General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over

Humble and nice in person doesn't mean he wasn't listening to Altaf and Mushy, Pasha, Zaheer and some part of Kiyani, wanted to "take revenge" for what was happening to his brother in arms Mushy. Add hatred for NS from all due to his stance on military's role, and then the idea of being in power......it's a perfect recipe to hope for more power and all.

Remember, what looks mutiny to any respectful democratic system, was probably looking like " I am saving Pakistan" as is the common mindset behind all Pakistani military generals who took over the power seat in the past. When someone doesn't even consider dictatorship bad and to them, they are "saving" the country, how could it be mutiny in their head????

Altaf and Mushy had a huge role in setting this drama up and financing it. Altaf's financing means India sending money. So you just got to the brink of a civil war or a broken country because some people are silly enough to follow a leader who himself has no leadership stance, he's waiting on a third empire to call shots and financing from different channels through Shuja. Which in turn was getting some or a major part of it from Altaf and then, Altaf..........getting it from India......

It is hard to buy Mushy/Altaf angle.

Immie Khan and TuQ were they players in dharna. No?

It was Immie Khan and TuQ who are trying to pull down the country and system,

Humble and nice in person doesn't mean he wasn't listening to Altaf and Mushy, Pasha, Zaheer and some part of Kiyani, wanted to "take revenge" for what was happening to his brother in arms Mushy. Add hatred for NS from all due to his stance on military's role, and then the idea of being in power......it's a perfect recipe to hope for more power and all.

Remember, what looks mutiny to any respectful democratic system, was probably looking like " I am saving Pakistan" as is the common mindset behind all Pakistani military generals who took over the power seat in the past. When someone doesn't even consider dictatorship bad and to them, they are "saving" the country, how could it be mutiny in their head????

Altaf and Mushy had a huge role in setting this drama up and financing it. Altaf's financing means India sending money. So you just got to the brink of a civil war or a broken country because some people are silly enough to follow a leader who himself has no leadership stance, he's waiting on a third empire to call shots and financing from different channels through Shuja. Which in turn was getting some or a major part of it from Altaf and then, Altaf..........getting it from India......
At most, whoever he was, he wanted to pressurize the govt, not overthrow it.
Yes many wanted to save the skin of Mush, but not by destroying the gunj but by slapping on gunj.

At most, whoever he was, he wanted to pressurize the govt, not overthrow it.Yes many wanted to save the skin of Mush, but not by destroying the gunj but by slapping on gunj.

Still diverting the attention from where it needs to be? NS was a secondary target, the main issue is, how so many senior generals were involved with trying to malign one of the most honorable generals in the history of Pakistan!!! And how people like Altaf with foreign funding can even influence your generals. NS is no one at this game, he comes in much later. The first and the major step is what happened within the military at the highest levels!!!

It is hard to buy Mushy/Altaf angle.
Immie Khan and TuQ were they players in dharna. No?
It was Immie Khan and TuQ who are trying to pull down the country and system,

Everyone knows the two you mentioned above. I don't think that's the question. But the real question is, why were they even listening to and following guidance from Gen. Pasha and Zaheer on this? And why the same generals who took oaths to protect the country, were behind to destroy it? How much money was used for this massive operation of mobilizing people and all...who was paying for it? Knowing Altaf had connections with all these and he's supported a lot of evil in Pakistan, what was his role? He's the one who's been protecting Musharraff....

So this goes MUCH further like I've been saying since last year. There is a reason why Gen. Raheel modified the code of conduct rules of the military. That happens when you've found dangerous irregularities with the highest ranks!!!

Still diverting the attention from where it needs to be? NS was a secondary target, the main issue is, how so many senior generals were involved with trying to malign one of the most honorable generals in the history of Pakistan!!! And how people like Altaf with foreign funding can even influence your generals. NS is no one at this game, he comes in much later. The first and the major step is what happened within the military at the highest levels!!!

And suddenly everyone thinks he knows what happened during those days and jumps onto the Najam Sethi bandwagon!

how so many senior generals were involved with trying to malign one of the most honorable generals in the history of Pakistan
@FaujHistorian ..."Favourite general" of viper

How are you sure that the "most honorable general in history" was not himself involved. Have you forgot what he said in his visit to Cherat about "army's honor"?

I guess we have discussed this to the max. At least I have realized how each of the major players were doing during Dharan marna.

Best regards

And suddenly everyone thinks he knows what happened during those days and jumps onto the Najam Sethi bandwagon!
It is not Sethi

Bhai jaan

just remember this.

1. Immie Khan and where the umpire ki ungli went
2. PTI stalwart Brig ret Samson's statements about Pasha and Gen. Zaheer

This is not about anyone else but PTI and their leader's statements.

Let's put blame where it is due.

I'm guessing you didn't even watch the show.

Sethi took what has been said already and expanded on it by connecting the dots. That is what he does every single time. He's not like Luqman who just says things for the hell of saying them.

I'm guessing you didn't even watch the show.

Sethi took what has been said already and expanded on it by connecting the dots. That is what he does every single time. He's not like Luqman who just says things for the hell of saying them.

Yes I did watch the show.

And I said the same things and much more loooong ago.

But conveniently, Mr Sethi forgot to include the 'much more' in his show.

Bhai jaan

just remember this.

1. Immie Khan and where the umpire ki ungli went
2. PTI stalwart Brig ret Samson's statements about Pasha and Gen. Zaheer

This is not about anyone else but PTI and their leader's statements.

Let's put blame where it is due.

Bhai jaan you tell me.

If I knew what was going on that day the following morning, then do you really think that Imran Khan didn't know that? Or other people involved in those happenings didn't know that?

At those times, even I was saying to people that martial law is very near. Now does that mean that ISI told me? No. That's just the impression I got from the events that were going on.

Similarly, Imran Khan got the same impression as I did simply because he somehow knew of the things that went on in the PM house in a meeting b/w DG ISI, COAS, PM, Ch Nisar, Ishaq Dar and some other folks. He also thought that the COAS might put the PM to a side but he didn't.

That doesn't mean that the ISI told him.

Bhai jaan meray
Please watch Brig ret Samson's interview. Straight from the horses mouth.

He talks about the conspiracies going on and the "planted jackals".

As Brig Samason is one of the senior senior senior members of PTI, hope you will believe him.

Dharna was among the darkest hours for us and Immie Khan was a pathetic tool in that.

An oxford educated goof who was willing to bring down civilian government and Gen Raheel along with it.

Sadly

As Brig Samason is one of the senior senior senior members of PTI, hope you will believe him.

Dharna was among the darkest hours for us and Immie Khan was a pathetic tool in that.
If Brig Samson is senior senior member and tells that Nawaz Sharif is the most pathetic leader and creation by likes of General Zia-ul-Haq and Aslam Beg whom we need to dump, would you also toe him? Don't pick and choose stuff and keep projecting. He also said that PMLN was part of the conspiracy but you won't admit it?

Brig retd Samson tells something about PTI, then I should listen. he is a member and he has been there with Immie Khan

Bhai jaan meray

An oxford educated goof who was willing to bring down civilian government and Gen Raheel along with it.

Sadly

And then I would say you watch Justice Wajih (Jo band kuch dinon say anti-PTI kay liay farishta bana hua hai), who said that IK wasn't taking any orders as far as he knows and he is very close to him and the central committee.

Then listen to Asad Umar (Who was atop the container, he said that never once did anybody approach him or Iman Khan, neither was ISI ever hinted towards in meetings).

So I hope you believe them as well. Straight from the horse's mouth.

BTW< what did Brig Samson say?

Brig retd Samson tells something about PTI, then I should listen. he is a member and he has been there with Immie Khan
He has been an officer in Army for much longer than being the part of PTI. So, based on that what if he tells you that what a colossal mistake it was by ex generals of Army to create Nawaz Sharif just to counter B.B and we need to undo it? :nana:

What's on the media today was mentioned on this very forum by me the day these things were happening. I am surprised to see it took a year for all this to come out!!!! I think your media is jumping onto my band-wagon as I was writing on here about all these things in different posts. So I was the 1st one a year ago. And your media is on it after a year :)

He wasn't and he's against military ruling the country. Mushy, Pasha and Zaheer hated him as he flat out told them to stay clear from the system. Gen. Raheel wanted to restore military's lost honor and wanted Pakistan to go forward and work with civilians to counter India from an economic standpoint. Mushy, Pasha and Zaheer was running on fuel (money) pumped by others and fumes of hatred. That's never good for any country.

And he told Pasha and Mushy to let Altaf know to quit all criminal activities otherwise his days are numbered. Mushy or Zaheer didn't like the fact he was going after Altaf. Altaf was Musharraff's buddy, funded by your neighbor. Great!!

What's on the media today was mentioned on this very forum by me the day these things were happening. I am surprised to see it took a year for all this to come out!!!! I think your media is jumping onto my band-wagon as I was writing on here about all these things in different posts. So I was the 1st one a year ago. And your media is on it after a year :)

Mind finding those posts? I know it's pretty hard, but worth a try maybe?

Just want to know what you said...since I also said these things then (albeit in a hidden section)...