Fatwa issued after Muslim women perform aarti on Diwali in Varanasi

Muslims of India are not really Muslim according to Quran.

This seems the real Fatwa , by the way are you giving it ?

It's beyond your understanding you hooey.
I don't see any religion feeling such insecurity when scull cap is worn or Iftar is attended by non Muslims which is very common also in India.
1400 year old assembled brain.He is the perfect candidate to be sent to Pakistan.

Hindustan may mandir may bhi Iftari banaye jati hain. Aur mandir kay ground may iftari ka intezaam hota hain.

I know mate..Also many Muslims are involved in Hindu celebrations..Happening since decades..
These Mullahs & Imams are the source of all brainwashing..

I know mate..Also many Muslims are involved in Hindu celebrations..Happening since decades..

Faith depends on the intentions and in all the religious scriptures including Quran its said to aviod fitna and fasaad.

Reactions: zip
Agreed with the fatwa.

Islam unlike dogmas like Hinduism is based on proper and explicit code of conduct and you can't twist as you like it to please a hindutva fanatic living in your neighborhood.
According to fatwa, she is no more Muslim.
She left Islam by default.
Now tell me what is the punishment for apostasy according to Quran?
And will you sport this punishment for her too?

Dasara/Deepavali are the festival in which its the victory of good over evil and here its more about diya which shows the advancement of tribes of Indus Valley civilization.

By the way , Diya's are lighten in both Mandir and Masjid.

According to fatwa, she is no more Muslim.
She left Islam by default.
Now tell me what is the punishment for apostasy according to Quran?
And will you sport this punishment for her too?

Fatwa's are non binding and here Indian Judiciary system will decide about the punishment.

Dasara/Deepavali are the festival in which its the victory of good over evil and here its more about diya which shows the advancement of tribes of Indus Valley civilization.

By the way , Diya's are lighten in both Mandir and Masjid.

Fatwa's are non binding and here Indian Judiciary system will decide about the punishment.
I know that. But I'm here talking here on sharia law. My question is for those who are supporting this nonsense. They are hypocrites.
Thanks to our democracy that everyone has freedom of religion here.

Off-course it's not that's why it's not on the same line as the first kalima, but I see I have to spoon feed here!!!

The word of Testimony (Shahaadat)

اشْهَدُ انْ لّآ اِلهَ اِلَّا اللّهُ وَحْدَه لَا شَرِيْكَ لَه، وَ اَشْهَدُ اَنَّ مُحَمَّدً اعَبْدُهوَرَسُولُه

Ash-hadu an-La illaha ill Allahu, Wahdahu La Sharika lah, wa ash-Hadu anna Muhammadan 'abduhu wa Rasoolu

(I bear witness that no-one is worthy of worship but Allah, the One alone, without partner, and I bear witness that Muhammad is His servant and Messenger)

During that time of Prophet Muhammed Pbuh , some humans declared themselves as the Gods, All prayers are for Iswara/Rabbul Alaameen.

I know that. But I'm here talking here on sharia law. My question is for those who are supporting this nonsense. They are hypocrites.
Thanks to our democracy that everyone has freedom of religion here.

Yes , Shariah laws are there in Republic of India and here fatwas are non binding . There is no issue when we see this in terms of religious law.

Already the matter has been cleared and Prime Minister Modi Sahab has clearly said today that such things has to be avioded and these things doesnt help in the unity of the Nation.

Even in the Aryan tribes the same is there, Ishwar is worshipped by the Aryan Tribes of Indus Valley Civilization.

it hasent been cleared up, muslims simply cannot partake in any other religious rituals it is outright shirk and condemned by God especially idolatrous mumbo jumbo from a pagan faith like hinduism

Are you drunk??

You cant break the fast in a place where idol worship is happening

it hasent been cleared up, muslims simply cannot partake in any other religious rituals it is outright shirk and condemned by God especially idolatrous mumbo jumbo from a pagan faith like hinduism

Try to see more clearly , here its about the Avatar Shree Rama Chandran , Al Anbya.

In the hadeeth of Abu Dharr that is narrated by Abu Haatim ibn Hibbaan and others, it says that he asked the Prophet (sa) about the Messengers and about the Prophets, and the Prophet (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “The Prophets were one hundred and twenty-four thousand and the Messengers were three hundred and thirteen.”

Are you drunk??

You cant break the fast in a place where idol worship is happening

I dont drink .

Iftar can be done anywhere and here i am talking about iftar in mandir grounds.

If your interest in it is truly academic, then you have to start at the point that this has been going on for centuries, not decades; the way you worded it, it seems to have started under the relentless pressure of living under a majoritarian rule, when actually it originated in the retention of some of their earlier social rituals by converts from Hinduism to Islam.

You might like to look at the social history of Meos and of Kutchhi Muslims. This is as far as I go and no further.

You are correct actually, looking back at my post I can see that I've worded in a way that seems like I have not taken into account a very important facet. That is what you alluded to with converts retaining some social rituals from their previous beliefs. I think I have been too hasty to mark this as some sort of recent, or limited to only India.

Thinking more about this has made me realise this is not relegated to a particular region or religion, this is typical human behaviour, even our ancestors who were Hindus have still kept some aspects of their previous beliefs or superstitions etc.

Thank you for your input though, your comment on Meo and Kutchi Muslims made me go back and look at similar behaviour in other places. And not just confine myself Muslims or Hindus.

One only has to look at the adoption of Christmas vis a vis Winter solstice and other Pagan rituals prevalent in Europe to see this is not an Indian phenomenon, amongst other examples. I think I got my answer.

Try to see more clearly , here its about the Avatar Shree Rama Chandran , Al Anbya.

In the hadeeth of Abu Dharr that is narrated by Abu Haatim ibn Hibbaan and others, it says that he asked the Prophet (sa) about the Messengers and about the Prophets, and the Prophet (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “The Prophets were one hundred and twenty-four thousand and the Messengers were three hundred and thirteen.”

what the fcuk are you talking about, lets go into the middle of the amazon find a tribe of pagans worshipping a idol and join in?

Shirk is shirk do not use hadiths out of place

Mandirs are a place where pagan idolatry happens they should be treated as plague ridden no islamic article of faith or ritual is possible in such damned sites

what the fcuk are you talking about, lets go into the middle of the amazon find a tribe of pagans worshipping a idol and join in?

Pagans are not there in Indus valley Civilization tribes , They worship the Supreme Creator and they believes in the chain of Prophets /Avataars. Then they know about Dev/Farishtay/Angels and even Asur/Iblis/Demons. They believes in Paralay/Qayamat/End of World.

Shrik is ofcourse Shrik , but Aryan tribes worship Ishwara/Rabbul Alameen.

Mandirs are a place where pagan idolatry happens they should be treated as plague ridden no islamic article of faith or ritual is possible in such damned sites

The world is aware about the divine being to whom we called Dev/Farishtay/Angels because of the Aryan tribes of Indus valley Civilization. We Indians are more aware about the creatures in the universe which is useful for the space missions. ISRO is way advance when its about creatures.

isro.jpg

images

isro

isro759.jpg

gsat-17_slider_0_1.jpg

Yet we are still living in a better & tranquil society which you need to adopt.
Yeah , sure .. now read Sachar Commission Report or take a look at your news..

One can oray at any hygiene/clean place..

But worshipping any other “god” than Allah Almighty is shirk.