Final MMRCA Meet Today Ahead Of Bids Opening

per deal ka kya bana :lol: every time they rise new issue new drama new jokes lolz :P

aree bhai,why hurry?we will send you a letter when the deal is declared.ok?now go and sleep!
i am sleeeeeeepy tooo!

---------- Post added at 01:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 AM ----------

Uncle in the same locality..
rafale-oru tharam randu tharam moonu tharam-lelam urapichirikunnu!

aree bhai,why hurry?we will send you a letter when the deal is declared.ok?now go and sleep!
i am sleeeeeeepy tooo!

---------- Post added at 01:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 AM ----------

rafale-oru tharam randu tharam moonu tharam-lelam urapichirikunnu!

deal deal deal its now 23934095234056972346726725862867267 years i am waiting for it do it or let me finish the world next year :taz:

sir ji, ek thread kam ho jaayega PDF pe.. Thats why we have petitioned the GOI to delay this deal even more to avoid that..

damn is din ke liye 7 saal se wait ker rahy hai .lolz ab jo select hoa us ki tareef main 100 threads daily khuly gee hahaahah

Not true, a common misconception pushed by too many Pakistani members- RFIs for MMRCA were sent out in 2008.

All contenders have praised the IAF's professionalism and competency. Many counties such as Japan and Brazil have expressed how impressed they have been by the selection process and that despite the sheer magnitude of the competition (over 3,000,000 pages of text involving technical info on all contenders) being the biggest in recent history the IAF have set a new standard which others can look to.

Sour grapes? All your comments here are about how long the MMRCA has taken and I have answered this (#54) to show you where you are wrong. Why come here just to criticise? If you had any idea of the magnitude of this process you'd be praising the IAF (well, maybe not) why does it matter to you when the MMRCA is concluded? Surely you should thank God every day MMRCA is delayed.

go to hell don't reply me ok .