FWO completes 60% work on Gwadar route connecting it to other parts of Pakistan

Lol what wrong with you, what PTI have to do with this project, Leave this pti phobia.. the credit only goes to army not even to your Ganja PM.. Just chill and be happy .
hahahhahahahaaaa, chillout and have a mixture of burnol and ice .

i can understand the condition of pti fans these days .

Rula dia na bhai. Just FYI i am the biggest opposer of IK when it comes to his dialogue mantra, his unnecessary rigidness and trusting judiciary and being stung by them again and again. Aur kuch bacha nhi i think. So which PTI fans are being referred here? We only support the ones who are good for ppl and it does not mean we turn a blind eye to their shortfalls.

ok if you are serious ,which you look to be , Govt decided to make CPEC and divided it into many portions one of which happens to be Gwader Quetta and Gwader Sukkur, It gives the contract to FWO for this section , while sukkur Multan is awarded to a chinese company , Multan Faisalabad to a private company , and a chineese company is awarded a contract from Khunjrab to havelian (many sections). It is an actual condition and the title of this thread is to give a slanting news that our Army is building CPEC which is an attempt to discredit govt and to credit army just to quench the opposition of the govt by standing hypothetically army against our govt . ISPR tweet is slanted and moulded for personal political gains . I hope you must agree if you are a serious person , our interest is good hand in hand military and civilian govt and we must not try to put them against one another .

Even being inclined towards PTI I am the biggest supporter of NS Govt for his good steps and even biggest critic of PTI for their wrong steps/decisions. Having said that plz concentrate on the timings of the work being under taken by FWO. They had started the work even before the CPEC agreement was signed or even materialized. The thread appreciates FWO and PA for their far farsightedness and has got nothing to do with discrediting Govt. I see no politicle intentions of ISPR in this issue as tweet is suppose to be short and crispy. Its a tweet just for info and thats it.

so does that mean till the mid of next year the CPEC would be fully operational ??? and only 2 lane road i thought it would have been a 4 to 6 lane road ......
No..
you will still wait till 2018 for hazara expressway.
the remaining hunza part will be completed at the end of 2015 inshallah.

Poor Pti fans getting happy that FWO is getting the work done so they can bag the credit to army , lols , failed attempt . Kashghar to raikot is being built by chineese companies, a private company builds havelian to islamabad . similar is Multan Fisalabad . Poor chaps hava good sleep .
Same about N.s ... he is not making this all. Chinese are.
Next time ! When i see you giving credit of this project to N.S, i will remind you your this post.
Believe me, i have very sharp memory

pak army also need to deploy

uavs

thermal images sensors for night time

Even being inclined towards PTI I am the biggest supporter of NS Govt for his good steps and even biggest critic of PTI for their wrong steps/decisions. Having said that plz concentrate on the timings of the work being under taken by FWO. They had started the work even before the CPEC agreement was signed or even materialized. The thread appreciates FWO and PA for their far farsightedness and has got nothing to do with discrediting Govt. I see no politicle intentions of ISPR in this issue as tweet is suppose to be short and crispy. Its a tweet just for info and thats it.
yes , i appreciate our army and FWO who lost lives in building this Cpec part in a very difficult terrain and they even lost some lives their too . Army belongs to all of us and we salute them .good to hear some sane voice from PTI.

No..
you will still wait till 2018 for hazara expressway.
the remaining hunza part will be completed at the end of 2015 inshallah.

Same about N.s ... he is not making this all. Chinese are.
Next time ! When i see you giving credit of this project to N.S, i will remind you your this post.
Believe me, i have very sharp memory
We dont need credit from you , PM cancelled the control of Singapore authority on Gwader port , gave it away to chinese for operation , negotiated CPEC and stream lined all the ins and outs , contracts were awarded and that is all what govt needs to do and they did. No credit required from you ,boy .

hahahhahahahaaaa, chillout and have a mixture of burnol and ice .
JAb imran khan ny PM ban ja (KHawab main b nai ) to koi b project khawa wo army strt karey uska credit imran khan ko jaye ga Fitty muh Pti walo tum py tum logun k liye pti Gutter wala pani b dy tu tum log minreal water samj k p lo

Its nice. This means very soon and might had already happened that Real Estate investors and Industrialist have landed in Gwadar City which means in coming time Karachi will going to see real estate value dropping to 1/3rd in just coming 1-2 years :pakistan:

i was actually thinking to buy some property there, but dad is against it till now.. but i agree in coming days Gawadar land and soil will be expensive as gold..

Karachi will be a cheap place to buy property. :)

Also, Thatta and Badin will become as a small supporting Port for Karachi.

Seems like the Western route will become a conduit into Afghanistan (if peace is ever restored there ) and CA states and will most likely see that part of the traffic while the Eastern Route will cater to CPEC for the most part. Good job Army. All inland towns in Baluchistan will prosper because of this.

CKwT0kiUcAQJP7q.jpg

CKwRFUcVAAAc7dY.jpg