Rather than dictatorship, Pakistan should believe in democracy and systematically weed out corrupt peoples and repair the system.
First time in history of Pakistan we are going for accountablity of powerful people based on merit and not on political rivalries or influence of local and foreign establishment ...
You want to ruin all this ? Man again, what is tour agenda ? Do you want NS to be a political martyr ? If things handled rightfully then we are writing a new chapter in history of Pakistan ... all depends o supreme court how hey handle the situation and how much support they get from beurecracy in omplementation ... i wish the outcome of this investigation also take care of black sheep and beutecracy and bring some honest and competent officers on the driving seat or atleast set merit based accountablity for beurecracy ...
Dont ruin this by such stupid threads ... i am sure you are here with some hidden agenda ...
NS is ayubs baby ... stop telling lie ...
700 people were named in Panama leaks, Pakistan is only going after Sharif. PPP can't be touched unless Zardari declare war on Pakistan. Meanwhile he can continue to loot Sindh when in provincial government or Pakistan when in federal.
This one sided accountability of political party will have grave consequences going forward.
Zardari is next and same should be the fate of all corrupt politicians beuarrcreats and generals including those joining PTI for escaping accountability ...
New Recruit
From the comments in this Forum I can see nobody likes NS or Zardari and still they are being elected as the Prime Minister... I wonder why would that happen ?? is it because you do not have any other strong political parties or is it because people are selling their votes for money and the government is in the hands of industrialists ?
Zardari ruled for 5 years successfully using immunity and your Zionist leader from Goldsmith's Palace didn't begin any monkey show.
1st i am not a PTI voter ...
2nd zardari was there due to deal between your General Musharaf and PPP nro ... by which your general musharaf ended cases on all criminals ..
3rdly, second source of power of zardari was mesaq.e.jamhoriyat between YOUR NS ... NS had an agreement not to raise any pressure on zardari for his corruption ...
4th ... i am not defending IK but at time of zardari Imran Khan was a single party person with no almost no presence in parliment so he could give a f** if he had any issue with zardari ... he was simply no one at that time in political theater ...
Now kindly vissualize your grave ... whatever you are earning here on the payroll of MN you are suerly taking this to your grave ... please speak the truth not for anyone else but for your grave ...
Ohh bhai ... mn ny tmahry pehly tread per kaha tha k you have hidden agenda and here you are ... you are paid poster of MN ...As if Imran Khan is the strongest leader in Pakistan during Nawaz's tenure. How many seats does he have in the NA? And do you think JUI in coalition couldn't form their government in KP? Does PTI have simple majority in KP Assembly?
You have only lame excuses to save your Zionist leader.
IK ager corrupt ha zionist ha then remove him from the scene or anyone like him or NS ... i will support you ... but dont start condemning by fake statements just because he is highlighting corruption ...
Can article 6 be invoked against PDF for providing a platform for inciting mutiny?
For the next hundred years or so, dictatorship is the only solution for Pakistan. Pakistani people can only be ruled by danda, because we are a wild people by nature. We are not ready for democracy as a society because we are so opinionated. Pakistani people are too dheet to follow a specific democratically elected leader. If military hold power under a strongman like Raheel, then we can prosper. If awam wants to play musical chairs with the main parties, then this is what you've got. N, PPP, then their children. All of the kids that believe in Imran Khan will be thoroughly disappointed.
Can article 6 be invoked against PDF for providing a platform for inciting mutiny?
Wonder why this topic is still open for discussion and authir still not banned?
What if a new topic against our military establishment is started just in response to this topic will it remain open this long?
Why the double standards? Mods
Right......cricketer in Pakistani cricket, goes to UK, makes a few hundred thousand pounds and turns them into $ 50 million dollars. And that's investments. He should write a book on how to turn half a million pounds into $ 50 million dollars. I can assure you there is no legal way of doing it to this degree. Sooner or later, he'll need to be audited, it always happens.
You don't know American history because you never studied it. I know Pakistan's history as I've researched and written and have watched it for over 15 years! If you didn't get that from my post that I know your internal bullsh!t just as much as you do (and more), you have clear judgement issues.
You come back and tell me when you have a list of projects that were created for public welfare in the entire military history of Pakistan.
In the last few years, the world has come to known a different Pakistan than the past 70 years. I told you I invest in Pakistani stocks. Four years ago, someone would ask me, I would probably get pissed at them for suggesting me to spend my money in wasteland. But in the past 4 years, there is a massive economic turnaround and the globe knows about it. Somehow, you and the dictator loving members or the "other parties", will close your eyes standing in front of these game changing developments inside Pakistan. That is the difference between you and the Indians. People with this mentality are shameless and for your political reasons, you put your country's growth in danger. People on here aren't the real poor Pakistanis, the real poor Pakistanis can't probably afford to be in English schools. You come back and tell me when you have a list of projects that were created for public welfare in the entire military history of Pakistan. Its only the civilians who can create and deliver on a growth based agenda.
Please dont tell me you are this dumb. Hundreds of thousands over two decades of playing cricket? not to mention all the sponsorships, investments, and inheritance.
If cricketers today can make $20 million or so a year, then its not hard to imagine that the captain of the winning world cup team playing for two decades could make a lot of money too.