Fighting hopelessness: Panama Case, JIT and the confusions

It's important to keep pressure these crooks so JIT should be transparent and open

In another update, another attempt to fight that sense of total loss and hopelessness, here is a news:

Notification on Dawn Leak is incomplete and not in line with recommendations by the Inquiry Board. Notification is rejected. Maj Gen, Asif Ghafoor

:)
Civgov is doing what it can to shield their guy/girl who leaked the news IMO. The army says that they won't eat thir shite.

Gov is likely to go ahead with the agreed notification regarding dawn leaks. This may damage the gov. military relationship beyond repair. Legally speaking army may only be able to declair there discomfort and disagreement on the decision avoiding any uncontitutional step. I hope so.

Just to updated and as a step forward in this drive to spread awareness and hope, here is a quick round-up:

1. Dawn leak news have been announced, army have publicly criticized the report and have rejected it saying that it is not what they said in the investigation.
  2. Despite many spreading the false news that only one judge will be finalizing the names for JIT and that it is surely going to be biased, the panel have rejected names submitted from four institutions asking two to come up with new names/list of officers above 18 grade so SC can decide and choose itself.
  3. Maryam in a absolutely idiotic move have engaged the Panama leak journalists. IN hope to score some cheap points by insulting and ridiculing them, she have hit the hornet's nest now. The journalists are really dragging her through mud by sharing details like her passport, account details and other documents, CONFIRMING THAT THEY DO HAVE SOME DOCUMENTATION EVIDENCE AND THAT IT DOES INVOLVED MARYAM BAJI TOO!! It was a stupid move.
Over all, this was an absolutely rubbish week for PMLN and thus a very nice one for Pakistan. I hope the trend continues and we get rid of these goons soon. Also i pray that we can have a replacement who is honest and devoted to the betterment of this country.

the more you read the judgement, the more you find that it was most probably THE SLAP on the face of corrupt that could have been delivered. Nothing more, Nothing less!!

Also the way things are playing out, i wont be too happy if i was a PMLN supporter.

In fact, just 10 min ago i was with one PMLN supporter, spent some 30 minutes trying to make him say SOMETHING, ANYTHING about the Maryam Nawaz Safdar Shareef's idiotic tweets and how she managed to get her "matti paleed", no luck. They are mute about it and are mostly admitting that NS is a thief and goon. we need to spread this message e across.

the more you read the judgement, the more you find that it was most probably THE SLAP on the face of corrupt that could have been delivered. Nothing more, Nothing less!!

Also the way things are playing out, i wont be too happy if i was a PMLN supporter.

In fact, just 10 min ago i was with one PMLN supporter, spent some 30 minutes trying to make him say SOMETHING, ANYTHING about the Maryam Nawaz Safdar Shareef's idiotic tweets and how she managed to get her "matti paleed", no luck. They are mute about it and are mostly admitting that NS is a thief and goon. we need to spread this message e across.
The N League supporters' stance on this ruling is pretty much varying from "lol xD corruption is an inseparable part of society, at least Nawaz Sharif is making roads" (people don't have a place to sleep nowadays, guess they'll sleep on these roads) to "you just wait and see, Nawaz Sharif will be declared innocent by this JIT. Many JITs have been formed in the past, no accusation was ever proved" (facepalm)

hahaha
so they are happy that there corrupt leader have not been declared corrupt!!!
Facepalm indeed!!!
:D

Shahbaz sharif is trying to close the gap between civil-military leadership post dawn leak news. How do you people see that developing?

hahaha
so they are happy that there corrupt leader have not been declared corrupt!!!
Facepalm indeed!!!
:D

Shahbaz sharif is trying to close the gap between civil-military leadership post dawn leak news. How do you people see that developing?
[sarcasm]
Yeah, because Shahbaz Sharif is soooo well respected among the military, right? Right?
[/sarcasm]

Not a high chance of success, obviously. Given the military's response to the report, I'll have to say the odds are very slim. One thing that I'm wondering on is that why is the investigation looking into who failed to stop the news from going ahead rather than who leaked the news? Is that because of the government's position that the news is fake?

[sarcasm]
Yeah, because Shahbaz Sharif is soooo well respected among the military, right? Right?
[/sarcasm]
LOLZ!!

Not a high chance of success, obviously. Given the military's response to the report, I'll have to say the odds are very slim. One thing that I'm wondering on is that why is the investigation looking into who failed to stop the news from going ahead rather than who leaked the news? Is that because of the government's position that the news is fake?
I think some sort of agreement will be reached. Army do not want to cross that certain line and is willing to give this turf to civil leadership! However on the other hand the PMLN seem desperate and suicidal and will want nothing more than a stamp or rejection from army before it comes from SC.

Next few days will be very important. However i do feel that dawn leaks news will not be highlighted much more for now, notification will be changed to some extent but army will also compromise on a few things as well for now and they might be brought back once SC decision is out (which is most probably going to be against the government)

Usual practice is when JIT is formed; the names of accused in the case are put on ECL - would it be done for N$ in this case, or there are different laws for Sharifs and Non-Sharifs?

Suna hai ke Nawaz Sharif 12th may ko china jaa rahay hain for 3 days, uske baad 2 days ke liye hongkong.. Dr Shahid Masood yeh bataa rahay thay...
Yehi shayad wohi din honge..jab initially JIT apna kaam shuru karay gi..aur shyaad PM ko bulaye.. Us waqt keh dein ge ke yeh log ke PM t hain hi nahi..woh kahan se jawab dein? Bas delaying tactics... Aur bhi in 60 days main aatay jatay rahein ge ...