Full dramebazi by qurashi

qurashi: khan sahab main ne aap se waada kia tha...imran khan: bilkul

what great speech, this is dramabazi and making people fool

he is jagirdar himself, and kasme khana, only liar openly swear like this

Genuine and out spoken then the real dramabaziaan full time dramabazi by altafia, sharifia, zardaraan corporation. You are making yourself afool look at Karachi I believe the Karachi-Sindh which was peaceful in 1984 is no long peaceful it has become NY-Boston gang town. Your mqm hasn't fix any problems in the past 25 Years and you say PTI is making fool there aren't even in Power why complaint, and when altafia dramabaz is on air all the way from london is he not making fool out of people.

Don't get pissed off at Shah Mahmood if you have any proof against his corruption bring fourth even PPP has nothing against him. He is jagirdar so what It's his money he inherited from his forefathers, as long as money is clean; its not bhata khori wala maal aur mahal.

Ahaha before you speak about swearing and kasam khana look into PPP-PML-MQM's daily "I swear", what was it altafia mein qom key liye jaan doonga. So jaan deney key liye Pakistan to ao na ahaha.

Not even close to Altaf Hussains "Burke me rehne do", the little respect that i had for that man went down the drain at that very moment. Lets see what SMQ can bring to TI. As long as Imran sticks to his principles then i dont care what history the likes of SMQ have.

Javed Hashmi, the other Multani seat holder from the PML-N camp is most likely to join PTI as well.

i dont thnk javed hashmi has been a lota in his entire history.. so i guess not

This is good news for PTI.

PTI needs support in Southern Punjab and Northern Sindh, which it was lacking in the past.

There was a reason why PML-N ganjay were desperate for Qureshi. He has tons of support in areas where PTI was lacking support.

We need support everywhere from Chitral to Multan to Karachi to Lahore to Gwadar. I hope you understand how one can win in Pakistan. Not everyone in Pakistan is educated like Lahoris.

And people can change so give Qureshi a chance. Our forefathers gave Quaid-e-Azam a chance and look we have our freedom :pakistan:

Genuine and out spoken then the real dramabaziaan full time dramabazi by altafia, fharifia, zardaraan corporation. You are making yourself afool look at Karachi I believe the Karachi-Sindh which was peaceful in 1884 is no long peaceful it has become NY-Boston gang town. Your mqm hasn't fix any problems in the past 25 Years and you say PTI is making fool there aren't even in Power why complaint, and when altafia dramabaz is on air all the way from london is he not making fool out of people.

Don't get pissed off at Shah Mahmood if you have any proof against his corruption bring fourth even PPP has nothing against him. He is jagirdar so what It's his money he inherited from his forefathers, as long as money is clean; its not bhata khori wala maal aur mahal.

Ahaha before you speak about swearing and kasam khana look into PPP-PML-MQM's daily "I swear", what was it altafia mein qom key liye jaan doonga. So jaan deney key liye Pakistan to ao na ahaha.

whats the meaning of eating away the development funds, just see whats the reaction of multanis abt him, i watched a political show yesterday where a kid blames quraishi for not developing any thing in his area, he ate all the corores of funds

PTI got themselves a seasoned politician and a strong pillar..This man is no joke.

This will assure PTI'S victory :yahoo:

Those naive people who think PTI should only bring new people who people never heard of, dont know anything about Pakistanis and Pakistani politics.

Almost half of Pakistani people are uneducated, they will vote for the man who has influence in their region. Southern Punjab is not like Lahore. Just watch the Jalsa PTI had in Multan before this announcement, only 3,000 people showed up. This decision of Qureshi joining PTI will bring more support to PTI in Southern Punjab.

^ I personally think this is good news as it shows Imran is being realistic, as you just pointed out, voting on the basis of your family and name is a reality in rural and even urban Pakistan. However as long as Imrans policies arent affected by these people then as said i could care less about their past.

Imran Khan will always be the head of PTI and he will make all the decisions in the party.

Imran Khan stands for unity of ALL Pakistanis (regardless of ethnic group, caste, mother tongue, etc..)

Imran Khan stands against corruption.

Imran Khan stands against this war OF terror.

Nawaz = Zardari (two sides of the same coin). InshAllah both will never hold any high seats in Pakistan ever again.

Qureshi has thrown a bombshell at the end by saying that in Zardari's presence our Nuclear assets r not safe. There is widespread appreciation of Qureshi's decision . Even my Dad, who happens to be a die hard PMLN voter, is appreciating Qureshi's choice because uptil now he thought IK was helping Zardari's cause i-e to root out Sharifs.

PTI will root out both Zardari and NA-Sharifs. My dad and my uncles and some of my cousins were also die hard PML-N supporters but not anymore. People are now realizing that Zardari and Nawaz are the same.

great speech by smq indeed!

let me put out dramay baz in politics

1)altaf bhai

2)shahbaz sharif

3)zardari"carrying arnd bibi's picture dramay bazi"

4)nawaz sharif

well the 1st one all will agree the biggest dramay baz i would say in the world is definately altaf bhai,"parda na uthao"

great speech by smq indeed!

let me put out dramay baz in politics

1)altaf bhai

2)shahbaz sharif

3)zardari"carrying arnd bibi's picture dramay bazi"

4)nawaz sharif

well the 1st one all will agree the biggest dramay baz i would say in the world is definately altaf bhai,"parda na uthao"

Dont worry brother. PTI's next destination is Karachi and PTI will bring all former MQM voters to PTI's side. Every area of Pakistan will have massive PTI support InshAllah

whats the meaning of eating away the development funds, just see whats the reaction of multanis abt him, i watched a political show yesterday where a kid blames quraishi for not developing any thing in his area, he ate all the corores of funds

Bring in the proof, instead of targeting him, finger point and open threads on Karachi and the problems in Karachi, let me remind you even Sri Lanka fought a War and got out of it after 30 Years where as Karachi is destroyed and approaching collapse by mqm in the past 20+ years.

Open a thread and discuss security situation and over all development of Karachi-Sindh if I compare it with some of the poor world's cities they developed much better, faster and secure then Karachi, mqm done nothing all loud mouth tall false claims. How about I blame altafia and his party for destroying Karach would you too come out and say mqm destroyed Karachi someone must be blind to not see what Political parties done to Karachi, I have sent a dossier detailed bank security for Karachi region development plan to PTI I am hopeful if PTI is in power they are going to look into it i cannot discuss about it here but it is a new feasible implementable revolutionary project a complete foolproof system where bank robberies comes to an end, but I do understand it would require some funds.

Bring in the proof, instead of targeting him, finger point and open threads on Karachi and the problems in Karachi, let me remind you even Sri Lanka fought a War and got out of it after 30 Years where as Karachi is destroyed and approaching collapse by mqm in the past 20+ years.

Open a thread and discuss security situation and over all development of Karachi-Sindh if I compare it with some of the poor world's cities they developed much better, faster and secure then Karachi, mqm done nothing all loud mouth tall false claims. How about I blame altafia and his party for destroying Karach would you too come out and say mqm destroyed Karachi someone must be blind to not see what Political parties done to Karachi, I have sent a dossier detailed bank security for Karachi region development plan to PTI I am hopeful if PTI is in power they are going to look into it i cannot discuss about it here but it is a new feasible implementable revolutionary project a complete foolproof system where bank robberies comes to an end, but I do understand it would require some funds.

MQM is responsible for situation in karachi??, dont be a dumb and an idiot, you forgot the army operation on the bases of excuse jinnahpur, didnt nawawaz your democratic leader supported that operation, you forgot the blood shed on the roads of karachi?? you forgot the PPP thug war in 90s?? supported by none other than BB herself, the peace came to karachi in 2000 when musharraf came, why??? MQM was in most of the seats and still there was no war in karachi

---------- Post added at 03:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:32 AM ----------

MQM is responsible for situation in karachi??, dont be a dumb and an idiot, you forgot the army operation on the bases of excuse jinnahpur, didnt nawawaz your democratic leader supported that operation, you forgot the blood shed on the roads of karachi?? you forgot the PPP thug war in 90s?? supported by none other than BB herself, the peace came to karachi in 2000 when musharraf came, why??? MQM was in most of the seats and still there was no war in karachi