General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over

This was a planned coupe
Child I believe you dont understand what a planned coupé is...
this was history about to repeat itself
Since coupé have already been conducted in our past, if this was a coupé mind you it wouldnt have failed....Esp after Zardari many would have willingly given in to the military....

IF this was a coupé military would have succeeded mind you ....Noon brains were thrown out once they can be thrown out again...

If losing your country and see it getting cut into pieces serves your political agenda well, then I feel sorry for you and IK. With all due respect Miss, there are times when people put their differences behind to support a greater good. Here, the greater good is the Pakistani people.
What do you think Noon is doing? By ignoring Karachi and claiming it is their provincial matters that they died from heat and lack of water while Punjab was busy with metro is THAT not breaking and segregating the country?

I believe you have not a clue of what you are uttering (as usual)

I feel sorry for you coz you sitting abroad are trying so very hard to convince those who live on the land about your agendas...Please live 1 yr under NOON then talk :enjoy:

Child I believe you dont understand what a planned coupé is...

Since coupé have already been conducted in our past, if this was a coupé mind you it wouldnt have failed....Esp after Zardari many would have willingly given in to the military....

IF this was a coupé military would have succeeded mind you ....Noon brains were thrown out once they can be thrown out again...

What do you think Noon is doing? By ignoring Karachi
and claiming it is their provincial matters that they died from heat and lack of water while Punjab was busy with metro is THAT not breaking and segregating the country?

1) I think you didn't read my post with details (just like many others), I clearly said, it seems like God's on Pakistan's side this time. Such a planned thing didn't happen due to a simple quick meeting between NS and Gen. Raheel. I told people about this LAST year,when it happened. Go read my post from the day when the Parliament got attacked!!! I got details on this situation that same day. Its in the Pakistani media a year after!!!

2) Its very clear you are so brain washed by IK's logic that you don't see Pakistan. You just see IK"s picture instead of Pakistan when you think about Pakistan!!!

3) Is NS REALLY ignoring Karachi? Who really established the peace and told the military to go in and clean up, they'll deal with all political drama and will provide cover and support should anyone goes to the Supreme Court and all.

Do you think the military was sent the budget and support from heavens to go clean it up????? Its the civilian government who told Gen. Raheel to go clean it up. He committed to NS that he'd fight these retard terrorist till the last man standing as both NS and Gen. Raheel were discussing how Pakistan would go forward. Mind you, your IK was protesting in favor of the terrorists!!!!

I am going to sum up the situation for you. Whether you like it or not. I've been saying it for over a year, before even Dharna's started. You we welcome to go read my posts. What I am about to show you, and if you fail to comprehend such a grave situation, I'd just feel sorry for you and your country that it has people who can't let go of their ego, and work as a nation together.

Gen. Shuja was very close to Gen. KIyano, and Gen. Shuja was also very close to and Gen. Musharraff. Then, Gen. Zaheer was also from the same KIyani clan and was brought in from Karachi. And he was very close to General Musharraff and Altaf.
Musharraff and Altaf are super close. Altaf had serious influence on Gen. Zaheer and Gen.Musharraff and obviously they weren't happy with Gen. Musharraf being tried. So all these ties, silently show Altaf's influence, directly or indirectly. Altaf at this point, is really acting like an Indian national with a British passport. So all of this can be figured out using common sense. Everyone got played. The big shark's name and money doesn't come into the picture as easily.

Whether you are from IK's team or NS or ABC's team, this time, you need to come together as a nation and reject these things, so your system can continue. If you take the wrong side, IK will face same issues when or if he gets elected. So support the system for your country.

LOL nice conspiracy theory, I'm not buying it.

Where is the proof of all this? When all this came from? Share authentic details if you have to proof these things, then I'll have a look and give you my reply. For now all this is just mere hypothesis or wishes.

As for supporting the system, then I'm always with the system and the country. Have differed with even IK when it comes to national interests.

1) I think you didn't read my post with details (just like many others), I clearly said, it seems like God's on Pakistan's side this time. Such a planned thing didn't happen due to a simple quick meeting between NS and Gen. Raheel. I told people about this LAST year,when it happened. Go read my post from the day when the Parliament got attacked!!! I got details on this situation that same day. Its in the Pakistani media a year after!!!

2) Its very clear you are so brain washed by IK's logic that you don't see Pakistan. You just see IK"s picture instead of Pakistan when you think about Pakistan!!!

3) Is NS REALLY ignoring Karachi? Who really established the peace and told the military to go in and clean up, they'll deal with all political drama and will provide cover and support should anyone goes to the Supreme Court and all.

Do you think the military was sent the budget and support from heavens to go clean it up????? Its the civilian government who told Gen. Raheel to go clean it up. He committed to NS that he'd fight these retard terrorist till the last man standing as both NS and Gen. Raheel were discussing how Pakistan would go forward. Mind you, your IK was protesting in favor of the terrorists!!!!

If someone chooses not to accept the truth even if it is stairing them in the face, not much can be done.

So mad.

Find yourself. I already posted a video.

@Viper0011.

Don't waste time with that girl. She's a crying doll. Just look up her post history, she uses the word "bitches" (including saying Nawaz is a bitch, against forum rules) and "assholes" like its first word she learned.

Then when someone says smallest thing, quotes her without per permission "OMG mods he doing personal attacks!"

She wants all "postwaris" banned. If you wish, I can bring a mod post directly saying "you say everything and when someone disagree you start crying and reporting them." She likes to swear at people, and she also wants to be a mod and think tank.

A good thing about think tank is that when they report others, their reports are given priority. But this girl always making shit up, so they know it's best to leave her in the siasat section. She will cry all day long, call others assholes and bitches.

Oh well, what do you expect from followers of master immi (now watch she will report again. She can call others master noon/patwari, but boy if someone says it back, she would have you banned for life).

Let me tell you more about her "qualities."

She thinks the army, judiciary and international media are given money by Nawaz.

She has directly said that judicial commission was in favor of Nawaz purposely and the top judge will be awarded when he tries. She also refuses to accept Raheel/army accepting election, so they're wrong too. Also international media is wrong to say Pakistan election were fair.

Then she says we need to revolt against the judiciary, parliament (and army too since hey don't agree with her?) yet she's too afraid to come out and start herself.

Now let me tell you who a terrorist is:

Refuses to accept government
Refuses to accept judiciary
Refuses ro accept army
(As in, they won't have negotiation or seek cases for any of them).
Refuses anything international/impartial (the economist magazine is liar, David Cameron is liar to accept Nawaz as PM, Obama is liar, Nawaz is Saudi backed etc etc, typical what a terrorist will say "Pakistan supporting the "west" so wage a war against it")

So there you know more about her.
If Samson is the source then he is saying PMLN was involved. Do you agree?

I just come here to read your posts. Where all you pretend is to be from USA and also gets reports of what occurred between COAS and PM on that similar day. And write all that :blah: :blah: where Pakistan under rule by Ganjass of Jati Umrah is moving on a rocket speed to become number one on Human Development Index.

You believe this bull gobar

Listen to PTI stalwart Brig retd Samson

you may change your statement as "straight from Ghoray kay moonh say" (straight from horses mouth)

Ab pata nahih woh samson ka agla moonh tha ya pichla

Samson clearly described the role of "jackals" around Immi Khan and how Immi Khan became a pathetic tool in the hands of those jackals.

I just come here to read your posts. Where all you pretend is to be from USA and also gets reports of what occurred between COAS and PM on that similar day. .

Its pretty obvious if I wrote about this entire situation and that Gen. Raheel wasn't going to take over and all, when people like you and others on here were waiting on the "third empire" to raise the finger.....I obviously knew "something" right? And have "sources".....? Otherwise, how could I be sitting in the US knowing updates in real time?? And post stuff the same day for you guys to know that NS wasn't going anywhere and sooner or later, IK had to pack up......

By the way, backing of this entire situation created by Gen. Zaheer and Shuja Pasha, also goes and links to your British politician Altaf and Musharraff as they are very close and Altaf was close to Gen. Zaheer while Shuja was close to Musharraff.......now YOU should put two and two together and realize where the funding of all this might've come from?? Yes, the "neighbor", wo doesn't want you to prosper !!!

IK is silly, he got played and he almost participated in such a series of events which could've resulted in a civil war in Pakistan!!!

you may change your statement as "straight from Ghoray kay moonh say" (straight from horses mouth)

Samson clearly described the role of "jackals" around Immi Khan and how Immi Khan became a pathetic tool in the hands of those jackals.
I'm trying to determine the role that 'Sheikh Rashid' played in all this.

He seems to have completed disappeared from the limelight now.

Sir ji, Samson may be right, I am not that much into our politics.

But....
For me, it is very difficult to believe that Gen.Zaheer sahab will indulge in a conspiracy like that. Having met him, I can assure you that he is a very humble, silent and a sharif aadmi.

If brig would have blamed Pasha(retd at that time) or even COAS himself, then it was believable.

I am sensing that every noonie sold out has adopted a single tactic. That is to blame DG ISI. A year later, they would blame Rizwan Akhter as well.

I'm trying to determine the role that 'Sheikh Rashid' played in all this.

He seems to have completed disappeared from the limelight now.

He is there, but not as close to Immie khan as Sh Rasheed knows his "horse" lost the race.

These jackals go far beyond.....the REAL links that would be made public, or not, I am not sure, go to Altaf. He was very close to Mushy, he was very close to Shuja, Mushy was very close to Shuja but not with Zaheer. But Altaf was very close to Zaheer too as Zaheer was brought in by Kiyani to Islamabad from Karachi.
So you can put two and two together and that means, this thing had a HUGE element of Altaf, who then gets funded from India. So behind all this mess, and to put oil on the gas (on ego of some hurt generals), the financing provided in discreet by Altaf to Shuja REALLY had to come from India!!! BAM!!! This is PRECISELY why I've been telling the Pakistanis jumping up and down since last year, waiting on the "third empire" to focus more on national unity.

Your neighbor is in full swing against you and they want to cut you off, and this was JUST one incident!!!! Not sure what else I have to explain and how many times. But some of you clearly don't care or think about your country. Too divided in your own political and family focused political systems than a country. If there is no Pakistan, I can't see you having any of your political stance and all as there won't be a country. So support your country and its system. Stop constantly letting people take you into a direction that has nothing but destruction of your system!!! A working system means a working Pakistan, politically and economically.

Sir ji, Samson may be right, I am not that much into our politics.

But....
For me, it is very difficult to believe that Gen.Zaheer sahab will indulge in a conspiracy like that. Having met him, I can assure you that he is a very humble, silent and a sharif aadmi.

If brig would have blamed Pasha(retd at that time) or even COAS himself, then it was believable.

I am sensing that every noonie sold out has adopted a single tactic. That is to blame DG ISI. A year later, they would blame Rizwan Akhter as well.

Bhai jaan

Like you, Brig retd Samson was also trying to save his "favorite" general. Like you everyone is ready to believe in "his general" and blame the "other general". Which is really pathetic.

Bottom line is that some in-service army officers did give a wrong message to Immie Khan.

Immie Khan believed in "Umpire ki ungli" as a divine statement.

It is now that Immi Khan realizes that it is him who got the ungli.

sadly.

For me, it is very difficult to believe that Gen.Zaheer sahab will indulge in a conspiracy like that. Having met him, I can assure you that he is a very humble, silent and a sharif aadmi..

Humble and nice in person doesn't mean he wasn't listening to Altaf and Mushy, Pasha, Zaheer and some part of Kiyani, wanted to "take revenge" for what was happening to his brother in arms Mushy. Add hatred for NS from all due to his stance on military's role, and then the idea of being in power......it's a perfect recipe to hope for more power and all.

Remember, what looks mutiny to any respectful democratic system, was probably looking like " I am saving Pakistan" as is the common mindset behind all Pakistani military generals who took over the power seat in the past. When someone doesn't even consider dictatorship bad and to them, they are "saving" the country, how could it be mutiny in their head????

Altaf and Mushy had a huge role in setting this drama up and financing it. Altaf's financing means India sending money. So you just got to the brink of a civil war or a broken country because some people are silly enough to follow a leader who himself has no leadership stance, he's waiting on a third empire to call shots and financing from different channels through Shuja. Which in turn was getting some or a major part of it from Altaf and then, Altaf..........getting it from India......

It is now that Immi Khan realizes that it is him who got the ungli.
LOL
Bottom line is that some in-service army officers did give a wrong message to Immie Khan.
Agreed.
Like you, Brig retd Samson was also trying to save his "favorite" general. Like you everyone is ready to believe in "his general" and blame the "other general". Which is really pathetic.
It isn't about "my favorite " , it is about my judgment.