Formula to kick out all Afghans out of Pakistan...

Do you agree with me?

• Total voters
Mahajireen ko musalman wapis nahi bhejte.

End of discussion

Mahajireen don't kill the head of a Musalman state. I believe Liaquat Ali Khan was a proponent of Pakistan ka matlab kya ........ if you murder him you kill the slogan too. Mahajireen don't abet, facilitate terrorism in their host Musalman country. Mahajireen don't come with enough money to buy bungalows in a Musalman country. Mahajireen don't smuggle drugs and weapons in a Musalman country. And last and most important Mahajireen with help of their Ansar brothers invade their native town and take it back to make it a part of Musalman country.

P = Punjab
A = Afghania
K = Kashmir
I = Indus
S = Sindh
TAN = Balochistan

Kashmir and Afghanistan are the regions that will one day be part of Pakistan.

In sha Allah, but not this generation.

The whole servile attitude of the Afghan establishment needs to change. US, Israelis, Indians need to be out. Genuine democracy needs to come and hate politics needs to be shunned. Most of all the whole society needs to be re-educated about Islam, ethnic divisions, and made aware of their past shared Muslim history with neighboring countries. This anti-Pakistan, anti-Punjabi, anti-KPK and anti-Iranian sentiment needs to be totally defeated by Afghans themselves.

Until then, we can wait. There is no hurry.

P = Punjab
A = Afghania
K = Kashmir
I = Indus
S = Sindh
TAN = Balochistan

For once I agree with you Akhrot. Add to that Iranian Balochistan(if possible).

We need to solve the issue of rivers once and for all.

Then there is ever growing population of Pakistan and diminishing resources. Afghanistan with lesser population is a good candidate to be annexed with Pakistan.

Then obviously there is threat of climate change in which some parts of southern Pakistan will likely go underwater. At that time landlocked place like Afghanistan will be our saviour.

Ofcourse, all these annexation process should be democratic and peaceful. ;)

For once I agree with you Akhrot. Add to that Iranian Balochistan(if possible).

We need to solve the issue of rivers once and for all.

Then there is ever growing population of Pakistan and diminishing resources. Afghanistan with lesser population is a good candidate to be annexed with Pakistan.

Then obviously there is threat of climate change in which some parts of southern Pakistan will likely go underwater. At that time landlocked place like Afghanistan will be our saviour.

Ofcourse, all these annexation process should be democratic and peaceful. ;)

Whatever makes you happy bihari

And then you wonder why I nicknamed you akhrot? lol

I dont really care. I have dealt with your kind all my life, before you had the backing of MQM but now you have nothing.

P = Punjab
A = Afghania
K = Kashmir
I = Indus
S = Sindh
TAN = Balochistan

But does this Afghania mean today's Afghanistan or the Afghan (Pukhtoon) part of Afghanistan or the Afghan (Pukhtoon) part of British India or all three??

I am not conflating issues I was simply delineating different concerns raised by the poster.

You are bringing yet another angle to it. Should we allow people from an enemy state into our country? My position is due to many geographic, social, economical realities, we cannot afford to have Afghanistan as an enemy state. If this means toppling the government, let's do that. If this means dialogue, let's do that. Whatever it takes.

Once animosity is eliminated, the next step is economic cooperation. My position is that we need to bring the fruits of BRI to Afghanistan and share economic success with them.

Without removing animosity and improving their economic situation, we are leaving an existential crisis for next generation. Inter-twined in all of this is a feeling of being used and degraded amongst the common Afghan. This needs to be addressed. Fencing and repatriation will not solve this problem.
The basis for animosity is not economic. Yes there are elements of it.
What was the basis for Afghanistan to NOT accept the weak and newly created Pakistan in 1947/8? When the Muslims of NW British India managed to get their freedom from colonialism (at least officially)? Why did they not extend a hand of love and co-operation to their fellow MUSLIMS?!!!!
What was the reason? Was it Soviet war? Was it Afghan Taliban? The animosity came from Afghanistan towards Pakistan initially, not the other way around.

It is the same reason that made a certain Noble Jinn rejected! It is the same reason that made the Children of Israel behave in the way they did to the Arab Prophetﷺ Arrogance and envy.
This is the basis. Until Pakistan can sort this out there will be issues. Yes dialogue and economic cooperation will help but until this arrogance and envy is finished, there will be issues....

Mahajireen don't kill the head of a Musalman state. I believe Liaquat Ali Khan was a proponent of Pakistan ka matlab kya ........ if you murder him you kill the slogan too. Mahajireen don't abet, facilitate terrorism in their host Musalman country. Mahajireen don't come with enough money to buy bungalows in a Musalman country. Mahajireen don't smuggle drugs and weapons in a Musalman country. And last and most important Mahajireen with help of their Ansar brothers invade their native town and take it back to make it a part of Musalman country.

Janaab crime happens everywhere. Do not be like those who accused the mahajireens for breaking peace with the jews of madina.

But does this Afghania mean today's Afghanistan or the Afghan (Pukhtoon) part of Afghanistan or the Afghan (Pukhtoon) part of British India or all three??

The basis for animosity is not economic. Yes there are elements of it.
What was the basis for Afghanistan to NOT accept the weak and newly created Pakistan in 1947/8? When the Muslims of NW British India managed to get their freedom from colonialism (at least officially)? Why did they not extend a hand of love and co-operation to their fellow MUSLIMS?!!!!
What was the reason? Was it Soviet war? Was it Afghan Taliban? The animosity came from Afghanistan towards Pakistan initially, not the other way around.

It is the same reason that made a certain Noble Jinn rejected! It is the same reason that made the Children of Israel behave in the way they did to the Arab Prophetﷺ Arrogance and envy.
This is the basis. Until Pakistan can sort this out there will be issues. Yes dialogue and economic cooperation will help but until this arrogance and envy is finished, there will be issues....

I have separated animosity from economics. Why are you trying to mix the two together?

Are we waiting for Afghan Taliban to take charge before mass repatriation? How many won't want to go back then?

Afghanistan should be split in two so refugees can go back to Taliban and non Taliban sections.

Non Taliban section should not border us, and should be to West Afghanistan.

I have separated animosity from economics. Why are you trying to mix the two together?
The real issue is envy. Pakistan could sort out a great trade deal and even get Afghanistan into CPEC...but that will not solve the animosity.
But fair enough, they are separate.

If Govt is not doing anything we can do even with very peaceful way, already tried this method is my village and now my village is Afghan free.....

Stop giving them jobs,
Stop selling them anything,
Stop purchasing from them,
Stop renting them your houses and shops,
Total social economical boycott....

believe me these people well run to Afghanistan with in a week....
Ziada jazbati hony ki zaroorat nai. Afghan behtareen log hain. Filhal jo kch horaha hai is main Afghan sirf istamal horahy hain.

Afghanistan is a fine example of hell and Afghans are fine examples of jahunomi…...period

Na mery bhai. Pakistan k liay afghanistan khair hi khair hai. Even keh Indians or USA waly bhi. Socho, ager afghani aisy na hotay, or unko dushman k tor per USA or India na milay hota, tu hamara kia hal hota. Dimagh lagao bacha. Thandy hoker socho. Boht si batain aisi hain jo main khul k nai kersakta, werna main tumhain btata keh waqai Afghanistan Or Afghani Pakistan k liay khair hain. Hamain goron ko or unky madadgar kalon ko kabo main rakhna hai. Bs.