F-16IN Press Conference in India

dont worry yaar we are here to live and we will even you got f-22 pakistan will be there and you will see pakistanis will living under peaceful skies that day. its not mean you got some equipment and next day you come with it over pakistan. just enjoy.:cheers:

This is the Imran bhai i like..A peace loving person just like me...:tup:

sachi baat hai na makhen to nhi laga rahy:p:lol:

i dont know what these guys think abut jets.until today balance of power is in indian side you have much weapons then us . in future more will be added but its not mean f-16IN or refale or fgfa will get and start patrolling over islamabad lahor karachi :rofl:

storm force , you are wrong.....this aircraft ( tejas ) is supposed to replace mig 21 , not compete for MRCA contract.

viper is competing for MRCA contract , so it is in a different league altogether.

topgun ,wipe that grin off your face.

india will probably reject the viper ,which is still better than the f-16s you got.

if india buys the typhoon or rafale ,does pakistan have the answer to it ??

quit grinning ,and start worrying........

Here is a big GRIN just for you boy... lolz hahahahah:lol::woot::rofl: enjoy that.. and for your info there is no way to compare Pakistani armed forces with India has India is 3 times the size plus three times the size in numbers plus as alot more funds to play with then Pakistan . Knowing all these facts we all know Pakistan knows how to defend its self very well and India knows this too so stop banging your head :hitwall: on the wall we are buying what we can afford never the less we are always ready for the challenge and up to the task as we always have been in the past to defend our selves and give others sleepless nights. For your info the PAF blk 52's are very advance and iam not comparing them with what the US has offered India so chill the hell out go rest this is your answer.:angry:

Here is a big GRIN just for you boy... lolz hahahahah:lol::woot::rofl:enjoy that..

a person who laughs too much has lost his bearings...sure i will enjoy it

and for your info there is no way to compare Pakistani armed forces with India has India is 3 times the size plus three times the size in numbers plus as alot more funds to play with then Pakistan .

if we have more funds then we have worked for it.inspite of america pouring billions to pak ,if pak does not have funds then what can one do ??

go with a begging bowl again to america , maybe they will feel some more pity for you ,and throw some more in your casket.

Knowing all these facts we all know Pakistan knows how to defend its self very well

yeah really ,then why was it split into two by the indian army in 1971 ??.....if you dont believe this ,then go and ask any one of the 93,000 POWs we took in that war !!

and India knows this too so stop banging your head :hitwall: on the wall we are buying what we can afford never the less we are always ready for the challenge and up to the task as we always have been in the past to defend our selves and give others sleepless nights.

yeah ,you are right ......' others ' meaning the whole world is having sleepless nights because of your nukes ,as you are crazy enough to use them any time .........in fact if they fall in the wrong hands ( very likely considering your present condition ) the whole world might go up in flames.

For your info the PAF blk 52's are very advance and iam not comparing them with what the US has offered India so chill the hell out go rest this is your answer.:angry:

you cant even compare........the viper ,which we will reject ,is still better than the f-16 that is being put in your begging bowl

Hahah troll alreat :mod: you are such a little hateful ,silly little boy stop wasting my time move on dude whatever you wrote is just plain rubish freaken troll watch your self here you wont last long i assure you this here another grin for you hahah :lol::rofl::cheesy:

who's derailing this thread ??.......... you and that waqas .......i am only answering you........

if the administrators have any shred of decency ,they will ban waqas first.

who's derailing this thread ??.......... you and that waqas .......i am only answering you........

Iam not derailing anything and its not for u to decide who should get banned you are new here still got alot to learn and earn but i will agree waqas did get a little out of hand and you forusre have got a ant in your paints as well so relax and kill this stupid saga you got in your mind and all will be fine :coffee:

heee heee you are wrong one who will get banned buddy.. We will be banned first ...

F 16 is very very capable figter jet hope indian dont buy it and get gripen or rafale

dont worry yaar we are here to live and we will even you got f-22 pakistan will be there and you will see pakistanis will living under peaceful skies that day. its not mean you got some equipment and next day you come with it over pakistan. just enjoy.:cheers:

praise.gif

F 16 is very very capable figter jet hope indian dont buy it and get gripen or rafale

Yes buddy your words should become true.. we pray for the same but Rafale or EFT is the optimum solution for China.. For PAF i guess Mig 29SMT, Upgraded Mirages and bison is enough to defend our borders... Logically MMRCA will be station at Eastern and North Easter command because they have very old fighters and we can see regular crashes happening... so it should not be of much worry to you

admittedly f-16 is capable aircraft.

but it is older generation.

rafale is newer and more capable.

it has a combat radius of 1850 km and can carry more tonnage of weapons than f-16.

it has spectra , a very advanced electronic warfare system.

it is capable of swing role missions ,that is carrying several air-to-air and several ground strike weapons in one mission itself.

besides ,pakistan flies f-16s and knows how to counter them.

you should be hoping that india gets f-16 rather than rafale.

but it is older generation.
How exactly is it older generation, sure its first maiden flight was in 1974 but it has continued to evolve over the time. The newer variants of F16's are armed with the latest avionics, some of the features are even more advanced than Rafael.

rafale is newer and more capable.

Newer definitely but how is it more capable. The biggest drawback of Rafael is that it is new, this plane along with EF are a decade late to the party. When Rafael would be fully mature most of the NATO countries will be inducting 5th Generation solutions. Their is a reason why Rafael is yet to find a single buyer and partners for EF are reducing their orders and going for the F35's.

it has a combat radius of 1850 km and can carry more tonnage of weapons than f-16.

Indeed it can, its twin engined and definitely has more endurance.

it has spectra , a very advanced electronic warfare system.

Advanced no doubt but how capable is it? The latest variants of F16's offer the latest Electronic Warfare Jamming Pods that the Americans have to offer i.e ALQ231. If i was a betting man i would place more faith on ALQ231, it is the latest American EW technology. The sheer research and real live testing that these systems are put through makes American technology simply unmatched. Americans are at least a decade ahead when it comes to avionics when you compare their technology to the Europeans.

it is capable of swing role missions ,that is carrying several air-to-air and several ground strike weapons in one mission itself.

You mean Multi Role, out of the entire MRCA contestants the F16 and SH can be considered a true multi role platform. Its performance and combat record for both A2G and A2A roles speaks for itself. An F16 armed with AIM120D, AIM9X and JDAMS are much more dangerous than whatever weaponry the Europeans can offer. Their is a reason why the F16 has been the most successful Western Aviation Project.

you should be hoping that india gets f-16 rather than rafale.

I would actually be more afraid if the F16 wins the race.

my dad asked some of the pilots @ pune flying SU,they are much in favour of rafale because of french origin while most of them had xperince with mirage m2k..nobody even talk about F16/18,EF,gripenand mig35.....