Fighting hopelessness: Panama Case, JIT and the confusions

Its their job to probe, but not fulfill their own vendettas. This is harassment at least.
I too am against their probing technique but for a different reason they should be probed like the awaam they claim to represent
The court is too soft on them they are not getting 1% of the treatment courts gave to PPP regime
Found donkeys?
Baboons ki soghaat :D

Geobar ka content share karney sey apka case mazeed weak hota hy :D

Oh please tell him some of your idiotic stuff too, he might need it badly :)
Chalo ab beghairti to la ilaj hay ham kuch keh nahi saktey khair
19030450_1345626142187272_1250740272047180439_n.jpg

Zara batayein aurtain Qatar mein kiya kar rahien thien :angel:

Chalo ab beghairti to la ilaj hay ham kuch keh nahi saktey khair
19030450_1345626142187272_1250740272047180439_n.jpg

Zara batayein aurtain Qatar mein kiya kar rahien thien :angel:
Any link?
And plus the context was JIT's performance, not so hard to be understood by an average mind.

You were supposed to provide me a link, not showing your filth over and over again.
Ye filth mian saanp ki hay meri nahi hy
After zigzagging for three posts i guess, you finally got it.
They should be given same treatment zardari regime was given by the court anything less than that is nothing less than treason in the eyes of Pakistanis

Farq ye hay ap kehtey hain zulm hoya hy mein kehta hoan hath halka rakha hy

Ye filth mian saanp ki hay meri nahi hy
If the news is true, why hasn't she left. Three days? Perhaps idiots like to have their fantasies coming true on that.

They should be given same treatment zardari regime was given by the court anything less than that is nothing less than treason in the eyes of Pakistanis
Hahahaha, I hope you stay true to your words as Imran's cases progress. Treason, what a mental ecstasy of idiots
Farq ye hay ap kehtey hain zulm hoya hy mein kehta hoan hath halka rakha hy
They have proven themselves incompetent! more concerned with finding approves and leaking pictures and news than investigation.

BTW the pace at which PPP people are joining PTI, we might see Zardari joining the ranks soon enough. This might make you eat your own words.

They have proven themselves incompetent! more concerned with finding approves and leaking pictures and news than investigation.
Still not clear who did it so using this argument is not going to help you
As for the investigation well we have a very uncooperative suspect here and a very obstructionist govt
Hahahaha, I hope you stay true to your words as Imran's cases progress. Treason, what a mental ecstasy of idiots
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Whataboutism
I am sure you are aware of the differences between both cases in one money was taken abroad though corruption by the pm and his family and in the other the money was brought in from abroad by someone who was NOT pm of this country by selling the apartment he bought from his cricket earning as just an ordinary citizen
BTW the pace at which PPP people are joining PTI, we might see Zardari joining the ranks soon enough. This might make you eat your own words.
Is tarah ki batein karney sey pehly zara ird gird nazar dorayein :D

If the news is true, why hasn't she left. Three days? Perhaps idiots like to have their fantasies coming true on that.
Suna hay full support demand hay Qatari shezadey ki ab baboons phas gaye kis papa ko support karein :D

Still not clear who did it so using this argument is not going to help you
As for the investigation well we have a very uncooperative suspect here and a very obstructionist govt
Investigation works with proving the suspect guilty. There's a difference in investigation and interrogation. JIT has been exlcusively busy with the second.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Whataboutism
I am sure you are aware of the differences between both cases in one money was taken abroad though corruption by the pm and his family and in the other the money was brought in from abroad by someone who was NOT pm of this country by selling the apartment he bought from his cricket earning as just an ordinary citizen
Through a tax amnesty. And the same amnesty which he himself voted to get in effect, a clear conflict of interest and mala fide intention. Two offenses. Not to mention the dubious role of Rashid Khan and him being rewarded with roles in KPK government.
Who are you trying to fool?

Is tarah ki batein karney sey pehly zara ird gird nazar dorayein :D
Ird gird to statud qou hy, Tabdili ka naara to ek he jaga se uthta hay. I wonder how would the fight against the "status quo" would look like with an army of lotas.

Through a tax amnesty. And the same amnesty which he himself voted to get in effect, a clear conflict of interest and mala fide intention. Two offenses. Not to mention the dubious role of Rashid Khan and him being rewarded with roles in KPK government.
Who are you trying to fool?
Why doesn't govt take it up and get him disqualified. In fact the case is already in EC, if he is guilty he should also be disqualified.

Ird gird to statud qou hy, Tabdili ka naara to ek he jaga se uthta hay. I wonder how would the fight against the "status quo" would look like with an army of lotas.
Arey bhai jab amriyat key mukhalifien sab amir kay chamchay ird gird laga lein to ye bhi theek hy :D
Investigation works with proving the suspect guilty. There's a difference in investigation and interrogation. JIT has been exlcusively busy with the second.
Well thats your perspective i dont see any ziyadti here

Why doesn't govt take it up and get him disqualified. In fact the case is already in EC, if he is guilty he should also be disqualified.
Its already in SCP...The case in EC is related to foreign funding.