For how long will you blame the previous government for your failures, PTI?

Kuch idaaro k sarbrahaan ko samjh a chukki hai k mulk or shashkay payso sy chaltay hain hence this alliance of the noori and khaki with the literate Pakistani voter.
baat simple ha sab ko pata chal gaya ha k sab parties buri chor dakoo thi..yea he change ka mantra tha jiss k wajja se Imran k party iqtdaar main ahey ..abb iss raag ko shor kar yea batana parhey ga k woo sab wahde kaise porey hoon ghey jin ka wahda kia gaya tha qoum

another thing I want to add if the previous 2 gov were so good then why are both reduced to provincial and in the future, dead as a dodo parties. BUT don't blame the previous gov for making everything s#it. Because it appears even excrement has value!

Well, there you are. It's no worse then previous government. Now what next .... ?

A: Wait 15 years ...
I can wait but Imran did not said that he will give us naya Pakistan and change after 15 years :D
Listen his speeches before election and he was talking as if he has got alladin lamp and is messiah of nation who will turn the table as soon as sit on PM chairs but right now policy is nothing but confusions

I can wait but Imran did not said that he will give us naya Pakistan and change after 15 years :D
Listen his speeches before election and he was talking as if he has got alladin lamp and is messiah of nation who will turn the table as soon as sit on PM chairs but right now policy is nothing but confusions
I think it's better to reinstate the experienced team. Problem solved :tup:

Bhai, have certain ppl screamed patwari at you yet?

@Imran Khan

tough reforms in a tough global economic situation would require at least a year if not a full term to correct. look at Obama after the 2008 global economic crisis. It took his entire first term to correct it.

Surely for as long as it's relevant. If someone burns your house down and you bring someone in to rebuild it, how many days will you accept that the house was burnt down and it will take time to rebuild? A week? 24 hours? A year?

As long as the builder is working to a reasonable time frame you just have to accept you are homeless because someone burnt your house down.

@Proudpakistaniguy dear brother I like your op but there is some thing fine and some this wrong with your original post.

1. PTI is not a failure because their govt just started so if there is any failure at this stage it is because of previous govt policies. First six months of any govt belongs to previous govt policies. So if you agree at this stage that it is a failure then it is PMLN failure which you are agreeing to.

2. The part where it says PTI is crying yes they should stop crying and start working. I voted PTI because I didn't liked policies of previous govt and PTI if keeps on crying means they are not able to shift the policies the people who deliver don't cry.

Imran already have experienced team . He is on PM seat because of experienced players aka electable . He has got same faces who has got plenty of experience in old political parties :tup:

no no no, how can this experience be defeated?

e7125d3d678f667280f990236965d85e.jpg

true tried and tested for 3 decade, lets place him back on the throne :tup:

Surely for as long as it's relevant. If someone burns your house down and you bring someone in to rebuild it, how many days will you accept that the house was burnt down and it will take time to rebuild? A week? 24 hours? A year?

As long as the builder is working to a reasonable time frame you just have to accept you are homeless because someone burnt your house down.
I buy your arguments . My objection is all about tall promises which was made before election at the expense of poor people who were desperate for change ..did they gave us any reasonable time frame to witness naya Pakistan? We are talking about policy making and early direction which party set in early days of their government when they have clear ideas about economy and governance... We did witness nothing but blunders and uturns so far.. It was easy to talk about ending corruption in 30 days/100 days and bring back looted money ..Implementation is hard part..Now everything is halal when it come to PTI whther its appointment of zulfi, justifying tareen or defending Buzdar and electable.. Why fool nation when it take plenty of years to see any visible change .. he should have tell Pakistani in his victory speech that when they will be going to witness medina like riyasat . Its seem easy for PTI now to do nothing and blame everything on PML9N) and PPP for next 5 years because people like @Indus Pakistan will give them 15 years before they try to judge their policy and direction . I am judging Imran khan as per his own tall promises .

@Proudpakistaniguy eat brother I like your op but there is some thing fine and some this wrong with your original post.

1. PTI is not a failure because their govt just started so if there is any failure at this stage it is because of previous govt policies. First six months of any govt belongs to previous govt policies. So of you agree at this stage that it is a failure then it is PMLN failure which you are agreeing to.

2. The part where it says PTI is crying yes they should stop crying and start working. I voted PTI because I didn't liked policies of previous govt and PTI if keeps on crying means they are not able to shift the policies the people who deliver don't cry.
Actually title of article don't reflect the contents of article...title may be wrong but contents are very valid

I buy your arguments . My objection is all about tall promises which was made before election at the expense of poor people who were desperate for change ..did they gave us any reasonable time frame to witness naya Pakistan? We are talking about policy making and early direction which party seat in early days of their government when they have clear ideas about economy and governance... We did witness nothing but blunders and uturns so far.. It was easy to talk about ending corruption in 30 days/100 days and bring back looted money ..Implementation is hard part..Now everything is halal when it come to PTI whther its appointment of zulfi, justifying tareen or defending Buzdar and electable.. Why fool nation when it take plenty of years to see any visible change .. he should have tell Pakistani in his victory speech that when they will be going to witness medina like riyasat . Its seem easy for PTI now to do nothing and blame everything on PML9N) and PPP for next 5 years because people like @Indus Pakistan will give them 15 years before he try to judge their policy and direction . I am judging Imran khan as per his own tall promises .

Bhai ji, the tall promises are electioneering. We must remember, we selected politicians, not a Khalifah. BS and exaggeration is par for the course.

He probably will not achieve everything he said, but give it 5 years and at the next election look at what he has delivered and compare it to your other choices. You may be pleased with PTI, you may consider it a least worst option, you might prefer to select someone else. That is your prerogative. Unless they are destroying the nation through corruption, mismanagement or treason; judge them in 5 years at the next election.

I can wait but Imran did not said that he will give us naya Pakistan and change after 15 years
70% of Pakistani population is dumb illiterate. Half of them think magic can fix things. The reality is nation building would take 40 years at full throttle. Look at China and you can see. In life there is no short cuts. No pain no gain. But if he said that do you think the dumb illiterates would have voted for him? Seriously? When you have jokers like NS and Zardari promising pavements of gold? Only ending up lining their own pockets and then winning for 30 years on the trot. Our IK would have had to live for another hundred years to win if he had told the fact that to develop Pakistan there is no magic but hard work and "no pain no gain". Because ignorants like only hearing magic.

Now that he is in power at least the circus act of Mr Avenfield/Mr 10% has been broken after 30 years. PM IK will never get to see 'Naya Pakistan'. I doubt I will either. We are too old. But he might just about bring about change in direction. Open the first chapter in long saga that takes Pakistan foward. When in 40 years Pakistan is nearly developed country historians can look back and say "yep the seeds of change were laid in 2018". Think of Deng Zao Ping and his "opening" or "cat can be wite or black as long as it catches mice" from early 1980s which laid the roots of modern China.

Reforms take years

We have had decade's of economic mismanagement,

We are corrupt

Give the government one 4 year term to create a basic structure for reform
And a second 4 year term to lay a foundation

So thats 8 years atleast but even that might not be enough as government will need money to fix problems

We are idiots expecting the mess to be cleared overnight or even in a few years