General Pasha was behind of Dharna, Javed Hashmi opens new pandora box

Its a real pedigree ofcourse but the talk was about him being the cleanest politician in Pakistan which he is...also.. Damn, you accepted that you support MQM :o..thanks for clarifying that :)
As an Organization I do but when it comes to Altaf and his old time Cronies I dont. That is me about MQM.
Anyways, lets see what comes out of the JC and if PML-N stays true to its agreement..if no output comes of it the JC, then it will be considered a huge blunder for PTI..with regards to JH..i highly disagree that he has a future at any either party..its best for his kind of political person that he creates his own party rather than joining any other one..
JH is Lose Canon so other Parties would Think before taking him but once he find that Party he is good to go.

I don't think so JC is product of compromise or understanding between IK And NS he has no role left in PTi or N as a independent just wish him goodluck but he should seriously think about retirement .
He is a bargaining Chip of PMLN against PTI if they ever try to distract from the whole understanding under the Table and over the table.

As an Organization I do but when it comes to Altaf and his old time Cronies I dont. That is me about MQM.
JH is Lose Canon so other Parties would Think before taking him but once he find that Party he is good to go.

He is a bargaining Chip of PMLN against PTI if they ever try to distract from the whole understanding under the Table and over the table.
What he can do for N againest pti ?nothing U think if that true what he saying will be shared with him?if yes then why he did not tell to media till this day now he wineing nothing more means oh mera bi kuch kro

I am smelling a Audio Leak Blackmailing could be behind that especially since Dr. Shahid Masood have said about all Containers were Bugged so inside they might have Blackmailed IK that if he doesnt listened they would leak even more.
Not only that ?
Also the times spent with new Mrs imran in the containers & some secret places , they have all the videos?
It was a great set up ?
The person involved in that whole episode is none other then , Mrs IMRAN , cell phone but also Mr imran s own cell phone , he own videos also to add more feul , there are many JH in PTI @ EVERY LEVEL ?LOLZZZ

This guy has become a joker ! :lol:

The real jokers are the ones who took the entire country on a lie-joke sit in for months, destroyed billions of business revenue, got innocents killed and attacked the parliament of a country that represents a country of 200 million people. Same people called the Supreme Court corrupt, the Election Commission corrupt, the Government Corrupt and Illegal Assemblies and the Constitution.

Today, SAME shameful fools are not ashamed of their negative, destructive acts and are coming back to the SAME Assemblies and Parliament they attacked!! While the other side, dealing with all this drama and MORE, still managed to get work done and start many billions worth of projects to take the country forward.

If anyone has common sense, my message isn't towards any party, sect or anything. My message is, VOTE and SUPPORT the ones who are working today or will work tomorrow. If some fools take the entire nation on a selfish joyride to get power, you as a nation need to kick them out. Whoever doesn't produce, doesn't need to be in the system using people and their votes.

Bhai mujhe Hashmi jesa Retard samjha hoa hai..give me proof of IK being involved with ISI and General pasha and i'll accept it but not in the shape of such mental person like JH who has given contradictory statements about PTI's involvement in any ISI work..

That 0000000.01 percent IQ would actually be 0000000.0 percent to be correct :)
Khawaja sahib I like your sense of humor:grin: na manno hamme keya:coffee:
Manne na manne gull hi manne
Bagh tou sara janne hai:wink:

CBG2KDYUcAEx2g_.jpg

This liar fraud and cheat said this two weeks ago

He was the most honorable man in Parliament and in PTI.He stood by his words regarding Resign.Loot k ullu parliement ko aie..

CBG2KDYUcAEx2g_.jpg

This liar fraud and cheat said this two weeks ago

Javed Hasmi was talking about Pasha Ex ISI.
Current Army chief and ISI Chief knows IK is failed putli tamasha. Thats why umpire didn't raise his finger.

I've no doubt in admitting that Pasha was the most coward and failed chief ever. During his tenure abbottabad happened, bomb blasts everywhere, Karachi daily body count was 30-40 and now his founding party PTI also failed on all fronts. Moreover, if you see him in person you will realize his face is full of Laants.

Javed Hashmi trying to make himself relevant, he hasn't accepted that he has been rejected and that boat has sailed, only thing left now is to mud sling but people have become wiser.

So what???
General Abdul Qayum and General Abdul Qadir Baluch are in pmln.......
General Pasha retired much earlier than dharnas. It doesn't matter even if he still supports pti.
That baba ji thinks that he is the sincere most person in Pakistan.

I wouldn't be surprised if some PTI Jiala here would prove the hand of Prime Minster Nawaz Sharief behind the 16 December Massacre...!!!:lol:

Wouldn't put it past him, if they can try to compromise with the Taliban to spare their province, what makes you think they give a damn about kids from other provinces?.

Javed Hasmi was talking about Pasha Ex ISI.
Current Army chief and ISI Chief knows IK is failed putli tamasha. Thats why umpire didn't raise his finger.

I've no doubt in admitting that Pasha was the most coward and failed chief ever. During his tenure abbottabad happened, bomb blasts everywhere, Karachi daily body count was 30-40 and now his founding party PTI also failed on all fronts. Moreover, if you see him in person you will realize his face is full of Laants.
Bhai jan Pasha is RETIRED now and no one can stop him from taking part in politics.