General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over

What a retard analysis but better was/is not expected.

That is exactly what i thought. What a retarded analysis by Najam Sethi who we all know is completely non biased, an analysis that is based out of his own delusional ideas , and after that the author starts a thread which is even more retarded. All of this lacks two things, logic and evidence. There is an old Punjabi saying which suits here perfectly:

"Kutty phonky rehny ty musafir chalny rehny"

Thats bullshit news.
Mati ullah is a re knowned army enemy and masala jouranlist.

What some enemy trying to say that army is against its own generals.
we know where they trying to take it.
najam sethi and other pigs are good twisters.

Stop the personal remarks or did you experience this in your own household?
What personal remarks?

There was a girl who said the thing on TV. What my point was, many youngsters are attached to Imran because of charisma, rather than him being a leader. So when he says youthful things, everyone goes OMG

Nawaz gona fire Raheel now that's :crazy:
Nawaz may be stupid and yes he is but he got intel. How can he believe Raheel is behind sit in?
And if Raheel would have arranged sit in then only two days were enough for Aziz Amwatno. There was no need of third day and from where Nawaz could collect courage to fire Raheel in those days ?
Raheel was not going to be fired by Nawaz. This is where Zaheer went wrong. He thought Nawaz would pull 90s and fight the army. Nawaz did not even fire Zaheer after he was exposed.

PMLN has long been investing long in Media. They have got more hold by making a new deal with existing channels and thus resulting the onslaught against BOL tv. So they are best at media spin and management. Why do every one knows about Zardari's surray palace but not about MCB scam? No ones talk about I.J.I and Mehran Bank where Ex Generals on OATH have admitted giving money to Nawaz Sharif and Javed Hashmi and there is a SC decionsion to further investigate it?
Lol you realize much of BOL was filled with ex geo anchors. So, per PTI followers, how could BOL be against PML

well i don't mind a coupdeta as long as i get my hands on asfandyar wali knan

GOOOO nawaz Goooo
You're late to party.

Can't get it, Nwaaz( PMLN ) appointed Raheel Sahib and later he want to replace him with some one else? Raheel Sahib is with Nawaz ( mean ruling party ) since start and still they almost on same page.
Indeed they were, that's why Nawaz didn't take any action. Kayani was against Raheel being appointed, which is why he got appointed. A retiring COAS always wants to leave his favorite, so Nawaz knew.

Nawaz also appointed Karamat, Musharraf, and others. Emperrors of Jati Umrah have a history of doing this stuff with COAS afterwards. All this happened after Geo's incident and Mush's trial when things weren't that good.
They expected Nawaz to do the 90s again, but he didn't. That's what messed up Zaheer plan. Also no dead bodies were given to Imran or Qadri.

I have already responded to NS's ability to do such stuff. He has been doing that since his creation by Zia-ul-Haq. He had created issues in every term with Army. He did same in Geo's case and Mush's trial. A resolution was about to be moved in joint sessions against COAS and D.G. ISI but I don't know how some sense prevailed and it didn't happen.
Source for the said resolution?

And if Nawaz is still the same as 90s, why didn't he Fire Zaheer? After all the generals were on Nawaz side after he got exposed.

Its not the leader who screw up its the people who let them, its not the story tellers telling stories its the people who believe them. There is a little bit of Mir Jaffar in all of us, name one other country on this planet where secret govt issues come out in the open the minute its told to even one person the next day the whole nation knows about it. Everyone is selling the country for few bucks. If this story is true, it should have been dealt with quietly. If proofs were shows to Generals in private, it should have shown to Imran also in private, not some Khwaja sara chest thumping in national assembly. Countries have worst secrets than this and they never come out unless their effectiveness is expored, but in Pakistan everything is halal even eating your own country

If the tapes are made available, any person can go to court and open case. The govt is in no mood of going after the army.

And Imran knew much about it. He's not going to do anything with the proof. After all, what proof does he accept anyway.

That is exactly what i thought. What a retarded analysis by Najam Sethi who we all know is completely non biased, an analysis that is based out of his own delusional ideas , and after that the author starts a thread which is even more retarded. All of this lacks two things, logic and evidence. There is an old Punjabi saying which suits here perfectly:

"Kutty phonky rehny ty musafir chalny rehny"
Please share your analysis.

So you really hate IK per your sentence above....
I stoped reading after this as per your interpretation Shabaz Shariff fits the bill better, dont you think?

Imagine ending loadshedding in 3 mths and almost 2 yrs down the road still waiting :whistle:

Compare anything and everything IK did to dragging Zardari down the road and getting justice for Pakistan :woot:

Shhhh or she will call webmasters and other mods.

Apparently it's a crime to quote someone here, per her.

And don't waste time with her. She refused to read article and carried out her blab. What do you expect from container folks.
Oh, its a her? I thought it was a guy. I've been told that women are smarter than men. So she should've figured out IK and his false sense of charisma and leader-shop (instead of leadership) long time ago.....
Personal attacks and also derailing efforts reported! :tup:

Shhhh or she will call webmasters and other mods.

Apparently it's a crime to quote someone here, per her.

And don't waste time with her. She refused to read article and carried out her blab. What do you expect from container folks.

Oh, its a her? I thought it was a guy. I've been told that women are smarter than men. So she should've figured out IK and his false sense of charisma and leader-shop (instead of leadership) long time ago.....

Well she must be young. And when a divorced guy atop container says he wants to marry, what do you expect. Girls be like OMGGGGGG "Imran Khan I really wanna marry with you" was often played on tv channels.

Reported for personal attacks ...I can understand you feel that way

@WebMaster @Horus @Manticore @Jungibaaz @Jango @T-Faz @TaimiKhan @Chak Bamu @waz @Adios Amigo @blain2 @Oscar

I didnt know your forum was an exclusive ALL GUYS only and being a girl is a sin....And if she is on such a forum guys cant discuss topics but discuss her coz they dont agree with her so malign her and call themselves mard...How disgusting such ape mentality didnt improve even after going abroad!

Its not the first time the poster has dropped to such disgusting attitude ....I could ignore it but his ape "dying for attention" ego grows with each ignorance!

Now he thinks anything I say is related to my gender BECAUSE he cant refute like a normal human being! What exactly are you promoting your forum as? Bunch of misogynist? How many times does a person have to say back off before an ape understands and stops behaving like a neanderthal ON EVERY THREAD I POST ABOUT politics? Is this what you guys REALLY want discussed? Then please write it in the rules NO WOMEN ALLOWED coz we have apes here!

You guys told me not to deal with people myself and call the mods if it gets to this but apparently some bloody people burn when I call the mods but think its ok to act like an ape and get away with it!

My problem is not people addressing my gender but the same guy addressing my gender EVERY TIME HE CANT REBUT AGAINST IK or doesnt agree with what I said against his master noon!

Whats with the cheap shots? Is that a way SOME ARE BROUGHT UP? When cant answer a woman go after her gender?

BTW folks, what is the deal with Brig Simon?

What revelations did he make? I am not quite following the news...

I am writing only what I personally know.

You're late to party.

Indeed they were, that's why Nawaz didn't take any action. Kayani was against Raheel being appointed, which is why he got appointed. A retiring COAS always wants to leave his favorite, so Nawaz knew.

They expected Nawaz to do the 90s again, but he didn't. That's what messed up Zaheer plan. Also no dead bodies were given to Imran or Qadri.

Source for the said resolution?

And if Nawaz is still the same as 90s, why didn't he Fire Zaheer? After all the generals were on Nawaz side after he got exposed.

If the tapes are made available, any person can go to court and open case. The govt is in no mood of going after the army.

And Imran knew much about it. He's not going to do anything with the proof. After all, what proof does he accept anyway.
Source of all this propaganda/theory which you are trying to project and establish?

Imran have very good method of dealing with accusation . PmLn PPP ANP and JUIF said rigging in happened . Pti said do reelection . Everyone ran way .

Now pti again did it . If PmLn think maligning ex chief could help destroy pti , they can take them to court .

Trust me PmLn will run away again

I stoped reading after this as per your interpretation Shabaz Shariff fits the bill better, dont you think?

Imagine ending loadshedding in 3 mths and almost 2 yrs down the road still waiting :whistle:

Compare anything and everything IK did to dragging Zardari down the road and getting justice for Pakistan :woot:

Personal attacks and also derailing efforts reported! :tup:

Reported for personal attacks ...I can understand you feel that way

@WebMaster @Horus @Manticore @Jungibaaz @Jango @T-Faz @TaimiKhan @Chak Bamu @waz @Adios Amigo @blain2 @Oscar

Whats with the cheap shots? Is that a way SOME ARE BROUGHT UP? When cant answer a woman go after her gender?

Miss (now that I know you are a female, I kept thinking I was talking to a guy), first of all, if you read my comments, I've CLEARLY said I think women are smarter, you guys have the inbuilt ability to understand things faster, better and do a lot of stuff while us men, follow one track. For example, in a family, a mother is also a wife, she's also someone's daughter, someone's sister and a professional too.

And she manages (somehow) ALL these relationships, maintains them, raises kids, etc, etc. Whether you are in the East or the West. This is the truth in any traditional or conservative family with values, whether Jewish, Christian, Muslim, Hindu, etc. Women, are by design able to do a LOT of things that us men can't do. We are good at certain things but it is said that a woman builds a family and a home. A man follows, whether it looks like it or not!!!

So if you can see my post above, I clearly think that women are much sharper than men. So when I make the next statement that you quoted and are making this hoopla about, it's invalidated.

What are you really reporting? That I think as a woman, you are much smarter than people like me or other average men, and that you have a better decision making intellect inbuilt :tup:.....???? Well, if you'd like to take a compliment and butcher it to how you like fit, you are more than welcome to report it from Monday through Friday once, and twice over the weekend. This was a rare compliment. I don't give your compliments if you know me well :enjoy:

This is one of the rare times when I've actually told someone my stance on women and how much ahead they are from men. And instead of a thank you, you are reporting me, and the ONLY reason is because your political ideology is different.
I guess then in retaliation, I should report your political ideology as its overshadowing the good I see in you and you are not following it......????(I am just joking). Hopefully, I cleared out some bad air. We all come here with difference of opinions, we all probably have different backgrounds. So whether I agree with you or not, I respect you as a human.

We can poke fun at each other (one of the reasons to come online here and participate in discussions is to build that friendly bond too, even with difference in opinion as that's the beauty of humanity and democracy). And it also tells readers who may not be as tolerant, that the beauty of humanity is to have a difference in opinion, and put it out in words, sometimes good, sometimes negative, but at the end, maintain a respect and courteous relationship toward the other party so its a healthy discussion, not one that would tick people off and might cause damage in some way. Forgiveness goes a LONG way :cheers:

There is something called logical sense. Media can't just ignore or black out PTI who is the 2nd largest party in number of votes and governs one province and more popular in urban centers which gives ratings. I was referring to media spin regarding some matters and their blindness towards I.J.I and old fathers of Ganjaas and decision of SC.

As far as, Samson is concerned, go read his timeline and your bubble will burst. Here is a glimpse :dance3:

The problem or the horrible issue with Samson?

Those who he refers ans PMLN chamchas are in fact PTI's top leaders and thus closest to Immi Khan.

Hope you understand now.

Samson has pissed off Immie Khan to an extent (by disclosing dharna politics's real aim) that Immie even wont talk to him.

So there goes your references to Samson.

Shocking : PTI's Brig Simon admits party's links with Gen Zaheer in dharna, NS confronted Raheel &Zaheer with "evidence"

Apna Apna Gareban (Gen Raheel Shareef Aur Zaheer Ul Islam Ke Beech Kya Hua..??) – 31st July 2015
NS Confronting Gen Raheel??? thats really hard to believe ..lol
i did not watch the prog, as i'm not @ home...... those who watched it can give a better picture/view :)
if the reference is being made to Apas ki Baat & some goon who appeared on Waqt news last night.....then let me bring it to your attention, even NS himself used the words ' theory ye hai....' 'dekhien ji conspiracy theory jo hai woh ye hai......'
and they kept going, not even a shred of evidence had come forth.....

The problem or the horrible issue with Samson?

Those who he refers ans PMLN chamchas are in fact PTI's top leaders and thus closest to Immi Khan.

Hope you understand now.

Samson has pissed off Immie Khan to an extent (by disclosing dharna politics's real aim) that Immie even wont talk to him.

So there goes your references to Samson.
I don't understand a bit of what you are saying? Help me understand it. Samson is saying the truth or not about dharna? If he is saying the truth then what is more credible than his own words that PMLN wanted to remove Raheel as the situation evolved? Or there is something missing