General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over

and dhrana came to an end. NO firing took place :what:

bad for conspiracy theorists

I don't understand a bit of what you are saying? Help me understand it. Samson is saying the truth or not about dharna? If he is saying the truth then what is more credible than his own words that PMLN wanted to remove Raheel as the situation evolved? Or there is something missing
He says there are close advisers (calls them jackals) who are misleading Immie Khan thus making PTI part of conspiracy.

and dhrana came to an end. NO firing took place :what:

bad for conspiracy theorists

Not so fast!

Behn Ji, Not so fast.

Immie Khan's conspiracies failed thanks to sharp maneuvering by MNS and good control by GRS.

Instead of directing ungli to MNS,

Immie Khan he ko ungli ho ga-ee.

He says there are close advisers (calls them jackals) who are misleading Immie Khan thus making PTI part of conspiracy.

Immie Khan's conspiracies failed thanks to sharp maneuvering by MNS and good control by GRS.

Instead of directing ungli to MNS,

Immie Khan he ko ungli ho ga-ee.
So then PMLN was also a part of the conspiracy as he says? In my view, both got unglied. NS lost control and Khan didn't get what he wanted. He is just a dummy for now while the chap with the stick runs the show.

Non Sense. Gen Raheel has not put a foot forward to what he has not achieved.
PS: He was the one who made the Dharna end after APS attack.

So then PMLN was also a part of the conspiracy as he says?

PMLN didn't need conspiracy. they have the government

PTI needed conspiracy to get into power.

Non Sense. Gen Raheel has not put a foot forward to what he has not achieved.
PS: He was the one who made the Dharna end after APS attack.
Allah gen Raheel ko lambi zindagi day.

PMLN didn't need conspiracy. they have the government

PTI needed conspiracy to get into power.

Allah gen Raheel ko lambi zindagi day.
So you pick and choose what Samson says? A conspiracy can be to curb Army . Every conspiracy's goal is not achieve government. Didn't PMLN take part in earlier conspiracies by Geo against ISI and attack on Hamid Mir to curb Army? Back in 1999, appointing a Kashmiri General and removing Musharraf was also a conspiracy to curb Army and it back fired.

PMLN selected Gen Raheel Sharif precisely to avoid conspiracies

GRS was known as "soldier of soldiers" from a long line of soldier / officer's family and well respected

Results proved that PMLN's choice and line of thinking was the best thing for Pakistan.

But PTI and Immie Khan are so desperate that they are becoming part of conspiracies against GRS.

Which is really pathetic

The dharna was a well planned "situation" to remove Nawaz Sharif from power. It's been more than a year so sit down and think about everything that happened.

- Talk about third umpire
- qadri coming back
- London meeting
- Trying to enter parliament and CM house
- How hard did they try to get people to die
- The kuffans at Qadri's sit in.

Entire thing was a bloody joke and you would be kidding yourself if you didn't think the political pawns had backing from certain current and former elements in the army.

Praise Allah that Nawaz picked Raheel Sharif, whether he did it for the right reasons or the wrong ones. And praise Allah that RS wanted nothing to do with politics. He was able to subdue the elements within the army and let things play out.

IK thought this was going to be his fast track to becoming PM and i will never forgive him for playing this card. He pandered to the people of Pakistan and played politics of dead bodies. Screw him and everyone else who supported him or supports him now.

if the reference is being made to Apas ki Baat & some goon who appeared on Waqt news last night.....then let me bring it to your attention, even NS himself used the words ' theory ye hai....' 'dekhien ji conspiracy theory jo hai woh ye hai......'
and they kept going, not even a shred of evidence had come forth.....
Brig Simon is of PTI Sir jee..I watched the whole program & was surprised on the info shared by Brig Simon

I stoped reading after this as per your interpretation Shabaz Shariff fits the bill better, dont you think?

Imagine ending loadshedding in 3 mths and almost 2 yrs down the road still waiting :whistle:

Compare anything and everything IK did to dragging Zardari down the road and getting justice for Pakistan :woot:

Personal attacks and also derailing efforts reported! :tup:

Reported for personal attacks ...I can understand you feel that way

@WebMaster @Horus @Manticore @Jungibaaz @Jango @T-Faz @TaimiKhan @Chak Bamu @waz @Adios Amigo @blain2 @Oscar

I didnt know your forum was an exclusive ALL GUYS only and being a girl is a sin....And if she is on such a forum guys cant discuss topics but discuss her coz they dont agree with her so malign her and call themselves mard...How disgusting such ape mentality didnt improve even after going abroad!

Its not the first time the poster has dropped to such disgusting attitude ....I could ignore it but his ape "dying for attention" ego grows with each ignorance!

Now he thinks anything I say is related to my gender BECAUSE he cant refute like a normal human being! What exactly are you promoting your forum as? Bunch of misogynist? How many times does a person have to say back off before an ape understands and stops behaving like a neanderthal ON EVERY THREAD I POST ABOUT politics? Is this what you guys REALLY want discussed? Then please write it in the rules NO WOMEN ALLOWED coz we have apes here!

You guys told me not to deal with people myself and call the mods if it gets to this but apparently some bloody people burn when I call the mods but think its ok to act like an ape and get away with it!

My problem is not people addressing my gender but the same guy addressing my gender EVERY TIME HE CANT REBUT AGAINST IK or doesnt agree with what I said against his master noon!

Whats with the cheap shots? Is that a way SOME ARE BROUGHT UP? When cant answer a woman go after her gender?
So mad.

Source of all this propaganda/theory which you are trying to project and establish?
Find yourself. I already posted a video.

@Viper0011.

Don't waste time with that girl. She's a crying doll. Just look up her post history, she uses the word "bitches" (including saying Nawaz is a bitch, against forum rules) and "assholes" like its first word she learned.

Then when someone says smallest thing, quotes her without per permission "OMG mods he doing personal attacks!"

Miss (now that I know you are a female, I kept thinking I was talking to a guy), first of all, if you read my comments, I've CLEARLY said I think women are smarter, you guys have the inbuilt ability to understand things faster, better and do a lot of stuff while us men, follow one track. For example, in a family, a mother is also a wife, she's also someone's daughter, someone's sister and a professional too.

And she manages (somehow) ALL these relationships, maintains them, raises kids, etc, etc. Whether you are in the East or the West. This is the truth in any traditional or conservative family with values, whether Jewish, Christian, Muslim, Hindu, etc. Women, are by design able to do a LOT of things that us men can't do. We are good at certain things but it is said that a woman builds a family and a home. A man follows, whether it looks like it or not!!!

So if you can see my post above, I clearly think that women are much sharper than men. So when I make the next statement that you quoted and are making this hoopla about, it's invalidated.

What are you really reporting? That I think as a woman, you are much smarter than people like me or other average men, and that you have a better decision making intellect inbuilt :tup:.....???? Well, if you'd like to take a compliment and butcher it to how you like fit, you are more than welcome to report it from Monday through Friday once, and twice over the weekend. This was a rare compliment. I don't give your compliments if you know me well :enjoy:

This is one of the rare times when I've actually told someone my stance on women and how much ahead they are from men. And instead of a thank you, you are reporting me, and the ONLY reason is because your political ideology is different.
I guess then in retaliation, I should report your political ideology as its overshadowing the good I see in you and you are not following it......????(I am just joking). Hopefully, I cleared out some bad air. We all come here with difference of opinions, we all probably have different backgrounds. So whether I agree with you or not, I respect you as a human.

We can poke fun at each other (one of the reasons to come online here and participate in discussions is to build that friendly bond too, even with difference in opinion as that's the beauty of humanity and democracy). And it also tells readers who may not be as tolerant, that the beauty of humanity is to have a difference in opinion, and put it out in words, sometimes good, sometimes negative, but at the end, maintain a respect and courteous relationship toward the other party so its a healthy discussion, not one that would tick people off and might cause damage in some way. Forgiveness goes a LONG way :cheers:
She wants all "postwaris" banned. If you wish, I can bring a mod post directly saying "you say everything and when someone disagree you start crying and reporting them." She likes to swear at people, and she also wants to be a mod and think tank.

A good thing about think tank is that when they report others, their reports are given priority. But this girl always making shit up, so they know it's best to leave her in the siasat section. She will cry all day long, call others assholes and bitches.

Oh well, what do you expect from followers of master immi (now watch she will report again. She can call others master noon/patwari, but boy if someone says it back, she would have you banned for life).

Let me tell you more about her "qualities."

She thinks the army, judiciary and international media are given money by Nawaz.

She has directly said that judicial commission was in favor of Nawaz purposely and the top judge will be awarded when he tries. She also refuses to accept Raheel/army accepting election, so they're wrong too. Also international media is wrong to say Pakistan election were fair.

Then she says we need to revolt against the judiciary, parliament (and army too since hey don't agree with her?) yet she's too afraid to come out and start herself.

Now let me tell you who a terrorist is:

Refuses to accept government
Refuses to accept judiciary
Refuses ro accept army
(As in, they won't have negotiation or seek cases for any of them).
Refuses anything international/impartial (the economist magazine is liar, David Cameron is liar to accept Nawaz as PM, Obama is liar, Nawaz is Saudi backed etc etc, typical what a terrorist will say "Pakistan supporting the "west" so wage a war against it")

So there you know more about her.

Why did the whole dharna start? Imran claimed he had proof that there was election fraud and he took to the streets, kept mentioning towards a 3rd empire. In the end, election commission gave its report and now when the whole conspiracy behind this dharna is coming out in open, some individuals are acting naive. Why are PTi supporters not blaming or asking Imran what really took place, this party was suppose to challenge the status quo, yet it's leadership and supporters are acting exactly like the parties they are against. Refusing to accept the facts that are being presented won't change the truth, how clear does the whole situation has to get for individuals to accept the facts? Imran should accept that he was wrong to become part of this conspiracy and prove that he has learnt his lesson. He wants to bring change yet he acts like every other buffoon politician we have.

To the few members who refuse to accept the main reason behind this dharna, just try to break out of the box mindset. No reporter will ever paint the perfect picture but we have the brain to see how things are playing out and do research for ourself to reach a conclusion. I don't know how clear does the whole situation had to get for individuals to accept it. Hatred for PML N should not stop anyone for seeking the truth no matter how it reflects on their party. Remember the bigger picture, betterment of Pakistan.

Why did the whole dharna start? Imran claimed he had proof that there was election fraud and he took to the streets, kept mentioning towards a 3rd empire. In the end, election commission gave its report and now when the whole conspiracy behind this dharna is coming out in open, some individuals are acting naive. Why are PTi supporters not blaming or asking Imran what really took place, this party was suppose to challenge the status quo, yet it's leadership and supporters are acting exactly like the parties they are against. Refusing to accept the facts that are being presented won't change the truth, how clear does the whole situation has to get for individuals to accept the facts? Imran should accept that he was wrong to become part of this conspiracy and prove that he has learnt his lesson. He wants to bring change yet he acts like every other buffoon politician we have.

To the few members who refuse to accept the main reason behind this dharna, just try to break out of the box mindset. No reporter will ever paint the perfect picture but we have the brain to see how things are playing out and do research for ourself to reach a conclusion. I don't know how clear does the whole situation had to get for individuals to accept it. Hatred for PML N should not stop anyone for seeking the truth no matter how it reflects on their party. Remember the bigger picture, betterment of Pakistan.

Awesome analysis.

Sadly we have some of the most educated and urban followers of PTI who are behaving much worse than even the dumbest of the village idiots.

There is no cure to the diseases called 'denial'. I propose Imran to go for another Dharna, and this time not on election issue for jaahil Pakistani awaam is least bothered about how her votes are stolen by experienced thieves, but on more relevant issues such as electricity, health facilities, inflation and so on. Laaton key bhoot baton sey nahin maantey; this government wont budge unless people will take up the roads.