First day of BRT Peshawar

This is good. I want the opposition to highlight this more and shame PTI as much as they can. Maybe this might instil enough courage in the KP government to take some action. They have been letting on the foreign agitators to do as they please for a while now.

Imagine the trash when circular railway and green line is done..
And when the jeddah corniche inspired clifton beach project is completed, the people of Pakistan will display their awe-inspiring capabilities to turn it into the way it was before, absolute trash

does anyone remeber when the new islamabad airport was opened? Yeah, it was swarmed, still is. If you guys think that time will solve this problem then sorry..
Same will happen with orange line, circular railway, green line, gwadar airport..
Even ring road in lahore on 14th of august looks like something out of an apocalypse movie.
It makes my blood boil..

does anyone remeber when the new islamabad airport was opened? Yeah, it was swarmed, still is. If you guys think that time will solve this problem then sorry..
Same will happen with orange line, circular railway, green line, gwadar airport..
Even ring road in lahore on 14th of august looks like something out of an apocalypse movie.
It makes my blood boil..
In this regard, i support martial law, nothing will teach them better then a militarised beating

Sb he scientist ho bhaiyo. A few shitty ppl vandalized BRT and off u go calling KPK ppl jahils, whole nation Jahil and wat not. sorry to say, but this mentality of urs isnt really showing otherwise. they are CCTV cameras and i read somewhere some ppl were caught. U will see its will end as some paid drama from some morons just to create a scene. Just wait for a lil while rather than passing around big foolish statements without realizing wat u r saying and how it impacts things.

Do one thing, go to any crowdy place you like in pakistan in public. Buy. Briyani daigh and open in thst crowdy place and stsrt distributing it then come here back and let me know what you think.

Trains support 3 to 4 times as much people.

Should’ve made train system instead of bus.

This is good. I want the opposition to highlight this more and shame PTI as much as they can. Maybe this might instil enough courage in the KP government to take some action. They have been letting on the foreign agitators to do as they please for a while now.

It is very difficult for me to distinguish b/w our Pakistani Pashtun aur Afghan guy

Do one thing, go to any crowdy place you like in pakistan in public. Buy. Briyani daigh and open in thst crowdy place and stsrt distributing it then come here back and let me know what you think.
if u put it like this, i think u r forgetting the tissue paper royal rumble in US and other nations. My friend, firstly this example doesnt apply here and secondly its BRT not some basic need. Its human nature tat shows up wen u r deprived of things and the first chance u get,u jump on it. its not specific to Pakis only. Some ppl have better control over and mostly have very less control to suppress this side of them hence u see such behaviour.
Now as for BRT, beating the shit out of guards has nothing to do with the above. BRT is like joy ride for a few and u understand if they came rushing in. mere baare, main naay jhoola liana hai and tat crap. but vandalizing stuff and breaking and cutting to the lvl it was, i am afraid its something beyond wat u n some other are blaming on. that the easiest way out. just wait a while and this shit will unfold.

if u put it like this, i think u r forgetting the tissue paper royal rumble in US and other nations. My friend, firstly this example doesnt apply here and secondly its BRT not some basic need. Its human nature tat shows up wen u r deprived of things and the first chance u get,u jump on it. its not specific to Pakis only. Some ppl have better control over and mostly have very less control to suppress this side of them hence u see such behaviour.
Now as for BRT, beating the shit out of guards has nothing to do with the above. BRT is like joy ride for a few and u understand if they came rushing in. mere baare, main naay jhoola liana hai and tat crap. but vandalizing stuff and breaking and cutting to the lvl it was, i am afraid its something beyond wat u n some other are blaming on. that the easiest way out. just wait a while and this shit will unfold.

That was covid situation and desperate need.what do you see why they had to to done this showing what using brt?

Bhai jaan hamare kom ya kaheen ki bhee kom, if its something new and that they can afford it easily, they will jump to it. Aaj Mia Khalifa sorry Burj khalifa main access daay dou in affordable prices to all floors i will see how ppl dont rush in even in this COVID situation... haan Yehi entry ticket rakh dou 1000 Rs, no one would come for BRT joy ride and it again will turn into exclusive place like BK.
u understand right, "chhhu-taaah laina ae" mentality (punjabi language). saasti shit bhee duniya main koi nahin chorta bhai its this simple.
baqi raha sawal vandalism ka, thats was some serious shit pulled by some morons. wats the story behind, only time will tell.
on a side note, we should make process and improve accountability if u wanna contain things like in west (u and most ppl admire for high values). yehi **** log hote hain bahir but follow everything. baqi if dere is room and lapse in control, u see millions of rape in US when lights went out for 24 hrs. moka dost moka.

Bhai jaan hamare kom ya kaheen ki bhee kom, if its something new and that they can afford it easily, they will jump to it. Aaj Mia Khalifa sorry Burj khalifa main access daay dou in affordable prices to all floors i will see how ppl dont rush in even in this COVID situation... haan Yehi entry ticket rakh dou 1000 Rs, no one would come for BRT joy ride and it again will turn into exclusive place like BK.
u understand right, "chhhu-taaah laina ae" mentality (punjabi language). saasti shit bhee duniya main koi nahin chorta bhai its this simple.
baqi raha sawal vandalism ka, thats was some serious shit pulled by some morons. wats the story behind, only time will tell.
on a side note, we should make process and improve accountability if u wanna contain things like in west (u and most ppl admire for high values). yehi **** log hote hain bahir but follow everything. baqi if dere is room and lapse in control, u see millions of rape in US when lights went out for 24 hrs. moka dost moka.

Yeh ap ki souch hie burj khalifa mei yahi log jaeinge tou buhaat discipline ho kar