Faisal Subzwari’s absence from politics raises eyebrows

We are slowly heading towards that. This is why Altaf Bhai is crying everyday during his telephonic addresses and Senior MQM Leaders running away from the country. If they had nothing to hide, why are they running away from the country

Leadership had also gone underground after 92 operation but what had been done...??

Anyways I don't have sympathy with AH .........

And on what basis you can say MQM didn't sanctioned their killing ? MQM lawyer presenting Wali babur killers, MQM name dragged through Imran farooq case, MQM name dragged through KESC MD killing. Grow up and debate factually. Come out of your denial mode
MQM's Party involvement havent been PROVED yet so on the basis of law Innocent until Proven Guilty.

Saddar is open for all and doesnt have influence of single Party there even Sunni Tehrik is quite active in Bhatta Khori. During last few years those business community of Saddar were supporting MQM against Lyari Gangs like Kuchi Rabita Committee. As for Phase 7 over there MQM doesnt even have Marginal Presence it is believed that Corrupt Police Officers are biggest Bhatta Khors and Mobile Snatcher(Part Time of course) in those areas.
I am still Claim MQM left Bhatta back in 2002 but when elements like Aamir Khan came to MQM along with his Haqiqi Loyalists(Back in 2009-10) they might have RESTARTED it all COVERTLY but on very Limited Scale.
What about Baber Ghouri exactly???

I'm sure you can't be this naive to believe there's no extortionists or other criminals in MQM.
You claim MQM left extortion after 2002 but there's plenty of people in Hyderabad and Karachi
including an MQM office holder who'd disagree with ya. I'm not from Lahore. I'm only telling ya
what I've personally seen and heard. I'll rest my case now.

Babar Ghauri's made an empire off Nazimabad(D Block if I'm not mistaken).

Namak harm kabhi Namak halal bhi kiya hai watan e aziz ka? I prefer hundreds Mushraff on your dead body and all your aage pichey walon ki, in hate like you crossed all limits tuff hai Tum pe.
Thank u supporters of gaddar is also gaddar to nation

UK was much safer.

USA laws about money laundering etc, are much more strict.

Altaf would have been given death sentence by now if he was in USA.

So hiding in Canada or USA is the worst possible decision.

When it comes to Political lawlessness, even Pakistan is safer than USA

Just my 2 cents.

USA is much more strict towards political instability (either at home or abroad).
USA is the right choice as they get Haqqani network to support them in USA.. but...... but.........
but........ they made right decision ....but.... at wrong time...

I would say India will be safer place at this time..

I'm sure you can't be this naive to believe there's no extortionists or other criminals in MQM.
You claim MQM left extortion after 2002 but there's plenty of people in Hyderabad and Karachi
including an MQM office holder who'd disagree with ya. I'm not from Lahore. I'm only telling ya
what I've personally seen and heard. I'll rest my case now.

Babar Ghauri's made an empire off Nazimabad(D Block if I'm not mistaken).
Let me quote you what I said about MQM's Extortion.
I am still Claim MQM left Bhatta back in 2002 but when elements like Aamir Khan came to MQM along with his Haqiqi Loyalists(Back in 2009-10) they might have RESTARTED it all COVERTLY but on very Limited Scale.
Read the Bold Part.

Baber Ghouri is wasnt poor when he joined MQM he use to own a Business back in those days as well. In Nazimabad he has made quite a lot of Marriage Halls and all those Marriage halls needs to get rid of if they are against the law but if the intentions are to make some Apartment Buildings on those Halls by selling the lands to Builders then its not Justified either.

Kyon, kiya in sub ki BORI tayyar hai ?????

Hazrat jinko maine quote kiya tha wo Mustafa Kamal or Faisal Sabzwari k liye duaa kar rahay thay tau unsey kaha k Babar Ghauri k liye bhi duaa kar lein ... Is wakt ye sab 1 hi kashti k sawar hain :p:

Mustafa Kamal was once Accused of Azeem Ahmad Tariq's Murder(He is nephew of Azeem Ahmad Tariq) when he was active in MQM and as for Faisal Subzwari he was once called Decent face of Bhatta khors.

You are known by the company you keep and if you repent or even if you depart that company for other reason you must be given credit for it. I know 5 years ago no one would leave MQM and live to see the next month...Mustafa Kamal started this and this gave courage to others.

That has never been a case. Leaving MQM means Political Death and those who wished to remain in Politics normally never does that in past but those whom wants to move away from Politics have done this even before Mustafa Kamal as well. MK's case was not because of Altaf but AFAIK his problem was Aamir Khan and his close associates whom he believed trying to reaping the fruits of Hard work that he and people close to him did throughout 1990s(He had been Part of MQM since 1997 AFAIK).

no one leaves the country to avoid political death, but the physical death.

He got the Job over there so he left but now he doesnt even wants to be part of Politics as rumors of his return have already been proved False.

You guys use to Abuse him when he was representing MQM now all of a Sudden Sympathies. MQM Leadership are Shifting to USA in Large Number and he is part of it so dont worry about him he would be in contact with MQM.

Stop worrying about others and stop supporting this gang before its too late.

I am better of supporting them then Supporting TTP sympathizers and National Turncoat(Lota) Party.

Yea, not supporting so called TTP sympathizers but instead supporting a monster who can make TTP run for its money with easy as far as killings and terrorism is concerned. Good going.