Formula to kick out all Afghans out of Pakistan...

Do you agree with me?

• Total voters
Na mery bhai. Pakistan k liay afghanistan khair hi khair hai. Even keh Indians or USA waly bhi. Socho, ager afghani aisy na hotay, or unko dushman k tor per USA or India na milay hota, tu hamara kia hal hota. Dimagh lagao bacha. Thandy hoker socho. Boht si batain aisi hain jo main khul k nai kersakta, werna main tumhain btata keh waqai Afghanistan Or Afghani Pakistan k liay khair hain. Hamain goron ko or unky madadgar kalon ko kabo main rakhna hai. Bs.
Chal yara koi aor baat kar..lets agree to disagree...

I am middle aged man already argued with my superiors over Afghan scums many times considering early retirement.
agreed. Waisy main bhi middle aged man hi hon :pakistan:

Janaab crime happens everywhere. Do not be like those who accused the mahajireens for breaking peace with the jews of madina.

Crime is a small, little word to define what these new era Mahajireen did. Conspiracy, intrigues in collaboration with non Muslims against another Musalaman country is more suited to their acts and intentions.

And I seriously need to know how you and Valar manage to get banned?

Without a shred of doubt. The problem is we have (NA) Northern Alliance [which hated pakistan going back to 1990s if not earlier] who are mostly Dari speaking Tajiks with a some Pashtuns etc dressed as Afghan government. NA merely overnight became 'Afghan' government after Taliban were kicked out of Kabul. a process that we helped to take place. Rarely do you get a country helping to instal it's enemies next door. And then people wonder why we have problems today.

Can you even contemplate United Kingdom helping China to place a pro Putin's Russia government in Dublin, Ireland? What we need to do is keep a nuanced approach. While people here are lambasting Afghans do they not realise that Taliban are still Pakistan's strategic allies that ISI continues to support despite US pressure. I think we need a very nuanced approach that supports our friends in Afghanistan and punishes those who are against us.

I reiterate all this is fault of Musharaf. Strategic sell outs are worse then even the corruption of Nawaz like he bought the Avenfield apartments because they reverbrate through decades and the cost in life/treasure is felt for decades. And we are harvesting that now.

Musharraf government was in mode of NRO, whether it was within the country, by bringing corrupt politicians into play or outside the country by bringing different group of people into power in Afghanistan. There was certainly an idea. In certain conditions you can eat dog or pork meat, you may feel bad or disgusted but it gives you strength. Problem will be if you make it your habit. So ask Parvez Musharraf if he is in favour of NRO or the NA government in Afghanistan anymore. The answer will be no. Whereas the corrupt politicians are still defending their corruption and not willing to surrender the looted wealth.

When the time is different, you revert to normal food. So you can capture the corrupt now. You'll have to work to bring favourable and friendly govt in Afghanistan.

Afghans are the major sickness here .. you'll see the hate coming from them out passes even from those bLa guys . Their venomous intellect says that since quetta is a pashtun majority area so it belongs to their loy Afghanistan thus , breaking laws , smuggling , nd these types of sickness is what came from them as baap ka raaj.
We degrade our police system but police is what really controls their unlawful nd put them under the stick . It's really doing well .

Afghans are the major sickness here .. you'll see the hate coming from them out passes even from those bLa guys . Their venomous intellect says that since quetta is a pashtun majority area so it belongs to their loy Afghanistan thus , breaking laws , smuggling , nd these types of sickness is what came from them as baap ka raaj.
We degrade our police system but police is what really controls their unlawful nd put them under the stick . It's really doing well .

Pukhtoons are the biggest enemy and front-line against the designs of our enemy. Salute to bravery of Pakistan Army and Frontier Corps.

There are two issues with this formula

1) Its not easy to differentiate between Pakistan Pashtun and Afghan Pashtuns and most Afghani pashtusn have also obtained fake Pakistani document

2) Pakistani pahstuns still have soft corner for Afghani Pashtuns and often come for their rescue even when they are the ones who suffered most because of terrorism from Afghani Side