Decision of Pakistani leadership to cooperate with US.
i did know Nawaz or Raheel blow Obama ? hahah we are hearing that same nonsense from May 2011 when US played the drama of OBL assassination ..no one is underestimating US , but dont ever Underestimate Pakistani People and their Potential to die for their Country .. Patriots are not just in US , when it comes to people Existance even a person with coward heart can hold a weapon and shoot ..
What drama?
Anybody can learn how to a shoot a gun but this knowledge doesn't makes that person a professional. This is why a country creates an army; an organization whose individuals undergo years of rigorous training to hone their combat skills and learn tactics to tackle (internal and/or external) threats, when the need arises.
I do not underestimate people in general.
these are nothing but Rants , this and that .. if's and buts .. i am talking about Ground realities which you are far from ..
US wont declare that they have knowledge but , how do you know they got location ? you work in CIA ? lol
they know our Military and people that is why they keep their dreams inside their pants to attack Pakistan directly ..
if you are dumb enough to understand the simple fact than i cant help you
Do you have an iota of idea about the level of resources and assets US have fielded to acquire vital information from different parts of the world? Should I make a list? It will be a lengthy read, mind you.
Pakistani strategic areas have been marked:
http://fas.org/nuke/guide/pakistan/facility/ (and are being constantly monitored from surveillance assets in space).
American sources are known to disclose quantity of Pakistani nukes on yearly basis and they are aware of the fact that Pakistani nukes are normally kept in disassembled form due to security-related concerns. They are also aware of the fact that Pakistani nukes are not stored in a single location.
US doesn't needs to track location of every nuke in the inventory of Pakistan, US have marked strategic areas of Pakistan where such devices are likely to be kept due to security-related considerations. You don't hide a nuke in the basement of a home, do you?
Wherever nukes are kept, appropriate security measures are in place to safeguard them and such measures attract attention of military planners and observors from afar through appropriate monitoring processes. This is how locations are designated as strategic in nature and marked.
In case of a major conflict (God forbid), US might attack all known strategic areas of Pakistan with overwhelming firepower to destroy majority of the strategic assets and relevant storage facilities in a short span of time. US have an (official) First-Strike Policy for a conflict against another nuclear-armed nation.
It is really ironic that you are lecturing me about ground realities when your posts are utterly devoid of them.
i never claim that we will won or anyone can win from US , but if we lose they will lose the region .. the entire US might in this region will be in to ashes .. along with their ability to Fight oversea's .. as Pakistan will not go down without a fight .. if you think that its some Hollywood movie and Optimus prime along with Avengers are coming than i guess you should stop smoking that cheap drugs you are doing ...
You don't read much, do you?
Americans are ahead of us in most areas. They have massive advantage in the matters of resources, firepower, reach and situational awareness; they are capable of crippling us before we can inflict some serious damage.
They can attack us from the air and oceanic environment. They don't need boots on the ground for this purpose.
Holistically speaking, they will suffer some casualties but Pakistan will loose everything. Clear enough?
again Stupid answer .. you think its 90's ? dude its 2016 , we got 120+ nukes in our stocks .. armed within days .. Any attack to neutralize the sites can create havoc .. you think they know everything ? hahah you gotta be kidding me ..
US have;
1. Thousands of nukes
2. Global strike capability
3. Hundreds of 'deployed' warheads (on red alert status 24/7)
Don't even think about a nuclear conflict with US.
polishing the boots is one thing but stop blowing the Americans dude ..
no one is attacking Pakistan , and if anyone have this death wish , one can try ..
By the grace of Allah Almighty, I am an independent person. I do not polish boots of anyone but I am also realistic and fully understand the limits of my nation.
Hopefully nobody will attack Pakistan but we should be realistic in our assessments. Pakistan isn't the sole nuclear power in the world and doesn't have global strike capability either. There are nations in this world who can destroy Pakistan on moment's notice.
Pakistan is not threatening the US interest in region , we are not Stupid .. we are playing our cards nicely .. US humiliate itself in Vietnam , than Afghanistan and Iraq ... go and read about the recent attack on American soldiers in Afghanistan .. lol so much for a Super power hahahah
US didn't humiliate itself in those nations, rather damaged them to such an extent that they will continue to burn for years to come. Iraq, in particular, is in danger of disintegration.
On a broader level, US is doing just fine while Iraq and Afghanistan are burning. Do you see any hope for recovery of Iraq and Afghanistan in the near future?
Your assumptions are childish and immature.
and you are saying by attacking Pakistan , destroying the Infrastructure they can hold a 0.5 million armed Rebel forces along with 2 million armed Tribal's ? hahahahahhaha dude need to come back to reality ..
What can millions of (potential) rebels do if they are relentlessly bombed from air?
US and its force based on its Technology , in the mountains of FATA these tech's wont work if it was than US would have won the war in Afghanistan long ago ..
the Tribal's know these mountains as they grow up there , and if you think US along with its 1 or 2 lac army can pass through without getting IED attack or ambushes .. than you need some help
No area is safe from external attacks in modern times. Mountains and caves cannot save you. Check this example:
Taliban Cave Closing via JDAM | Military.com
When US attacked Afghanistan, hundreds of Taliban and Al-Qaeda members sought refuge in the mountains of Tora Bora and felt that they would be safe in this region but this was a mistake. Many died during the battle of Tora Bora and survivors decided to flee to Pakistan. Moreover, US eliminated a large number of individuals through drone strikes in mountainous regions inside Pakistan during a span of several years afterwards.
Afghanistan doesn't have a professional army, important infrastructure and industrial capability that US can decimate to cripple the country and rollback its progress. Afghanistan is already crippled and warlord culture prevails over there. Even if it is militarily occupied, little can be done to address its problems because they are a product of long-term and deeply rooted internal rivalries, lack of education and poor lifestyle. One will not gain much from occupation of Afghanistan in military terms. However, US can extract natural resources of Afghanistan at will, if it wants to, but this would be a political decision.
Many will die , along with the US army ... that is why i say attacking Pakistan will be end of US interest in region , along with every single Base US had ... no country will be safe ..
We cannot destroy US military capability. Don't be naive.
Not rambo but crazy ... lol few bunch of Afghans with 70 era guns are making the hell out of US and 40+ Nato Armies , so Imagine what our tribal backed by Army can do ... hahaha dude when it comes to do or die .. the nation will stand up . no one want or will wait for oppressors to come and kill your family only Pu$$ies like you can do... rest will stand up .
even go to Interior sindh and in the areas like " Kache " you will find Armed Dakoo with Sophisticated weapons ..
Really? Show me this hell...
US military forces toppled Taliban-led regime, crippled Al-Qaeda network in Afghanistan (and Pakistan), denied Taliban and Al-Qaeda members foothold in many parts of Afghanistan for several years and killed thousands of them in Afghanistan (and Pakistan) thus far. However, problems of Afghanistan are deeper then the matters of Taliban and Al-Qaeda network and they require long-term commitment from the international community to address. It remains to be seen, how serious US is about addressing the issues of Afghanistan. Time will tell.
Taliban and Al-Qaeda members are cowards; they do not wear uniform (so they cannot be easily identified) and rely upon asymmetric tactics to target interests of US and its allies in the region (e.g. suicide attacks; IED-based attacks and vice versa). They understand that they cannot defeat US military forces in battles so they primarily target those Afghans who want to rebuild Afghanistan and cooperate with US in this regard; their objective is to hamper development and discourage other Afghans from supporting Americans in rebuilding effort. If you perceive these tactics as victory of Afghanistan then I pity your IQ level. Taliban and Al-Qaeda members are mostly hurting Afghans and sabotaging the recovery process of the nation at large with such tactics; they are not good for this country.
---
Afghans are relatively more battle-hardened and have simpler lifestyles then Pakistani on average. Situation of Pakistan is holistically different then that of Afghanistan. Unlike Afghanistan, Pakistan have a lot to loose in a major conflict. While some Pakistani tribes apparently match the resilience and qualities of Afghan tribes, they do not represent majority of the country and neither they can be expected to defend the entire country from US aggression; their resistance effort will be limited to areas under their control at maximum. However, US military forces can wipe out their settlements and force them to flee to Afghanistan but US military forces can hit them inside Afghanistan as well. Tribal forces cannot defeat a professional army in modern times, period.
every single Base in region can be easily hit .. and what makes you think we wont ? lol nukes are for your marriage ? hahahaha or General will use it on Shab-e-barat ? lol ?
if Pakistan existence in under threat , US bases will be hit , not just by nukes but can also be hit be conventional weapons .. our Army don't have bullet-less guns' hahah they can fire back ...
We might get the opportunity to fire a few missiles towards such targets, but if US is coming after us, expect it to protect its military installations in the surrounding areas beforehand through ABM systems.
again this shows you know jack shit about how the war's been fought .. you know how much fire power is required to completely destroy a army size of Pakistan ? and you think that's it ? logistics and other ?
American can anyway invade Pakistan , no doubt about it .. but sustaining in Pakistan will destroy US economy .. and i doubt Russian or Chinese along with ME will stand watch .. again these kind of Things happen in US movies or their TV series .. not in reality .. Simple thing is they can fight like a coward with proxies .. That's it .. they dont have balls to fight a standing army directly .. look what they did with Iran ... lol last time i checked Iran is not under US hahaha
Are you aware of the sheer disparity between the military budget of both nations?
US defense budget = 600 billion USD on annual basis
Pakistan defense budget = 7 billion USD on annual basis
US military is much larger and much better equipped then that of Pakistan. In addition, US have vastly superior industrial capability, logistics capability and economy to sustain a conflict. Pakistan will be destroyed in a span of month or two (assuming a conventional scenario) and minutes (assuming a nuclear scenario).
A regional conflict cannot exhaust US economy.
US GDP = 17968 billion USD
Pakistan GDP = 271 billion USD
Pakistan will run out of resources much earlier then the US.
----
As for intervention of other countries in a hypothetical conflict between US and Pakistan, did any country even sent troops to Pakistan to support it during wars with India? Nobody wants to play with fire. As I pointed out earlier, foreign countries will try to diffuse tensions between US and Pakistan through diplomatic channels at maximum.
again , you think american are robots ? lol common man " uthane ki bhi limit hoti hai " hahahaha
have you ever read about the Tribal history ? have you ever read about them ? again have you ever read about the Iraq war ? go and read ... American always rely on Proxy , nothing more ... last time they attack a country, and they lost 55K soldiers , and return home like a loser ...
Bro, I don't want to comment on your IQ level but your statements really show it. I have read a lot of history. Its time for you to start reading.
No, Americans are not robots, but they have build the most powerful nation in modern times. No shame in acknowledging this fact.
If our tribal forces are so mighty, why don't we send them to capture Kashmir? Your assumptions are ridiculous. Modern wars are different from the battles of 19th century.
US have history of defeating great powers in conflicts; the British Empire, Germany, Japan, USSR and Iraq.
Can you say the same about Pakistan? Pakistan haven't won a single war [yet]. Your hype is misplaced.
20 Nukes wont Destroy the world but it will make it black market to be bought by ISIS and other terrorist Organizations .. that will destroy world peace forever .. you dont need thousand nukes to destroy a Country .. few detonation can Fcuk the world up along with its Climate ..
but i forget that i am replying to a kid who just end watching Avenger series or Playing Call of Duty
ISIS will never get nukes.
And no, a few nukes won't harm world's climatic conditions; this is just scare-mongering from such educationists.
No, I am not the kid here! You are however. You think that Pakistan can pull-off Call of Duty against the greatest power in the world in a hypothetical conflict, you are deluded and unrealistic, you don't understand horrors of war and annihilation.