General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over

1) I think you didn't read my post with details (just like many others), I clearly said, it seems like God's on Pakistan's side this time. Such a planned thing didn't happen due to a simple quick meeting between NS and Gen. Raheel. I told people about this LAST year,when it happened. Go read my post from the day when the Parliament got attacked!!! I got details on this situation that same day. Its in the Pakistani media a year after!!!
1) No I read it until the bit I quoted...

Honestly speaking not many of your posts are worth a read...They are full of conspiracy theories...Equal number exists on 9/11 :enjoy:

2) Its very clear you are so brain washed by IK's logic that you don't see Pakistan. You just see IK"s picture instead of Pakistan when you think about Pakistan!!!
:rofl: joke of the century!

I dont need to prove to you (one staying in USA - cant read Urdu and cant even understand basics of Pakistan) anything
I also know how much of NS fan you are...You see NO fault in WHATEVER he is doing....Its like he is a saint and you have the audacity to call me brainwashed? Re read any of your own posts they sing hail marry to NS day in and day out and they are far worse than brainwashing!

No amount of denying can hide your posts so kindly spare me your illogical nonsense :enjoy:

Spend 1 year under NS....I dare you to! And no not as his son but as a common Pakistani...THEN speak!

3) Is NS REALLY ignoring Karachi? Who really established the peace and told the military to go in and clean up, they'll deal with all political drama and will provide cover and support should anyone goes to the Supreme Court and all.
Just like military had to kick NS awake for Wazisiristan, NS had to be kicked awake to send Rangers...Do you think NS did it on his own? NO he ONLY had metro up his brain nothing else!

IF he had Karachi in mind he would have done something for THAR desert last yr....
IF he had Karachi in mind he would have done some pressurizing for those thousands who lost their lives in the heat wave by his ignorant and huggy friend Zardari whom btw, is FAR due to be dragged on the streets, RIGHT?

You delusional Noon worshiping is sickening!

Kindly keep your theories to yourself until and unless you have proof as far as NS saying it himself! OR doing something before he gets kicked and forced to do so!

Oh BTW, your phobia of army is also no hidden secret! No please quit quoting me with BS! Thank you!

Shocking : PTI's Brig Simon admits party's links with Gen Zaheer in dharna, NS confronted Raheel &Zaheer with "evidence"

Apna Apna Gareban (Gen Raheel Shareef Aur Zaheer Ul Islam Ke Beech Kya Hua..??) – 31st July 2015
NS Confronting Gen Raheel??? thats really hard to believe ..lol
i did not watch the prog, as i'm not @ home...... those who watched it can give a better picture/view :)

here mati ulla jaan admitting to truth... we all know matiullah's problem.

@Samson.Sharaf

And then I would say you watch Justice Wajih (Jo band kuch dinon say anti-PTI kay liay farishta bana hua hai), who said that IK wasn't taking any orders as far as he knows and he is very close to him and the central committee.

Then listen to Asad Umar (Who was atop the container, he said that never once did anybody approach him or Iman Khan, neither was ISI ever hinted towards in meetings).

So I hope you believe them as well. Straight from the horse's mouth.

BTW< what did Brig Samson say?

Bhai jaan

OK you bring in a lot of people I respect.

Then the question is, Immie Khan to Umpire ki ungli kiss nay dee?

I mean you must ask this question. Either he had some divine revelations about Saturday morning Ungli.

or someone from the ground assured him of army take over.

So the question remains as far someone's ungli in Immie khnan's logic.

An no, Justice Wajih and Asad umare keep on skirting this question.

peace

Just like military had to kick NS awake for Wazisiristan, !
I wish Immie Khan gets kicked too. as he still talks about holding "talks" with TTP.

Pathetic.

He has been an officer in Army for much longer than being the part of PTI. So, based on that what if he tells you that what a colossal mistake it was by ex generals of Army to create Nawaz Sharif just to counter B.B and we need to undo it? :nana:

Off course he is right.

Bhai jaan

I mean you must ask this question. Either he had some divine revelations about Saturday morning Ungli.

peace

Bhai jaisa mainay kaha, if I can know about it, a willy nilly chap who isn't an MNA, leader of such a big political party, political heavyweight in the scenario or any of those things, and if @Viper0011. can know about it....then ofcourse Imran Khan can know about it. Is main itni hairan honay wali kia baat hai?

Watch Justice Wajih's program on Sunday, and Asad Umar's with Nadeem Malik somtimes the previous week.

Why is Nawaz being dragged into this? It's all about Imran khan's another blunder. He kept referring to third empire and if anyone on this forum can't understand to whom he was referring too, its better you stop posting on this thread. He claimed, he had proof, which he lied about, so is it that hard to connect the dots? He wanted to overthrow an elected government by colluding with a few members of the ISI. What does that tell you about the man's character?

I don't think he knew the plan was to oust the COAS nor does that matter. The moment he got involved with the ex ISI head he became as dirty as any other politician. I am not a PML N supporter, nor I claim Nawaz is a saint, but this is about IK.

For the few who in their imaginary world keep thinking PML N won't win the next federal elections are highly delusional. It's is the duty of our military to protect Pakistan from foreign threats. Them clearing these terrorists out will benefit PML N immensely in the next elections. PML N will get all the credit, deservedly or not but it happened during their tenure. So the few who keep repeating that it's the army who is doing everything and not PML N, we'll you guys keep forgetting, army is not a political party, it is an institution of Pakistan which is doing its job.

Raheel isn't getting fired. NS isn't stupid, he knows the consequences, as he's experienced them before.

Also, coups are a thing of the past.

When was the last time you went there? I did not have to pay any bribes to get my papers processed through at the Local Administration in Peshawar, that's not possible in any other Province of Pakistan.
I said "much."

If someone goes in your favour, it does NOT mean everything has changed. I was there this year.

If Samson is the source then he is saying PMLN was involved. Do you agree?

I just come here to read your posts. Where all you pretend is to be from USA and also gets reports of what occurred between COAS and PM on that similar day. And write all that :blah: :blah: where Pakistan under rule by Ganjass of Jati Umrah is moving on a rocket speed to become number one on Human Development Index.
Samon isn't the only source.
Also he said Pasha is not a political guy and he used to be close to him. Do you not think he will be bias?

Just because one guy speaks one truth does not make everything he says a truth.

Nisar rejects rumours about conspiracy in army - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Hun dasso saray...

But of course, Ch Nisar is lying, while Brig Samson and Sethi are saying the truth. Justice Wajih and Asad Umar are also lying.

Point being that, unless you for yourself know what happened, don't blindly believe in what is being said in the media.

Can you even realize how absurd this sounds that the Army Chief gets fired by DG ISI? This was an inference Najam Sethi made on his own, nothing else.

Bhai jaan

peace

I wish Immie Khan gets kicked too. as he still talks about holding "talks" with TTP.

Pathetic.

Off course he is right.
I said "much."

If someone goes in your favour, it does NOT mean everything has changed. I was there this year.

Samon isn't the only source.
Also he said Pasha is not a political guy and he used to be close to him. Do you not think he will be bias?

Just because one guy speaks one truth does not make everything he says a truth.
So what suits you/PMLN is the only truth he has ever spoken in life. Rest are lies. Get a life and before establishing IK's links with Army which is as of now just hearsay, proceed against the conspiracy where ex generals(Asad Durani and Hameed Gul) have not only admitted giving money to Nawaz Shairf, Hashmi and other politicians but also accepted rigging elections in I.J.I's favor and there is a SC decision.

Nisar rejects rumours about conspiracy in army - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Hun dasso saray...

But of course, Ch Nisar is lying, while Brig Samson and Sethi are saying the truth. Justice Wajih and Asad Umar are also lying.

Point being that, unless you for yourself know what happened, don't blindly believe in what is being said in the media.

Can you even realize how absurd this sounds that the Army Chief gets fired by DG ISI? This was an inference Najam Sethi made on his own, nothing else.
You're so gullible.

I thought you said you watched the show, clearly you didn't based on what you said in the last paragraph above.

You're so gullible.

I thought you said you watched the show, clearly you didn't based on what you said in the last paragraph above.

I did.

Najam Sethi makes the inference that DG ISI was pitting Nawaz against COAS, and when Nawaz goes against COAS, either the COAS will make his move, or DG ISI will take all for himself.

Program phir say dekho mere bhai. From the moment najoomy sethi starts telling the story that how Raheel Sharif was made COAS and the jealousy of the Kayani party within the high command.

Anyways, believe whatever you want. Aaj kal har koi banda aglay din aik nayi version lay ata hai. Jo pasand aye maan lo.

I did.

Najam Sethi makes the inference that DG ISI was pitting Nawaz against COAS, and when Nawaz goes against COAS, either the COAS will make his move, or DG ISI will take all for himself.

Program phir say dekho mere bhai. From the moment najoomy sethi starts telling the story that how Raheel Sharif was made COAS and the jealousy of the Kayani party within the high command.

Anyways, believe whatever you want. Aaj kal har koi banda aglay din aik nayi version lay ata hai. Jo pasand aye maan lo.
Except Sethi didn't say that.

You're making an inference because of your pre-existing biases.

Except Sethi didn't say that.

You're making an inference because of your pre-existing biases.

Watch the program again...

And which bias of mine would make me believe that DG ISI is overthrowing the COAS?

Watch the program again...

And which bias of mine would make me believe that DG ISI is overthrowing the COAS?
Bias against Sethi and PML N.

The plan has been described as fairly simple and something that has been played out before in the 90s.

(Again, this was leaked by a PTI member. Not Sethi, Not Nisar or anyone else)

- Pit Nawaz and COAS against one another. The underlying factors were there when Nawaz went forward with prosecuting Musharraf. It is well known that the Army wasn't happy about that.
- Nawaz will try to sack the Chief as he has done in the past.
- COAS being the 'soldier' that he is will go home instead of doing what Musharraf did.
- Army plays the 'you can't disrespect our generals' card and takes over.
- Nawaz gets replaced. IK is the interim PM.
- Army picks new COAS.

Imran Khan is happy. People who didn't like the Raheel Shareef appointment are happy as well.

That is what was said in the program. I'm not sure where you made the inference that DG ISI was going to overthrow the COAS.

The plan went to hell because of two reasons (one is my own opinion, the other was Sethi's)

- When PTV was attacked and the soldiers present didn't do anything about it. This was after COAS had made clear that army will protect all of the national institutions. It is thought that this is where COAS realized that something fishy was going on.

- NS stayed in close contact with COAS throughout the dharna. This was something different from what he had done in the past. You will recall PTI complaining why NS was meeting with COAS all the time because (They used to say, "tere baap ki army hai?" ). They knew that the key to the plan working was to separate the two and create confusion and misunderstandings. This didn't happen.

- Pit Nawaz and COAS against one another. The underlying factors were there when Nawaz went forward with prosecuting Musharraf. It is well known that the Army wasn't happy about that.
- Nawaz will try to sack the Chief as he has done in the past.
- COAS being the 'soldier' that he is will go home instead of doing what Musharraf did.
- Army plays the 'you can't disrespect our generals' card and takes over.
- Nawaz gets replaced. IK is the interim PM.
- Army picks new COAS.

You see, in all of this nowhere has PTI figured into the issue.

It was all the internals of the Army and there were two groups within the high command (all well known).

PTI wasn't being 'supported' by ISI as some claim, nor was it being directed by ISI. I commented during this saga that something fishy is going on, and wrote this whole story in a hidden forum as well (I'll try and dig that out).

What you said is true...DG ISI was playing games, but he wasn't 'supporting' PTI.

Look at it like this.

It's me and you fighting with eachother. In the meanwhile,the neighborhood bully comes in. The bully has a rift with you so he also starts fighting you. You get the impression that me and the bully are together in this but we aren't. Bully is going for his own advantage and I am playing my own game. We both are apart, we have different objectives, but to get to that objective we have to go through you (i.e Nawaz Sharif).

Getting my point?

DG ISI was playing his whole game separately from PTI, there was no support for PTI in any form as some seem to suggest.

Najam Sethi's show (from what I concluded) went all towards how Army was planning, and it was in the end that Muneeb asked him I think that where does PTI come into this? They go into a break,and then afterwards Sethi quickly wraps it up and mumbo jumboes it IMO.

Secondly, Sethi also didn't emphasize on the PML part of this whole saga, went on and on about Army but didn't say keh Ch Nisar aur Khwaja Asif aur Saad Rafique kia kartoot anjam day rahay thay. Yup, you heard it here first, agr is mamlay main investigation hui ya agay chala, to N-league kay kaam bhi samnay ayen gay. Mark my words.

So it was like, PTI going against PML, DG ISI comes in with his own game plan. Doesn't mean PTI is getting support from ISI.

BTW, I'll get back to you with the timestamps from the video and elaborate further.

And I saw a tweet somewhere that Samson Sharif denies saying exact names....and Justice Wajih and Asad Umar also deny this. (Remember, Asad Umar was labeled as having met with DG ISI and come into PTI on his demand).

There are a few versions going on, pick whichever suits you! :D

I'll stick to what I know.

@A.M.

What do you make of this then? He mentions PML-N in the tweet as well...