Gilgit-Baltistan is India’s end game in Kashmir

lay lo hum cute peaceful aur fatf say darnay wallay hogaye hain!

Consequently, turning South-Asia into a nuclear wasteland. The sad reality is no one can alter borders anymore unless there is an internal conflict or uprising.

@Verve my dear YoungPak,

And then OurRivers turn red.. OurLand gets fertilized.

IoJK and OurNorth is the Slaughterhouse for the GanguTerroristArmy....

It has begun....

Mangus

Sir I have been saying for years that GB is the main target and always has been. TTP in Swat was part of plan A for GB. Now it's plan B.

Drone flying in many parts of GB has been banned recently whereas before there were none, especially in known tourist spots.

Northern war is upon us.

I work at the uni. The name of the uni is Erasmus.

I see why not invite him onto this forum, it'll allow members like me and others to gain more insight.

Sir I have been saying for years that GB is the main target and always has been. TTP in Swat was part of plan A for GB. Now it's plan B.

Drone flying in many parts of GB has been banned recently whereas before there were none, especially in known tourist spots.

Northern war is upon us.

I don't want other members to say I follow these Wali Ullah's to much and stuff, but according to predictions from Shah Naimtuallah he said the Hindu's will come all the way up to Chitral which is close to KPK - so this plan India has makes sense and match(s) what was said. Remember they want to take back their so called Hindu territory but also sever Pakistan from China.

Remember they want to take back their so called Hindu territory but also sever Pakistan from China.

Traditional Hindu territory would include whole of Pakistan, Afghanistan and Bangladesh. Their claims in fact even go far beyond these boundaries.

I sincerely doubt anyone can change borders in today's day and age unilaterally - maybe Russia can.

i agree.i hope your map is just for creating opinion in your country and not serious business like war.

No it is not. He is pretty much right on the money. There is no denying that Modi has his eyes on GB. Now it is a different story whether his dream will be materialized. We know that the US reluctantly or willingly also supports Modi's ideas.

i am sure india wants our gb and why they want? for trade.they will negotiate with uzbekistan to open a route so that they can trade easily.they want shortcuts and they understand importance of trade.they are following chinese model of business and trade.support is on their side which is alarming for pakistan.all this war statements from indian side aren't for fun.there is danger and after our failed show of balakot,india is in position to target pakistan anywhere which means critical military installations and other sensitive places are on the radar of iaf.that is true.kindly open a thread so that we can discuss attack on gb in details.we must identify enemy weakness if danger is looming on us.

I sincerely doubt anyone can change borders in today's day and age unilaterally - maybe Russia can.

can be done if the People start a full on civil war like Syria or Crimea .. The reason Kashmiri's haven't got their independence because they are not fighting a Civil war, and specially not a bloody one, They want to do protests , ask Pakistani's to fight but don't want to do it themselves, and also than there are those Kashmiri's who work with J&K police and informers .

i agree.i hope your map is just for creating opinion in your country and not serious business like war.

i am sure india wants our gb and why they want? for trade.they will negotiate with uzbekistan to open a route so that they can trade easily.they want shortcuts and they understand importance of trade.they are following chinese model of business and trade.support is on their side which is alarming for pakistan.all this war statements from indian side aren't for fun.there is danger and after our failed show of balakot,india is in position to target pakistan anywhere which means critical military installations and other sensitive places are on the radar of iaf.that is true.kindly open a thread so that we can discuss attack on gb in details.we must identify enemy weakness if danger is looming on us.

Let us make some rational debate here.
- No one is going for a war for GB...These are purely for domestic political consumption
- BJP has 3 core promise for its support base such as remove 370, Uniform Civil Code Ram Temple issue
- 370 is done. Uniform Civil code will be done next year. They have already tested the water by banning Triple Talaq. Ram temple issue is just to fool Hindu supporters...Ultimately the Supreme Court verdict will be effective
- Except these 3 items, rest of the BJP are just noise only...If our economy will not grow more than 7% then BJP will be out next election...People are not going to vote for Kashmir or emotive social issues. Recent assembly election in Maharashtra and Haryana has already established this trend..

- The reason of my above explanation is to convey that BJP may make lot of noise but winning election is dependent on economy...And war is not a good sign for economy..

lay lo hum cute peaceful aur fatf say darnay wallay hogaye hain!

Jis tarah Sholay film mein mayain apnay bachon ko gabbar say drati thin, bilkul issi tarah aaj kal pakistani establishment apnay aap ko aur logon ko FATF say drati hai, chup kar jao warna FATF aa jaye ga :lol:.

We have been using the same map. Earlier it was J&k and now it is J&k and Ladakh

can be done if the People start a full on civil war like Syria or Crimea .. The reason Kashmiri's haven't got their independence because they are not fighting a Civil war, and specially not a bloody one, They want to do protests , ask Pakistani's to fight but don't want to do it themselves, and also than there are those Kashmiri's who work with J&K police and informers .

Valley people are selfish to the core....In this age, if a small population like Crimea and Kurd can fight for their dignity why not them??
They could have supported Pakistan who heartedly in all the wars with India and Pakistan, rather than that, they used Pakistan to fight their war....

Tumhare moon mein ghee shakkar.

But, there has to be a decent opposition too. Rahul Gandhi won't cut it.

Do not worry...Did u ever think Maharastra will provide such good no seat for anti BJP people??? Democracy always creates surprises..