Gang of 13 PTI supporters lynch N-League worker in Khanewal

Illegal firearms should be the past i say.

20 lac me apna bachay ka khoon maaf krdete hai.

Inko uksaana asaan kaam hai

Not sure where you are from. But for many of us, we need them. We use them as tools, just like knives or spoons.

Our outlying villages in South Punjab are not protected by the police, so when dacoits come at night, we fire rifle a few times and they run away pissing themselves.

Gun violence is almost none among villagers as compared to the bigger cities of Pakistan. We use guns as a deterrent and also for protection. Guns are not the problem. It is the mentality of Pakistanis themselves.

@DESERT FIGHTER back me up here bro

He was young man with bright future remained unfulfilled unfortunately due to petty political rivalry between PMLN and PTI (goons).

Imranistan are intolerance who resort to character assassination in the social media, and even at the expense of the women's honor. But this takes the case.

PTI goons are beginning to sound like Terrorist-outfit aka TTP. Same mindset but different name.

What about the 12 year old child who was murdered by the most dangerous goon on GT road?

Brother in US you can have a weapon without even license and i am talking about automatic weapons ... issue is lack of education ... we should train ourselves to live peacefully with differnces ...

Quite the contrary.

We should let selected lea have weapons. Otherwise make an year compulsory on everyone above 21.

But i am extremely against civilian armament.

Insan ho zabaan se masail hal kro. Insaaniyat ki atleast koi to cheez pori krlo.

Warna Allah insan ko seengh dedeta. Zaban or aqal nahi.

Not sure where you are from. But for many of us, we need them. We use them as tools, just like knives or spoons.

Our outlying villages in South Punjab are not protected by the police, so when dacoits come at night, we fire rifle a few times and they run away pissing themselves.

Gun violence is almost none among villagers as compared to the bigger cities of Pakistan. We use guns as a deterrent and also for protection. Guns are not the problem. It is the mentality of Pakistanis themselves.

@DESERT FIGHTER back me up here bro

You live in the US. So defending the 2nd amendment is your right lol

But you see you claim its Pakistani mentality. So why do you insist on arming loonies?

I know that southern Punjab and Northern Sindh has a huge crime problem in their far reaching villages. Have seen it myself.

But that's 25 years ago.

Now all of them are either enjoying political patronage or the local crazed priest. But things have massively improved.

As polarised as we are right now. It's a recipe for disaster.

Quite the contrary.

We should let selected lea have weapons. Otherwise make an year compulsory on everyone above 21.

But i am extremely against civilian armament.

Insan ho zabaan se masail hal kro. Insaaniyat ki atleast koi to cheez pori krlo.

Warna Allah insan ko seengh dedeta. Zaban or aqal nahi.

You live in the US. So defending the 2nd amendment is your right lol

But you see you claim its Pakistani mentality. So why do you insist on arming loonies?

I know that southern Punjab and Northern Sindh has a huge crime problem in their far reaching villages. Have seen it myself.

But that's 25 years ago.

Now all of them are either enjoying political patronage or the local crazed priest. But things have massively improved.

As polarised as we are right now. It's a recipe for disaster.

Perhaps I should take you on a tour of Southern Punjab and you can realize that the gripes of the people are relevant to what I have said. But then again, you may know better than me. It's not like I spent 20 years of my life there. : )

You are most welcome. But its really not that bad as you make out to be.

wtf. hang all the culprit of this innocent killing.

why political parities are allowed to do politics in Universities & collages. this trend should be banned.

What about the 12 year old child who was murdered by the most dangerous goon on GT road?

I take it you didn't read my post on the child in other thread.

Nice to know where you stand on in the matter of young man's life at the hand of PTI goons [new TTP].

. . . . . . .