Girl allegedly killed by PTI district president's nephew in Kohat over marriage refusal

atleast other dont brag about their awesome police
What do you mean?

Asma father taking piss out of so called claims of depolitical police force, they allowed him to run away because he belonged to PTI.

He doesn't look happy to me? How can shamless PTI claim people are happy with KP police?

Watch video I posted, girl family is poor while murderer belong to PTI and well of family. Looks like PTI fanboys in KP didn't inform you with facts.
One can form whatever kind of political party they want in Pakistan, but if the people swelling the ranks of the party are spiritually corrupt then no matter how good the party program is or how well intentioned some of its members might be the bad apples will tarnish the entire party's reputation.

@Psychic

atleast other dont brag about their awesome police
Never mind I got what you meant.

I believe my family members and not lies by your kind. and this is not the first time that you have tried to malign PTI. last time when we had a discussion you were saying that PTI is pro Taliban and i asked you to show me one statement from any PTI leader where they claim that they support PTI and guess what i am still waiting for a response from you on that.

Now as for PTI letting the murderer go away and again what is the basis of your claim? This guy ran away to Islamabad airport straight after shooting her and then took the 9pm flight to Saudi. so tell me how did PTI help him get away from the country?

And in your original post with this video you said that the guy is saying that they let this guy go coz he belongs to PTI which is also a lie coz he didn't once say that.

So you see i would believe anyone except a pathological liar like yourself.

Imran Khan wanted TTP to open office in Islamabad while they were blowing everyday on streets. Stop being in denial. And I will believe what girl father and uncle is saying rather then PTI fanboy.

Watch video again, don't want to translate every word.

Imran Khan wanted TTP to open office in Islamabad while they were blowing everyday on streets. Stop being in denial. And I will believe what girl father and uncle is saying rather then PTI fanboy.

Watch video again, don't want to translate every word.

US actually got Taliban to open an office in Qatar. Does that mean they are also pro terrorist?

And i will believe anyone except a pathological liar. Plus you dont need to translate anything i under pashto better than u

However, he added, he has to build institutions and cannot spend all his time in looking into these cases that are frequent.

“You [media personnel] have been sleeping but these cases have always been happening,” he said. “The people are with us and we just care about what they think of us.”

And this retard is a CM of a province ...........

These cases are frequent because may be your administration is busy listening to sermons of some female Peerni ........

You knew these cases are happening but you kept busy with building some institutions that are busy serving some Jinn populace ........ because Asmas in your province are getting killed and raped and their killers are at large.

yeah I know what PTI said while also allowing him to escape to KSA, good luck getting him back lmao
Dear his father is an active member of ANP and he is also an active member of ANP youth, you are in such a hatred that you just need a small dost to put everything on PTI because he is the nephew of PTI member. lols

He will be caught no matter how far he runs you will see in just a few days.

Pervez Khattak was taken on line on Samaa TV. The anchor and the Peshawar bureau chief asked him about why no action has been taken as yet. Khattak expressed anger at the questions, maintained that the people of K-P are happy with them.

According to the K-P CM, such incidents are common in Pakistan and will keep happening. He added that “blind murders happen in America, too”.

“You [media personnel] have been sleeping but these cases have always been happening,” he said. “The people are with us and we just care about what they think of us.”

Such attitude? That is not being owning up to the responsibility. That is pathetic attempt of trivializing as if it is no big deal. First, cover up on the 9 years-old Mardan rape case and now this. And worst part is that he is chairman of PTI with the dodgy history; anti-stance on kalabaag dam, pro-TTP, instigator [racial war], and allegation of corruption which Imran Khan allegedly suspended the local accountability team for exposing corruption from within including against Khattak.

If that is the attitude, then GOD helps Peshawar and Pakistan.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/178025-kp...made-after-mashal-khans-murder-laments-father

So called perfect police of KPK has not provided justice to father of Mashal Khan yet and i dont expect they will provide any justice to father of Asma. How did they let him escape after crime

It is in the jurisdiction of PTI that has been maintaining pro-stance on Indian-funded Terrorist-outfit aka TTP purposely despite being caught killing children and women up to 100,000 and more.

They tried to cover up the similar rape in Peshawar which they used Zainab case to further their political advantage instead on humanitarian grounds. I didn't say anything in that thread because Zainab case was more important for every Zainabs out there; overlooked and ignored in the oppressed nation with the underpaid incompetent police forces.

But to use it to further their political career? That is beyond disgusting. It is obvious that Imran Khan cares more about powers than people given his selective tactical and silent on the 9 years-old-Mardan in Peshawar.

It would have been great if PTI was consistent based on humanitarian grounds but even at rape case, the polices under PTI jurisdiction were caught covering up which doesn't indicate great sign for the future just in case if Imran Khan comes to the power.

Should we be expecting lots of cover up to protect Imran Khan at the expense of Pakistan?

So many threads against Imran Khan, PTI and KPK government these days.

Its seems Panama Rani is in overdrive. These Nooni Toon threads actually express some kind of threat or an impending danger to the corrupt dynasty.

Action must be taken against the killer. Since PTI has been saying great things about police reforms in KPK, it must be held to a higher standard of accountability. No doubt about that. But it also takes time to build capacity and capability of a police force which has not seen a life without political interference.

@Kabira

DUzfNODWAAAr6cd.jpg

https://www.geo.tv/latest/178025-kp...made-after-mashal-khans-murder-laments-father

So called perfect police of KPK has not provided justice to father of Mashal Khan yet and i dont expect they will provide any justice to father of Asma. How did they let him escape after crime

V interesting that Maryam scum and her husband scum say something and the patwaris here get triggered on the same line.

What's the per post going rate these days anyways? @Kabira

abb @Kabira kabhi nahi aayega iss thread pe..

Aik bhai tou giraftaar hogaya ANP walon ka.. doosra ANP wala bhi giraftaar hojaega..

Poor noonies are posting videos of the father who is ANP activist himself bashing PTI.. and this is being taken as a poor performance of KP police. but the same noonies find their tongues stuck in their behinds and little Asma's father says that he doesn't have any problem with police, which is cooperating with the family of the killed child.

Sharam aaj kal marr gaee hai kaheen..

So many threads against Imran Khan, PTI and KPK government these days.

Its seems Panama Rani is in overdrive. These Nooni Toon threads actually express some kind of threat or an impending danger to the corrupt dynasty.

Action must be taken against the killer. Since PTI has been saying great things about police reforms in KPK, it must be held to a higher standard of accountability. No doubt about that. But it also takes time to build capacity and capability of a police force which has not seen a life without political interference.

Its the same people, two or three usually opening multiple thread. I think the coaccused has been caught today by the Police, while the other accused ran to Saudi Arabia.

For whom, red warrants have already been issued..

And now if he is not arrested, they will say that Saudi police is also ineffective..

But this will not happen.. KSA will catch him, and hand him over to Pakistan very soon.. where this guy will get minimum 14 years sentence..