Full dramebazi by qurashi

dont be emotional dear we have a one of our family friend who is sector incharge of MQM i know how much angels MQM is dont be soo innocent :angel:

Precisely.

The sector incharge are worse than the worst of waderas .. they act like worst of dictators .. rule by the gun .. shame on people who support them ..

Their current 'leader' is hammad siddiqui ... if anyone knows anything about MQM .. would agree to this... Shame on MQM and their blind apologists

Atleast SMQ resigned on a Moral Ground and never came back to Parliament or cabinet Unlike MQM's. Kabhi AYe to Kabhe Gaye. Perfect example of louta baazi with Jageerdar and Waderas of PPP ;)

What moral grounds? He ruled and was speaking for PPP and Backing Zardari Government throughout the era. When he didn't get Ministry of his own will and Saw power of PTI at Lahore, he moved to PTI. It's pure hypocrisy i mean democracy.

PTI has cleared many hurdles for next elections.

i dont thnk javed hashmi has been a lota in his entire history.. so i guess not

Lotay by definition switch sides for personal benefit, like those who supported Musharraf and now support PPP who deposed Musharraf and especially those who begged foreign powers to hire them in exchange for power in Pakistan.

SMQ quit his NA seat and declared his assets and is going to pay full applicable tax.

Javed Hashmi too came in support of PTI when he disagreed with his own party's stance on Raymond Davis.

pehlay Imran nay sanbhala ja raha tha ab SMQ b :rofl:
lagta hai PML (N) k sath sath MQM r PPP walun ki hawa b tight hu rai hai :rofl:

Hassan Nisar yesterdy said on a channel that Shareef Brothers are on "Hafta-e-Khush Ikhlaqi" now a days...

PML-N people have thanked Mr. Mahmood ur Rasheed (Lahore PTI leader) that due to PTI level of Pride of these Shareef Brothers is on ground level and before they won't even bother to meet their party members now they have become "cordial":P

Its as simple ,IK needs electable people in rural constituencies (and 70 % of our population is rural) to win and bring 'change' of direction and system (hopefully) including the voting reforms (which should be a must ...) . Out of the available 'electable lot' IK has to choose and trust me this 'electable lot' is the filthiest . There is no other way to bring about a peaceful revolution then to go out on the election day and cast our vote and encourage others to do the same , there will be no revolution in Pak because we r not Egypt / Tunisia (sadly) .

SMQ is miles ahead 99% of politicians in Pakistan. Only dilusionals and shortsighted would consider him bad and question his sincerity. PTI is fortunate to have him as it needs all the help it can get.

Its as simple ,IK needs electable people in rural constituencies (and 70 % of our population is rural) to win and bring 'change' of direction and system (hopefully) including the voting reforms (which should be a must ...) . Out of the available 'electable lot' IK has to choose and trust me this 'electable lot' is the filthiest . There is no other way to bring about a peaceful revolution then to go out on the election day and cast our vote and encourage others to do the same , there will be no revolution in Pak because we r not Egypt / Tunisia (sadly) .

Mekaday main Sheikh ji(Ik) randoon ko samjhanay gaye;
Jab Lotay! Baree Mushkil say Pehchanay gaye..!:laugh:

First ASk MQM stop it's LOUTA BAAZI by coming and going in Sindh Government, When MQM resigned on Fuel Hike issue, Why did they return back to Government then atleast SQM is way better then your guys as he never returned back. Plus carrying out a Rally for Zardari, The Biggest Wadera shows how much you are the party for Common people

they joined back because govt dropped the prices again , whenever MQM has resigned the govt had too change its stance and this thread is about PTI and its selection of brilliant candidates like SMQ and pir pagaras .. why drag MQM

few days back PML(N) supporters were very happy and celebrating that SMQ is going to join PML(N) and then he was most respectable person to them but now when he joined PTI he become lota :hitwall:
what a height of hypocrisy :bad:

---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------

MQM proved itself as real lota party ..... roz jotay khatay hain r GOVT say nikalay jatay hain par beysharmi ki inteha daikhu k phr usi GOVT ko join kar laitay hai .... wah g dhaidh pan hu tu aisa :D

I don't understand you MQM people
Your leader is a documented traitor
he doesn't even want to be Pakistani, he wishes he was Indian.
So why do you vote for him? please tell me
do you people really hate Pakistan so much that you vote for a known traitor?