Famous Lawyer Asma Jahangir Passes away

She was too busy supporting the fake Iranian spring she even encouraged anti state activities in Iran. That is the reason why she is popular in USA

BLA aur Hussain Haqqani sey ishq zara explain karna pasand farnayein gay?
She accused all her critics and anti NS journalists as being ISI stooges without any proof she was a hypocrite on one hand she criticized army over corruption and on the other hand she used her political connections to have loans written off
BLA is a different thing and Balochi haqooq ie mistreatment is another story, this Talk is very nasty and if we explore it it’s gonna more nasty. She took the case of Haqani as a lawyer what’s wrong in it? Who let the go Haqani Free? She? Your court? Pepper wale?
Bhai hamm chup rahen tou acha hai.
Killer of thousands Ehsanullah in a “ protection “ Jis BC se TTP start hui wo mulla swati get freed. Uzair Baloch the butcher of Karachi in “ protection “ Nawaz the 2nd Mujeeb enjoying and laughing both on judiciary and Army.
And who didn’t take photo session with BJP?
And you crying for a woman?
Why military establishment silent on Zardari’s Crimes and corruption?
Honestly you realy disappoint me, you are much brighten in thought compare to bunch of emotional corrupt posters here.
Khair, do a research by your self once, instead of listen broken record of social media. The tolla I described above and fit yourself if you match in that.

BLA is a different thing and Balochi haqooq ie mistreatment is another story, this Talk is very nasty and if we explore it it’s gonna more nasty. She took the case of Haqani as a lawyer what’s wrong in it? Who let the go Haqani Free? She? Your court? Pepper wale?
Bhai hamm chup rahen tou acha hai.
Killer of thousands Ehsanullah in a “ protection “ Jis BC se TTP start hui wo mulla swati get freed. Uzair Baloch the butcher of Karachi in “ protection “ Nawaz the 2nd Mujeeb enjoying and laughing both on judiciary and Army.
And who didn’t take photo session with BJP?
And you crying for a woman?
Why military establishment silent on Zardari’s Crimes and corruption?
Honestly you realy disappoint me, you are much brighten in thought compare to bunch of emotional corrupt posters here.
Khair, do a research by your self once, instead of listen broken record of social media. The tolla I described above and fit yourself if you match in that.
There is a difference between standing up for rights of Balochs and propogating propaganda of terror outfits(check her retweets)

The govt of that time and corrupt SC btw it never was my SC i still see most of the Qom key Babas as pro baboon i have seen how our courts work the poor criminals are kicked and punched on their way in and roads around G-11 are blocked when they enter court

Bhai sab chezain bhi ghalt hain from Uzair to Sufi Muhammad to extension of Afghani refugees i need not mention my view about Nawaz :D
But that doesnot mean i support a redo of Agartala
OnZardari well when they were super close on sending him back to jail again NS chickened out because he saw him as a potential ally against IK

She is more witch than her.
But with less influence

You are known by the company you keep
On numeroys occasions she was caught retweeting propaganda of Swiss based HAQQANI network

Qisa Mukhtasir
You don’t have Pava the guts who is responsible of all this mess. That’s it. Stay safe and peace on you.
Missing @Sanher as it has a history which n I hope he’s reading but as he said he go so he is.
Tell me which personality you want me to share who doesn’t have photo session with BJP? I hate BJP as I Hate the Mulla tolla of Pakistan they both are same both have hands in blood of inocient people.
Better we finish it here.
The bal thakrey thing i dont hate her as truth of that picture will portray me as pro Asma which i am not :D
So let that be hidden
But retweeting terrorists like Bramdad Bugti exposed her stance on Balochistan which needs to be destroyed before agartala is repeated

There is a difference between standing up for rights of Balochs and propogating propaganda of terror outfits(check her retweets)

The govt of that time and corrupt SC btw it never was my SC i still see most of the Qom key Babas as pro baboon i have seen how our courts work the poor criminals are kicked and punched on their way in and roads around G-11 are blocked when they enter court

Bhai sab chezain bhi ghalt hain from Uzair to Sufi Muhammad to extension of Afghani refugees i need not mention my view about Nawaz :D
But that doesnot mean i support a redo of Agartala
OnZardari well when they were super close on sending him back to jail again NS chickened out because he saw him as a potential ally against IK

But with less influence
Qisa Mukhtasir
You don’t have Pava the guts who is responsible of all this mess. That’s it. Stay safe and peace on you.
Missing @Sandman I hope he’s reading but as he said he go so he is.
Tell me which personality you want me to share who doesn’t have photo session with BJP? I hate BJP as I Hate the Mulla tolla of Pakistan they both are same both have hands in blood of inocient people.

Qisa Mukhtasir
Missing @Sandman I hope he’s reading but as he said he go so he is.
O Bhai fk Balochi separatists but what the Fk was OBL doing in Pakistan? Who is more worst? Haqani? Mulla Sawati? Ehsanullah? Uzair Baloch? OBL? Pen di Siri tolla? If we could sit and give “ protection “ to all these above MCs that Bramdag or whatever is on line. So why crying for her?
Think yar do some research rather than depend on social media bs.

O Bhai fk Balochi separatists but what the Fk was OBL doing in Pakistan? Who is more worst? Haqani? Mulla Sawati? Ehsanullah? Uzair Baloch? OBL? Pen di Siri tolla? If we could sit and give “ protection “ to all these above MCs that Bramdag or whatever is on line. So why crying for her?
Think yar do some research rather than depend on social media bs.
BLA and TTP both committed acts of terror one can cant be used to justify act of other

After watching this ...

no he's not. She said it herself. She said she considered all religions equal and didn't personally have a religion. Nothing wrong with that, she's an atheist - in this day and age that is normal. I can provide you the video of her interview if you can understand Urdu.

I take back this ...

إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ

And reaffirm this ...

الحَمْدُ ِلله' - for taking her back

After watching this ...

I take back this ...

And reaffirm this ...

Bhai, personally speaking, i wouldn't want to pass judgement on such matters. There is obviously evidence that points 1 way, but largely the choices one makes in life are between your god and you. I pray when my time comes it's in a state where i can answer the questions of the grave.

Not passing a judgement. No need to. A person says she doesn't have a religion herself so what's left!?

I suspected that she wasn't a Muslim but didn't comment as we as Muslims should not but she confirmed herself in the video hence the retraction.

. . . . . . .