General Pasha was behind of Dharna, Javed Hashmi opens new pandora box

I am smelling a Audio Leak Blackmailing could be behind that especially since Dr. Shahid Masood have said about all Containers were Bugged so inside they might have Blackmailed IK that if he doesnt listened they would leak even more.

Pakistan mai Naik woh hai , jis ko mauqa nai mila ...

So Imran Khan is Angel like person right???He is biggest fool in the history of Politics at least Javed Hashmi can claim he stand upon Principles rather then moving towards Imran Khan's bandwagon.

He stand Corrected today and now he can use all those Maligning Campaign against PTI to gain more sympathies and bring back the support he lost especially if he started Discussing PTI Jalsa in Multan where 8 people lost their lives and say that this is what happened to their sacrifices. He just need a Platform and he is good to go.

Imran Khan is the most cleanest Politcian in Pakistan and a great social worker only 2nd to Abdul Sattar Edhi :) Say all you want about JH, he's a mentally derranged person and who needs an asylum more like.

No matter how low he goes saying crap about IK, i assure you he won't gain any sympathies whatsoever..you can bet with me on that..

Chinese President visit was on last year that way we received the cancellation news.
I don't take Hashmi' s views seriously any way.
is sab ke pecha army the koi shram kro chines bhe ya jay gaa

Maan jao Bhai;) or you looking for General pasha to come up and endorse the statements of Hashmi sahib? This is not a pre recorded video clip like S.Mirza gave to channel in dark night. Hashmi sahib is a well know and experienced politician. Kal ka Baghi aj ka Daghi:)
Remember IK's proudly claim of Taking Two Wickets in one ball?
Even if Hashmi Sahib keep silent on this issue Every sane person with IQ of 00000000.01 know that modern PTI making up is done by establishment, Dharna On button and it's Off button both pushed by them.

Bhai mujhe Hashmi jesa Retard samjha hoa hai..give me proof of IK being involved with ISI and General pasha and i'll accept it but not in the shape of such mental person like JH who has given contradictory statements about PTI's involvement in any ISI work..

That 0000000.01 percent IQ would actually be 0000000.0 percent to be correct :)

Imran Khan is the most cleanest Politcian in Pakistan and a great social worker only 2nd to Abdul Sattar Edhi :) Say all you want about JH, he's a mentally derranged person and who needs an asylum more like.
Cleanest :rofl::rofl::rofl:. The claim of Great Social Worker is Questionable because he has only got a Hospital to show while JI's Al Khidmat has done way more then Imran Khan could ever Imagine. So its most Absurd Claim of a great Social Worker because Social work cant be MEASURED its only observed.

No matter how low he goes saying crap about IK, i assure you he won't gain any sympathies whatsoever..you can bet with me on that..
If he is USED by Imran Khan's Opponents properly he would. Like I said he only needs is a Platform to make his voice heard while his credibility is restored and he has all the Advantage against PTI especially against their Maligning Campaign against him.

Cleanest :rofl::rofl::rofl:. The claim of Great Social Worker is Questionable because he has only got a Hospital to show while JI's Al Khidmat has done way more then Imran Khan could ever Imagine. So its most Absurd Claim of a great Social Worker because Social work cant be MEASURED its only observed.

If he is USED by Imran Khan's Opponents properly he would. Like I said he only needs is a Platform to make his voice heard while his credibility is restored and he has all the Advantage against PTI especially against their Maligning Campaign against him.

IK not only did build a hospital but FYI he also has IKF(Imran Khan Foundation) which does work for charity in Pakistan also..and yes believe it or not He's a rare valuable asset for the Progress of Pakistan whether its sports or social work.

Lol JH was heavily used by Noon league during the dharna, news program anchor even pulled out a telephone record of JH's house in which there were several calls between JH and Kh. Saad Rafique and Mariyam Nawaz...

During a media press conference he was even seen with Billu butt, the PML-N District President of Hashmi's constituency

Maryam Nawaz and Kh. Saad Rafique continuously used JH against PTI who were actually the only ones with whom JH was once quite close..

IK not only did build a hospital but FYI he also has IKF(Imran Khan Foundation) which does work for charity in Pakistan also..and yes believe it or not He's a rare valuable asset for the Progress of Pakistan whether its sports or social work.
Like I said Social Work is not Measurable rather its Observational and no one deny Imran Khan's Social Work but the way Al Khidmat has done their job on Social level is commendable and this is coming from MQM supporter here so you can expect the level.

Lol JH was heavily used by Noon league during the dharna, news program anchor even pulled out a telephone record of JH's house in which there were several calls between JH and Kh. Saad Rafique and Mariyam Nawaz...

During a media press conference he was even seen with Billu butt, the PML-N District President of Hashmi's constituency

Maryam Nawaz and Kh. Saad Rafique continuously used JH against PTI who were actually the only ones with whom JH was once quite close..
All of that has become Irrelevant here because what Imran Khan has done with this JC thing is way more Questionable then that. So expect a huge problems for Imran Khan due to JH in the future and that to by PMLN most likely. Just one Platform that can ANSWER the accusations against him is more then enough to freak out Imran Khan and his PTI.

You need more than charity organizations to govern a country of 8 lac square kilometer with over 200 million population....!! Let Imran Khan Prove his point in KPK...and every thing shall be revealed till 2018...!!

Any body who still believe on Hashmi i dout on his wisdom .this man how many times on TV said there is nobody behind this dherna .He came out for his share somewhere but he is out for good nobody wants him neither PTI or N .yeh he can join MQM

He might have lost Credibility but has gained them back after this JC Agreement so all he needs is a Platform and he can still become Nightmare for PTI in the long run.

It's abundantly clear that IK had support from some elements within the military leadership during his dharna. The statements he gave during the dharna (third umpire etc), the random cast of characters that were around him, Q league, sheikh rashid, qadri etc. Where are all those actors now?

It was plan that came together perfectly until RS and some corps commanders told the conspiracists to shut up and go away basically. That and hashmi splitting off and making all of his allegations were icing on the cake.

Like I said Social Work is not Measurable rather its Observational and no one deny Imran Khan's Social Work but the way Al Khidmat has done their job on Social level is commendable and this is coming from MQM supporter here so you can expect the level.

All of that has become Irrelevant here because what Imran Khan has done with this JC thing is way more Questionable then that. So expect a huge problems for Imran Khan due to JH in the future and that to by PMLN most likely. Just one Platform that can ANSWER the accusations against him is more then enough to freak out Imran Khan and his PTI.

Its not a real pedigree ofcourse but the talk was about him being the cleanest politician in Pakistan which he is...also.. Damn, you accepted that you support MQM :o..thanks for clarifying that :)

Anyways, lets see what comes out of the JC and if PML-N stays true to its agreement..if no output comes of it the JC, then it will be considered a huge blunder for PTI..with regards to JH..i highly disagree that he has a future at any either party..its best for his kind of political person that he creates his own party rather than joining any other one..

He might have lost Credibility but has gained them back after this JC Agreement so all he needs is a Platform and he can still become Nightmare for PTI in the long run.
I don't think so JC is product of compromise or understanding between IK And NS he has no role left in PTi or N as a independent just wish him goodluck but he should seriously think about retirement .