crankthatskunk
Fly by wire ka wire kaat do, khail khatam (before idiots start to abuse me, it is a metaphor).
Vulnerability is the world.
Limp d**k science crack.What is he smoking these days ?
What's surprising about this? Just four Pakistan F-16 squadrons could knock out the entire USAF, German Luftwaffe and RAF from World War 2. Just four Spitfire squadrons could have knocked out entire German Airforce Fokker fleet from World Waer One. This is how it works. Technology continously evolves making previous gen redundant.Fifth generation aircraft — such as the F-35 stealth fighter — have tilted an already tilted playing field much further. In Atlantic war exercises these fighters have been repeatedly tested against the kind of third- and fourth-generation fighters like those currently in the Pakistani and Indian air fleets. While kill ratios are secret, they are sometimes leaked. Assuming the leaks are correct, in some hypothetical war just two squadrons of American F-35s could knock down the combined might of the PAF and IAF fleets fighting together for the loss of just one F-35 — or perhaps none.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1475818
What is he smoking these days ?
New Recruit
First half of your post is European narrative and rest is correct Europeans just never admit that they lost against Muslims. They never give credit to Muslims for anything. Absolute bollocks is what they write .
They were huge huge huge force . Attacking .Enemy on its own soil is not a joke .you need at least 5 times more army to initiate such attack .
And romands and Persians were well equipped and romans werea naturallywarriors . They were not easy to defeat. Europeans make it look like that they gave it to Muslims like a hot cake. Very easy. DONT LISTEN TO them.
There has always been a gap in various asoects between us and them. However , ALLAH has promised us thar we will be victorious if we are momin and even if t he ratio is 1 is to 10 between us and enemy
I agree that we need to make progress and look around. BUT we don't need doubt ourselves or get scared by something .
We have always compensated for that gap by our passion to fight and transit to the world which is eternal .
I hope you get my point
Lol. Name ONE Indian citizen who got the Nobel Prize in the field of science after India got independence.
Pakistan already has one: Dr. Abdul Salam. You have NONE. Now go crawl back to your sh*thole.
Bahi woh Keh raha hai F35 purchase Karo
Yeh I feel it F35 can replace our old F16s or we can it separate 36 pieces r enough to keep India at Bay and Modis Rafale
I was reading on twitter by US defence Jurno that F35 prices slated 75 million per copy by US Govt if its true then we should go far it rather new F16 I know it's waiting time but LM built assembly at Italy too.
Hamara Bakra hamasha kiston main hi Ata Haibhai f16 to khariday nahi ja rahay 75 million ka yeh toy is waqat hamari economy bardasht nahi ker sakti.
lakin f35 agressive fighter nahi hai. Turkey bhi intrested nahi hai. f22 130million ka hai su35 ziyada acha rahay ga.
If that single person can fix pakistan, then surely ask him to do the needful, and do compare no of patents....Lol. Name ONE Indian citizen who got the Nobel Prize in the field of science after India got independence.
Pakistan already has one: Dr. Abdul Salam. You have NONE. Now go crawl back to your sh*thole.
Your same DG was so Confused that he claimed his own pilots as ours, later denied too, putting pakistan and army into face saving mode, where is that second pilot that was alive?And a single DG of ISPR is enough to put all of India in it's place.
ask your DG, why did it took so long for him to take international media to that hill top?? 43 days? looks like repair work is quick in Pakistan, a lot of practice from LOC?We literally launched airstrikes in India and took out two of your aircraft whilst you were (and are) unable to do anything.
and does that gives the whole of Pakistan the audacity to compare him and his IQ to 1.4 billion people? our country is right now a developing country, yet our people pack a punch in their identity, do Pakistanis have such favorable identity across the world? let alone a favorable point of view from leading companies....dr .hoodbhoy is a respected physicist , he is detested by right wing pakistanis because of his secular values .
No he is notYou can all politely disagree with Dr. Hoodbhoy's analysis, but can you please stop bashing him? He's an INVALUABLE ASSET to our country.
Absolutely bullseye sir thats where powerful thermonuclear weapons and road mobile marved icbms breaks the back of all such calculationsHi,
Being defensive against a committed or a larger enemy---gets you destroyed every time---.
but the chances of a war between US and pak and US and india are zero so why should we compare between the aerial capabilities of these countries. it would be waste of time to compare the air forces like e.g pak ys nepal and at the end one says that one squadron of pak f-16s can destroy the entire air force of nepal.I am a little disturbed by the endless posts here that somehow Hoodhboy is insane. Hes a PhD in Physics, extremely well read and is being treated here like hes Khadim Hussain Rizvi.
If the US decided to deploy its fleet of F16s...Pakistan would be overwhelmed. Lets not even talk about the F-35. This is not to downplay the training/courage/morale of our forces. But come on guys lets get real. Furthermore, they could do the same to India and we all know that too.
Our forces lived in the real world for perhaps the first time in my life in this Balakot encounter. They knew their capability, knew their limitations and engaged the enemy on their terms. Lets not go back to living in a fairy tale world.
Ever bothered to take a look at the sheer size of American nuclear arsenal?lol that ''superpower'' could not kill few thousand cavemen in 20 years and you are talking about 1 hour?
See above.lols
i wonder why they couldnt destroy Taliban after dropping bombs for more than a decade!
Brilliant point.I wonder why -- after the US debacle in Afghanistan -- did all the world's militaries not reformed themselves after the Taliban. After all, if the Taliban supposedly 'defeated' the US, surely that style of military is clearly 'proved' to be superior, right?
So when will you advocate the Pakistan military to get rid of ships, tanks, aircrafts, and uniforms?
You know better then him, right?Pakistan had ships tanks fighter jets a nuclear freaking bomb and yet the greay general Mr Mushraf bowed down when USA threatened him! and Taliban stood firm had faith and defeated the enemy!
A very good ICBM can approach 7 KM/sec mark in speed (MACH 20) during the midcourse phase of its flight but the re-entry vehicle begins to loose its speed during the course of its re-entry into the atmosphere due to the forces of friction.Do you know what is speed of an ICBM?? greater than 25 mach when it reenters the atmosphere, We have the range, If USA was so much confident about its ABM system it would had attacked Russia by now, and Keep your missiles away from the direction in which Israel is otherwise the same Trident missile would roast your land to a burnt beacon, a nuclear buffer zone between Middle east and us....
Serbia had a professional military at the time, but NATO ruined it.2, but we get your point. However, Serbia was far weaker than both India and Pakistan are today in comparison to the US.
This is FALSE information.Not only that, but Syrian S-200s already managed to track and open fire upon an Israeli F-35 last year, temporarily bringing it out of service.
True.One of the stealth choppers went down.
There is no comparison between Su-30 MKI and F-35 variants, period.Same was said about Su30 MKI till a few days ago.