First World War - Finding Pakistan's place in history.

Look I have studied Hinduism.

you don't have to convince me and tell me the diff of theory and practice.
Because if you do, you will start sounding like a typical Islamist.

Thank you
Clearly, you never studied. Why should I convince you, This is an international forum, people read content here. At least there should be some to rectify propaganda or irrationality, you are throwing.

How so?

Clearly not well.

OK then open a separate thread.

Why the fork you all Indian posters are ruining a Pakistan specific thread on a Pakistani forum.

Is this how you practice tolerance and understanding, and superior education?

Or you so forking bored out of your mind that you are willing to shovel shit in any thread that you can?

please avoid this. Thank you

Abhe bhangi tujhe kiya pata **** tribes ka. Tu bus ram ram kar aur brahmin ke pass apni maa beti bejh.
This clearly shows your brain. I have reported your comment.

No - Tipu Sultan is part of the Muslim heritage. Just like Sikhs and you claim Bhagat Singh as your own but he was from Lahore.
Bhagat Singhs legacy belongs to us Sikhs, his organisation was called Hindustan Socialist Republican Association.

Simple one reason, I have allergy to stupidity!! :)

Also, you can't tell when our history starts as even we don't know.

if I go over to an Indian forum and tell Indians how to write their history, then you have a point.

Bhagat Singhs legacy belongs to us Sikhs, his organisation was called Hindustan Socialist Republican Association.

I think being drunk and drugged have damaged your already dim brain. Please avoid drugs before posting on pdf.

Beta who i am to doubt Sudhan claims, these people are pashtuns. Have you asked any Sudhan about it?
They are Brahmins whether you accept it or not, it has been recorded.

OK then open a separate thread.

Why the fork you all Indian posters are ruining a Pakistan specific thread on a Pakistani forum.

Is this how you practice tolerance and understanding, and superior education?

Or you so forking bored out of your mind that you are willing to shovel shit in any thread that you can?

please avoid this. Thank you
You have failed to respond to any of my points, that says it all.

I think being drunk and drugged have damaged your already dim brain. Please avoid drugs before posting on pdf.
Typical of forced convert to reply in such a manner.

also tell me your ancestors in Bihar were not Hindus. :D

Bhai sahib,

uppan kay Bihar to jannat hai jannat.

Were your points specific to subject title?

Obviously not!

if I go over to an Indian forum and tell Indians how to write their history, then you have a point.
If they are talking as stupid as you are now, then I will support them. Syed is mentioning the right thing. If I go by any of this mentioned in article then show me one document before 1947 where these soldiers were mentioned as Pakistani soldier.

And you are making sikhs look like drugged and brain damaged by to much daru. Ask your sikhs bros in punjab why they beat this innocent nanga hindu brahmin

Tradition of beating hindu brahmins in punjab is still strong even in Indian punjab.

And you are making sikhs look like drugged and brain damaged by to much daru. Ask your sikhs bros in punjab why they beat this innocent nanga hindu brahmin

Tradition of beating hindu brahmins in punjab is still strong even in Indian punjab.

Why are you posting these random videos lmao:lol: I'm not Brahmin so why would I be offended?