Game Over for PTI(look like)

@BHarwana so you showed 4 MNAs joining PTI , where is rest ????? My questions was about other 9 to 10 , as I said not many joining PTI.
To All Members:
LOL you all start crying and some calling me PML-N ………… LMAO
I just pointed out one simple possibility , but I guess you all hate looking at mirror ………… And one more thing IK Govt with so many small parties wont help either ………… All parties joining PTI and all independent joining PTI will make IK to do some compromises
And Stop calling me PML-N or any party . If you look at possibility of Opposition's Govt then more then welcome to comment , if not simply stay on topic.
Sir I showed you 4 and you said there was not even one. I can show you more if you want lol. Go sleep tight bro govt is out of PMLN hands.

@BHarwana so you showed 4 MNAs joining PTI , where is rest ????? My questions was about other 9 to 10 , as I said not many joining PTI.
To All Members:
LOL you all start crying and some calling me PML-N ………… LMAO
I just pointed out one simple possibility , but I guess you all hate looking at mirror ………… And one more thing IK Govt with so many small parties wont help either ………… All parties joining PTI and all independent joining PTI will make IK to do some compromises
And Stop calling me PML-N or any party . If you look at possibility of Opposition's Govt then more then welcome to comment , if not simply stay on topic.
You sure?

FYI: https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/450218-Punjab-rule-PTI-lead-seats-MPAs-elect-join

Making and sustaining Punjab & Federal government for 5 years and delivering promises at same time will be accomplishing Mission Impossible. If PTI succeed in it then it is going to get next government with simple majority, if not then PTI will be history. So, It's do or die, they must form the government (even if they have to talk to PPP) and must act swiftly after taking charge, they have maximum 3 months window to decide own future and politics of Pakistan.

Hung Parliament > Constitutional Emergency > Ruthless Accountability > Re-elections

As I said earlier, either PTI will form a majority government or the above will happen. Both are possibilities.

lol from where did this thread come from....please elaborate your 'maths' and possible scenarios

2 NA indps have already joined PTI....not a single indp has joined pmln/ppp yet...you are assuming because of the 'fear' only ...fear is where IK doesn't become PM

PTI=116 (if minus Imran's 4, Tahir Sadiq and Ghulam sarwar's one) it leaves PTI with sheeda at 111.

PMLQ, Pervaiz Elahi also won 2 seats so he have to chose 1 and leave one. so PMLQ at 3.

lets Assume 10 out of 13 Indep Join PTI.

2 GDA also Join PTI coalition.

4 BAP.........

111+3+10+2+4=130..

very alarming situation.

Listen the Definition Of Independent Legislature from IK himself

And IK planning to base his future govt on these people alone:rofl:

Bhai azad umeedwar jo bhi karta hai. 50% NFC award is not going to go into the hands of PMLN thieves.

PTI has completed candidates for PP. Now JKT is going Karachi for NA.

PTI=116 (if minus Imran's 4, Tahir Sadiq and Ghulam sarwar's one) it leaves PTI with sheeda at 111.

PMLQ, Pervaiz Elahi also won 2 seats so he have to chose 1 and leave one. so PMLQ at 3.

4 BAP.........

111+3+10+2+4=130..

very alarming situation.

PTI will have to leave these seats after making govt so don't worry.

No, They will have to leave seats before taking oath.. a member can take oath from only 1 seat.

4 BAP.........

111+3+10+2+4=130..

very alarming situation.

When you gonna vacate that seat , it doesn't mean that opposition number will go up. Infact required count will go down as well on second voting.

No, They will have to leave seats before taking oath.. a member can take oath from only 1 seat.

Required count will be 130 than 136. Just analyze the situation calmly. I know there is some confusion over it but its not that alarming.

When you gonna vacate that seat , it doesn't mean that opposition number will go up. Infact required count will go down as well on second voting.

opposition numbers right now..

64 PMLN
43 PPP
13 MMA
6 MQM
3 Indp out of 13 (i am assuming)
2 BNP
1 QWP
1 ANP

There number reach around 133.

If opposition make Govt that will not going to work in favor of Pakistan , but they will keep it working for 5 years .
IK Govt with some independent and small parties can be failed at any given day by opposition …. As I said there is madness behind randi rona of opposition....
They all know what IK did in KPK , they will never allow IK to do that in Punjab and Center , they and their stooges in PTI will fail KHAN one day.....
This is fight of survival for these Mafias and there next Gen ……. They will do any thing and every thing.

1) Right now IK need to call Bilawal and Jamat-e-islami Ameer and invite them to be part of Federal Government. This will control the situation.

2) Separating Moulana from Jamat islami is very important. Moulana is trying to hide his corruption. I hope NAB opens a case against him.

3) Many people are going to jail due to corruption in near future so there will be many vacant seats. At least 10 PMLN seats and 5 to 6 from PPP will be vacant within 12 months. Once in the power, PTI can easy win those seats.

PTI +alliance ka count pora ho raha hai but combined opposition count is up there as well if 7 to 8 Indps joins them including MQM. MQM ki support chaaiyeh ya phir forward block in PMLN for save side.

opposition numbers right now..

64 PMLN
43 PPP
13 MMA
6 MQM
3 Indp out of 13 (i am assuming)
2 BNP
1 QWP
1 ANP

There number reach around 144.

That's 134 not 144.