Girl allegedly killed by PTI district president's nephew in Kohat over marriage refusal

Some things that i have heard from my relatives in KPK.

1. The Murderer and his brother both are involved
2. They are the nephews of PTI district President Aftab Alam
3. The girl Asma is also the niece of the same PTI district president
4. The murderers and Asma were first cousins
5. The Murderer is actually ANP student member
6. The Murderer's father is also ANP Leader.
7. The Murderer traveled to Islamabad straight after shooting his cousin and took the 9pm flight to Saudi Arabia on an Umra Visa.

I was watching the interview of IG KPK, he said that they have already requested FIA to issue RED warrants for his arrest.

KSA is a friendly country, especially with the current federal government. I am sure our authorities can provide a description, and other details to help apprehend him. The way I see it, the federal government needs to request extradition. It is almost impossible for a foreign fugitive to hide in a country like Saudi Arabia for long.

Even if he is brought back chances are he will be forgiven thanks to Pakistani laws. Problem is primitive and barbaric Islamic laws which allow people with money to get away with murder. To get around that Pakistani state came up with different laws for terrorists. And now if state want to punish someone even for murder they put him terrorist category. Otherwise they get away with murder after some settlement.

Now its time to change laws once again because putting random criminals in terrorist category to assure punishment doesn't make any sense.

7. The Murderer traveled to Islamabad straight after shooting his cousin and took the 9pm flight to Saudi Arabia on an Umra Visa.

I was watching the interview of IG KPK, he said that they have already requested FIA to issue RED warrants for his arrest.

Whatever the case, the culprit/culprits must be punished.

no denying that, just that some people are using this to malign PTI and some people here in PDF are trying to score brownie points

This is no time for a politics. A family just lost their daughter to cold blooded murder. Criminals need to be punished in Pakistan. PTI should lead by example unlike donkey league which protects criminals.

I agree with you there as well, and thats why i needed to tell the whole picture to the people.

Asma father taking piss out of so called claims of depolitical police force, they allowed him to run away because he belonged to PTI.

He doesn't look happy to me? How can shamless PTI claim people are happy with KP police?

Watch video I posted, girl family is poor while murderer belong to PTI and well of family. Looks like PTI fanboys in KP didn't inform you with facts.

Asma father taking piss out of so called claims of depoliticise police force, they allowed him to run away because he belonged to PTI.

He doesn't look happy to me? How can shamless PTI claim people are happy with KP police?

First of all, not once did they say that anyone let the culprit go because he belonged to PTI.

If that guy is the father, then maybe he should go speak to his sister and ask her why her son killed his daughter? because the culprit and victim are cousins

First of all, not once did they say that anyone let the culprit go because he belonged to PTI.

If that guy is the father, then maybe he should go speak to his sister and ask her why her son killed his daughter? because the culprit and victim are cousins

wth, you believe in lies told to you by PTI fanboys but not father and uncle of the girl who was murdered in cold blood. He is clearly asking CJ and army chief for justice which again exposed claims of IK.

Later on girl father says in pashto he doesn't expect any justice from government and police. He also says "wo paise ke nashe mein pehle bhi bohat kuch kar chuka hai aur hum ghareeb logh hai".

I bet that fucker wouldn't dare harass girl of any influential family. Now its PTI job who allowed him to run way, bring him back from KSA and hang him.

actual problem is in our public and society.only blaming political leaders alone will not solve problem whether it is pmln or pti.general public also has to take responsibility

Actually police/N league was to blame in Kasur, they could easily catch real serial killer after first murder. Here too police could have arrested him before he run off to KSA. Now after Kasur riots media and police in general are taking cases like these more seriously. Now that terrorism is no longer news of the day on channels, its about time media started highlighting social issues which were kept hidden for decades.

You can't expect Gov/police to prevent 100% crimes but punishment can deter others.

looks like FIA will bring him back through interpol

hang him, no outside court settlement.

wth, you believe in lies told to you by PTI fanboys but not father and uncle of the girl who was murdered in cold blood. He is clearly asking CJ and army chief for justice which again exposed claims of IK.

Later on girl father says in pashto he doesn't expect any justice from government and police. He also says "wo paise ke nashe mein pehle bhi bohat kuch kar chuka hai aur hum ghareeb logh hai".

I bet that fucker wouldn't dare harass girl of any influential family. Now its PTI job who allowed him to run way, bring him back from KSA and hang him.

I believe my family members and not lies by your kind. and this is not the first time that you have tried to malign PTI. last time when we had a discussion you were saying that PTI is pro Taliban and i asked you to show me one statement from any PTI leader where they claim that they support PTI and guess what i am still waiting for a response from you on that.

Now as for PTI letting the murderer go away and again what is the basis of your claim? This guy ran away to Islamabad airport straight after shooting her and then took the 9pm flight to Saudi. so tell me how did PTI help him get away from the country?

And in your original post with this video you said that the guy is saying that they let this guy go coz he belongs to PTI which is also a lie coz he didn't once say that.

So you see i would believe anyone except a pathological liar like yourself.

hang him, no outside court settlement.

that is the only thing that you have ever said that i agree with

apparently before dying the girl took the name of the killer
but the oh so efficient police was so quick in taking action, that the killer escaped to KSA
Model KPK Police at its best
Police all over Pakistan is corrupt & incompetent and will only do its job when put under extreme pressure.