German actress Leyla Dastan decides to move to Pakistan permanently

Desi? Which look is that???

Ps. She looks typical Turk. Although her name sounds Persian.

There is such a thing as a South Asian look. For example, Aishwarya Rai, Mahira Khan and Tamannaah Bhatia.

Leyla has that look.

But of course, if Indus Pakistan wants to put forth his favorite theory of Indus Civilization and "Gangu" Civilization, how to convince him otherwise ??

There is such a thing as a South Asian look. For example, Aishwarya Rai, Mahira Khan and Tamannaah Bhatia.

Leyla has that look.

But of course, if Indus Pakistan wants to put forth his favorite theory of Indus Civilization and "Gangu" Civilization, how to convince him otherwise ??

In general most Turks are a mixture of Balkaners,Caucasians,Turkic and etc

Some effeminate tharki boys are going get excited over this @Desert Fox

Isn't @Zibago already engaged ??

Oh. Lets learn how one count.

Go like this 1, 2, 3, and only stop at 4. :smitten:

Yeah, seems like the name of a poet. Faiz Ahmed Faiz, Josh Malihabadi...

Parveen shakir

I am more than willing to pitch in for the cause yes yes the cause

Cause ko chaahye aik umar effect hony tak.

About finances, if Pakistan has the system of court weddings you can have the registered nikkah there, taking along just your fiancee and two witnesses, and then a small, intimate reception elsewhere.

Idhr 2 shehro ki shaadi hoti hy janab. Ab 2 shehro ki 10 million abaadi ko to niraash ni kr sakty na

Long term moves from a 1st world to 3rd world country never really work out. Having a holiday and living in a country are 2 different things. Once she starts facing the daily struggles, local corruption, red tape and things not getting done as they do in Germany she'll be on the next flight back to Germany in no time.

In general most Turks are a mixture of Balkaners,Caucasians,Turkic and etc

Some effeminate tharki boys are going get excited over this @Desert Fox
Well, I welcome this woman to Pakistan

But my only question would be does she really want to be Pakistani? Ie will she live in some westernized gore wannabe liberal gated community in Pakistan? In that case she might as well stay in Germany?

Or will she live with genuine Pakistanis in the working class neighborhoods where your true average Pakistani lives?

Well, I welcome this woman to Pakistan

But my only question would be does she really want to be Pakistani? Ie will she live in some westernized gore wannabe liberal gated community in Pakistan? In that case she might as well stay in Germany?

Or will she live with genuine Pakistanis in the working class neighborhoods where your true average Pakistani lives?

Turks are goras Pakiss haven't reliazed that yet so far and I doubt she would live in the working class areas but upperclassmen gated expat areas

I think these Bollywood actresses don't represent common Indian women. They look very different from Indian women. Look of Indian female politicians from different states of India would be more closer to South Asian look.

I like this woman, Shehla Rashid. She's Kashmiri and a Leftist. She's a former vice president of the JNU students union :

images

And from the opposition, I like Sadhvi Saraswati. Though her views are quite poisonous :

images

Long term moves from a 1st world to 3rd world country never really work out. Having a holiday and living in a country are 2 different things. Once she starts facing the daily struggles, local corruption, red tape and things not getting done as they do in Germany she'll be on the next flight back to Germany in no time.
She is a model so she will work here for a while perhaps after learning the language she may also land some side roles in dramas