FM moves to paper over UAE award for Modi

Ok I didn't know that before the prevalent view is that Meschiach ben David from lineage of Hazrat Suleiman will come to rule the world.
Just giving you a dose of reality man.

And if you follow an estoeric interpretation of the Jewish works discussing the advent of the messiah, then you will take into account the dual messiah theory. This is a hidden topic that discusses the advent of 2 holy figures who will guide humanity (a priestly messiah and a kingly messiah). Respectively they refer to Isa AS and the coming of the Mahdi.

Bull crap!
What about not stopping the dam commercial flight from Indias to pakistan aero space?????
If u think, u can fool the world, thn u must be a king of fools urself?
Thn blaming others why thy been giving awards to the butcher who is jst killing Muslims since his entry into leadership role?PTI govt should come up with credible actions and stop making common poor pakistani ppls bieng fooled by cosmetic actions, if really mean to wrok against Indian aggression thn prove it with ur actions bt not by dam million press conferences a day by all minsters and PM himself, stop wasting poor Pakistanis money on these stupid press conferences and start taking actions

Ok I didn't know that before the prevalent view is that Meschiach ben David from lineage of Hazrat Suleiman will come to rule the world.
Actully he Jst ari

King of Israel' and a Trump tower in Greenland: Here's what Trump had to say this week

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...israel-chosen-one-china-trade-war/2093627001/

Actully he is arrived

Maybe. Maybe not. Nevertheless, may Allah save us from his evil
Allah has given u eyes, mind and hands use them, to fight Satan, bt not to kerp sleeping and Jst depending on allaha for everything????

do they know what reply UAE will gave them in return ?
Yes some big joke, and a simple statment we support poor kashmiris and Thts all?

Allah k bande dua karna bhi mana hai??
Allah has given u eyes, mind and hands use them, to fight Satan, bt not to kerp sleeping and Jst depending on allaha for everything????

Yes some big joke, and a simple statment we support poor kashmiris and Thts all?

Salaam

The Ummah is a potential that can be realised if work is done towards that end. This is for the international political level.

With regards to individual Muslims - I know it exists as a real force. Muslims do feel for other Muslims even if they are far away.

-'--

Indians are dying with happiness after these awards, as they are some noble peace prize.

Again wrong relgion is above all int politics but anyway UAE hasdecided and signed its death sentence sooner or later these people will be begging for work in other countries they can be saved by modi but how they get saced by WRATH OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH

if you see graph of UAE after the shift of their ploitics and piwer to brother of khalifa their bussibess going down day by day their economy suffering

Allah k bande dua karna bhi mana hai??
If only dua, can stop any aggersion or genocide thn, today Israel has left, the Palestine, and India has left kashmir?
Did it happened? NO
It's the time to hurt, India badly both at diplomatic and military level?
Tht means support kashmiris, as India in BD, thn make a dua, because dua only can be approved if u r doing a action for it?

Bhai woi to main keh rha hun dua bhi kro
Aur khud se ikdaam bhi khuda ka naam lo aur kuffar ki zalim fouj par yalghaar kar do.
If only dua, can stop any aggersion or genocide thn, today Israel has left, the Palestine, and India has left kashmir?
Did it happened? NO
It's the time to hurt, India badly both at diplomatic and military level?
Tht means support kashmiris, as India in BD, thn make a dua, because dua only can be approved if u r doing a action for it?

Bhai woi to main keh rha hun dua bhi kro
Aur khud se ikdaam bhi khuda ka naam lo aur kuffar ki zalim fouj par yalghaar kar do.
Brother,
Everything happens with logics, we r not living in Era of swords, so we hve to take very covert actions and very targeted ones but our political stance should change by now, we should announce that we will support kashmirs by all means, if we do tht and its seen happening on the ground then this dam world will take us serious

Insecure little kid...and you wonder why you dont get respect. I dont need to say anymore do I

I am not demanding any respect. And I said "I guess I am dealing with an insecure kid .....". Instead asking me what am I smoking, you could have chosen better words ...... anyways, I said what I had to say, it wasn't a personal attack on you.