then to my sister. If these leaders can’t give us justice, they shouldn’t ask for our votes.”

She appealed to the chief justice of Pakistan, army chief and Imran Khan to play their role in getting her family protection. She said Mujahid Afridi must be brought back from Saudi Arabia and her family in Kohat must be provided protection because Mujahid Afridi’s family is influential and powerful.

Mujahid’s brother Sadiqullah has been arrested by the police and Mujahid is believed to have travelled straight to Benazir Bhutto International Airport in Islamabad after committing the crime, boarding a flight to Saudi Arabia that evening.

A red notice has been issued by the Interpol for his arrest on the request of Pakistani police.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/tribune.com.pk/story/1622716/1-asma-murder-case-accused-threatened-victim-previously-reveals-sister/?amp=1

https://www.geo.tv/latest/179509-to...-received-no-help-murdered-kohat-girls-sister

Read this

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...s-made-after-mashal-khans-murder-says-father/

LONDON: Mashaal Khan’s father on Saturday said that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) government in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) has failed to fulfil a single promise made to him after the brutal murder of his son.

He said this while delivering the annual Bacha Khan Lecture at the Brunei Gallery of the London University’s School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS). Nobel Prize winner Malala Yousufzai’s father, Ziauddin Yousufzai, was also present with him on the stage.

Father is speaking in urdu which is your native tongue but you still doesn't get him.

I see you still trying to dodge my reply, i will repeat US actually got Taliban to open an office in Qatar. Does that mean they are also pro terrorist?

Not sure if you actually read the news properly, let me educate you on what happened.

The guy whos pic i posted is the brother of Mujahid Afridi. He and Mujahid both carried out the attack. Mujahid after shooting Asma fled to Islamabad and caught the 9pm flight to Saudi.

Now Kohat is at the border of KPK and Punjab, it takes max 2 hrs to get to Islamabad, meaning that he would have been out of the jurisdiction of KPK police shortly after the incident.

As for Mashal Khan case. not sure why you didn't bother researching before posting, but not only has the case gone to court, the hearing have already been concluded and the verdict will be announced on the 7th of Feb by an Anti-Terrorism court.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1385626

Finally Mardan girl case, KPK police are waiting on the DNA results.

https://nation.com.pk/23-Jan-2018/mardan-police-trace-asma-s-murderer?
Read post #58
I will believe in what sister of Asma and father of Mashal telling me. You being fan of Ik will give all sort of excuses and justification for their failure