HAIDER
now whole PTI supporters will leave imran and will vote nawazu while singing dirty hafiz zindabad song ? chalo ab to elections karwa do
Asim munir sahab doesn't care what people thinknow whole PTI supporters will leave imran and will vote nawazu while singing dirty hafiz zindabad song ? chalo ab to elections karwa do
Seems they used strong chilli powder while doing chatrool
This is state action against the whole political party, IK in jail facing 200 cases without bail ... Nawaz Sharif and company enjoy a good time in air condition jails ... lollll
iska matlab sheron ka leader geedar hai jis ne london jana pasand kiya
Never dispeared or denied bail
I am going to be happy the day Hafiz whiskey and Nadeem khusri get a chitrolNever dispeared or denied bail
Unlike all PTI leaders and journalist who got their software updated old style
Anyway process failed
View attachment 962766
===
What I love about this whole process is precedence
Now we can have chatrool of maryum nawaz in future and of juanid safdar and bilawal without someone crying
So I honestly love what's happening now
That is the silver lining the nation is hoping for....Never dispeared or denied bail
Unlike all PTI leaders and journalist who got their software updated old style
Anyway process failed
View attachment 962766
===
What I love about this whole process is precedence
Now we can have chatrool of maryum nawaz in future and of juanid safdar and bilawal without someone crying
So I honestly love what's happening now
Finally someone got it right.The elections aren't meant for local legitimacy they are meant for international legitimacy just like how mushi was internally legitimate or just how elsisi is