they're crying...Really torturous to watch. Although I have my money on Germans.. it's really painful to see Brazil being taken to cleaners in front of their own fans in their own yard!
Bhai apni tarah nahi hai ye log ...they're crying...
imagine if someone bet they'll drink 10 beers per goal... mudt be sad over that bet
match fix
Brazil is second favourite for most after their own team. Even though I have a few bucks to gain if Germany goes on to win the cup, it still hurts see them lose in such away. Just imagine how their ardent supporters must be feeling now?they're crying...
imagine if someone bet they'll drink 10 beers per goal... mudt be sad over that bet
Too many eggs in one basket called Neymar! Take Neymar out, this Brazilian team is useless..Feel sorry for those Brazil fans....
Brazil is second favourite for most after their own team. Even though I have a few bucks to gain if Germany goes on to win the cup, it still hurts see them lose in such away. Just imagine how their ardent supporters must be feeling now?
Too many eggs in one basket called Neymar! Take Neymar out, this Brazilian team is useless..